We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Langley

Show Prices
#10 of 21 Hotels in Slough
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Travelodge Langley
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

188 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Langley
See the most recent reviews
Showing 186: English reviews
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fire alarm went off at 4.50 a.m, no staff had a clue about what to do, disorganized, which is scary, stood in car park freezing, turned out from talking to others that it happens regularly, so obviously some fault.. TV remote in room didn't work, no-one could fix, room was next to reception and flood light through curtains was like...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank E2873KRstephenc
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Langley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we did not succeed in doing so on this occasion. We have passed on your feedback to...

Bognor Regis, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fire alarm went off at 5 in the morning- we moved out into the corridor and were instructed to go down fire exit stairs. Lol our room was the furthest from reception, no lift, second floor and 2 long corridors and was designated as suitable for disabled guests! In one of the 3 carparks we saw other guests but no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChrisiAnneNewby
TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Langley, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry to hear of your experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies and we have passed your comments onto the hotel manager as this does not reflect Travelodge standards. Could we kindly ask you to contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form with your review to look into...

Sculthorpe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We arrived just after 21.00 (visiting London). The hotel was clean and room very confortable. As I was driving without a sat nav I found it a little difficult to locate the hotel due to the Travelodge sign/logo not visible from the motorway. So this could be improved.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aneko79
Camberley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Nice hotel good value for money very good location near Moterway and close to Todwn shops I stayed with my friend and it was nice and clean room and shower was good and right temperature the bedding was nice and clean

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SyedKazmi
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 February 2017

I needed somewhere to stay for a few nights whilst on business and this hotel was perfect. Although basic and a little worn around the edges externally, the room was very clean, smelt nice and the bed linen and bathroom exceptionally clean. The staff were kind and the hotel quiet so absolutely perfect for a quiet nights sleep. Definitely recommend...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caron I
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

Our stay at this travel lodge was short but sweet. The staff was really nice and welcoming even though it was just a over night stay. The family room was much bigger than expected, clean and comfortable. Only one negative and that the area not being the greatest but all good for a short stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chin-up666
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Excellent stay, cheerful and friendly staff, the rooms were clean and professionally maintained, plentiful parking even for large vans. Located in proximity to a toby carvery for easy dining. Good location with easy access to m25.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Garry W
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Langley, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We're so pleased you enjoyed an excellent stay with us and you experienced cheerful, friendly staff service during your visit. We’ll be happy to provide your comments to the hotel as this is the best way to help give the best service possible to our guests and we do hope to welcome you back soon.

Exmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Have stayed here before. Returned as excellent offer for end of January. (Low Jan price and 26%off).Very near m4 and national rail. Car park and Toby inn yards away. All on just 2 floors. Good size bed in good room.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony C
Bournemouth
Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

I stayed at Langley travel lodge for 2 nights in a double room with my daughter. It was secure and relatively quiet. I arrived early at 2pm and as the room was ready they let me check in early. The room was clean and comfortable and there was always plenty of free tea and coffee whenever I asked for refills...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CherriBournemouth
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Langley, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at our Langley hotel. It is our aim to offer our guests a comfortable and relaxing environment that is perfect for getting a great night’s sleep. That is why we’re quite thrilled to hear that the comfort of your bed and the high standards of cleanliness helped achieved this for your time...

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

Really nice, large rooms. Very friendly staff. Helpful and courteous. Betty and Cat have been great. Always have time to chat and provide information. Pub next door is ok too. Best travel lodge I've stayed in

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave S

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Slough hotels
2.8 km away
Premier Inn Slough Hotel
0.1 km away
Heathrow/Windsor Marriott Hotel
3.7 km away
Travelodge Slough
Travelodge Slough
#5 of 21 in Slough
464 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express London - Heathrow T5
3.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Slough
4.9 km away
Copthorne Hotel Slough - Windsor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Travelodge Langley

Address: 399 London Road | Langley, Slough SL3 8PS, England (Formerly Innkeeper's Lodge)
Region: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Slough
Price Range: ₹ 2,673 - ₹ 7,301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Langley 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Langley Hotel Slough
Innkeepers Hotel Slough
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Langley staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Langley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay somewhere else!”
 of 5 bubbles Cullies, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles ronnie21, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Stay on the ground floor if you're heading for the airport with a couple of 30 kg bags & extras (or check in when Steve's on duty).”
 of 5 bubbles F12MPpeters, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Good luck with that!”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisP5000, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We had room 225 on the second floor which overlooked the other car park and was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Meeru2005, 30 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5