We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Langley

{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Paid Wifi
Paid Internet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Accessible rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Contact
399 London Road Langley, Slough SL3 8PS England
Getting there
Heathrow Airport7 km
London City Airport41 km
See all nearby hotels
Reviews & more
340Reviews
39Photos
9Q+A
33Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 130
  • 90
  • 50
  • 34
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
The room was average,the shower could of been a bit more powerfull,and the reading lights beside the bed could of beed lot powerful, the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable,I stayed in room 101 it was the first room and the door was banging a lot.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Car park is shared with Toby Carvery next door, whose customers pack the parking lot day and evening, so expect great difficulty finding a parking space. Rooms are very basic, the best I can say is the bed was very comfortable. On the whole, a pretty awful experience, wish I'd tr
Read more
Response from TravelodgeUK, Shaf from the Social Media Team. at Travelodge Langley
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for reviewing our Langley Travelodge. We're really pleased to hear you found our beds to be very comfortable during your stay and really sorry to learn your overall experience was not good. We try to provide as much information as possible regarding the available parking facilities on the Hotel's booking page. Guests are also welcome to contact the Hotel directly prior to their arrival, and our Reception Teams will be more than happy to provide any further information or assistance regarding nearby car parks, number of spaces or whether it is possible to reserve spaces. We do not own all of our car parks and unfortunately are not responsible for them, however we do our best to maintain them for our guests. Feedback is invaluable and our Hotel Managers regularly review their TripAdvisor reviews in order to fix any issues raised and pass on feedback to their team. Thank you once again and we do hope you will stay with us in the future.
Read more
Stayed for 1 night on business, had stayed before and saw that hotel had been renovated so was looking forward to better rooms. Room 101 was allocated to me, when I arrived at 7:30pm the receptionist checked me and then told me to wait whilst he went to check the room - at this t
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Response from TravelodgeUK, Ben from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Langley
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Langley hotel. We are pleased to hear that you liked the bed however are sorry to learn of your disappointment with the temperature of the room, lights and charge for WiFi. We do not include the cost of WiFi in our room rates unlike some of our competitors as we believe this allows our guests to pay for the services they need so we can continue to offer great room rates. Feedback is invaluable and our Hotel Managers regularly review their TripAdvisor reviews in order to fix any issues raised and pass on feedback to their team. Thank you once again and we do hope you will stay with us in the future.
Read more
Had a lovely staff for a wedding staff were so welcoming and friendly helped booked taxis. Room was nice and warm clean had tea coffee facilities. Toby carvery next door for breakfast which is so handy.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Comfortable clean free car park. What you want really carvery is good can’t say the same about staff in there. Langley Travelodge is good for it’s purpose. Will be back for Christmas time. Thanks for the stay
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementTravelodge Langley
Twin room
Previous
Reading some reviews seems place needs a refurb.just wondered has it been refurbished yet as some of reviews were old?
When I stayed there some work was being carried out, decorating I enjoyed my stay the place was warm and cosy
0 votes
Hello whats the parking like here? Is there any free parking nearby?
Hi, there is a car park with the Travelodge which was never full and free to park. The hotel is also attached to a Toby Carvery which has a car park. if you download the Toby Carvery app there are some good deals. Also unlimited breakfast. I hope this helps ☺
0 votes
IMG_8908.PNG Are all of your family rooms set out like this?
it was one room with a single bed (room for another) and a double bed.
0 votes
Hi can you tell me are towels supplied in rooms
Yes, towels are in the room, depending upon how many guests are expected. Extra towels are always available from reception.
0 votes
Show all answers
Can we get breakfast in a restaurant?
There is a restaurant next door, I'm sure it would do it in there. They usually do.
2 votes
Show all answers
Previous
12
"try the Marriott across the road."
"Wi-Fi to be in room price "
"Go somewhere else"
"Rooms at the back of the Travelodge are quieter."
"Take some earplugs"
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$ 42 - US$ 88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
travelodge langley hotel sloughinnkeepers hotel slough
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Innkeeper's Lodge
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandSlough
NUMBER OF ROOMS
57
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing