BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer

BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer

Traveller (679)
Panorama at the Boutique Hotel Donauwalzer
360
Panoramas (34)
Boutique Hotel Donauwalzer
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#31 of 380 hotels in Vienna
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Our family run establishment is only 5 minutes away from the Ringstrasse and lies directly on the metro line U6. The hotel is famous first of all for its excellent service and very rich hot and cold breakfast. The General Hospital and numerous private hospitals, the Viennese Brunnen and Yppen street markets, the Freud museum, Volksoper, Votivchurch, City hall or Palace Gschwandner are also in the walking distance. Because of a good location near the metro line U6 all the places of interest - from Grinzing to Schonbrunn - are easy to reach. The rooms are equipped, hair dryer, writing case, alarm clock, WiFi, sat-TV, radio, soundproof windows, phone... Classical live music on Saturday and Sunday breakfast, leafy courtyard, 24 hours open bar with Viennese wines, private SPA or a Nespresso machine in your room are only few of the many extra services we offer. Our hotel was built in 1901 as a wedding gift and offers for more than 122 years lived hospitality and Viennese tradition, also marked in the successful architectural symbiosis of Art Nouveau with modern elements.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Patio
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Street parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Spa
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
First aid kit
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Telephone
Bottled water
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Historic Hotel
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 8 more

Location

Hernalser Gürtel 27, Vienna 1170 Austria
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 86 out of 100
86
Vienna Intl Airport
20.3 km
See all flights
Ivanka Airport
65.3 km
See all flights
Alser Straße
3 minVienna U-Bahn
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,776 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer charms many guests with its stylish ambiance and thoughtful touches, such as live music at breakfast, catering to both adults and kids. While the rooms receive mixed reviews for size and noise levels, the comfort and decor generally please visitors. The hotel's cleanliness is mostly commended, despite remarks about the towels and bin availability. Its location earns praise for its proximity to public transport and local amenities. Service at the hotel is highlighted as friendly and helpful, although opinions on value for money vary among travelers.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Stylish
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,776Review51Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 963
  • 542
  • 169
  • 51
  • 51
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mark S wrote a review Oct 2023
Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent all round, I highly recommend this hotel to all. My wife and I travelled with our 3 month old son and they couldn’t have done more to make it a comfortable experience.

The room (405) was spacious, modern and clean. The cot they provided was lovingly prepared (Even a teddy for him to look at).

Location is great for those that enjoy a good walk (30 min walk to the ring road). The walk is also pleasant being full of shops, bakeries and restaurants.

Staff were also perfect, super friendly and even recommend a restaurant for me.

Final highlight is the coffee pods are great! Much nicer than a powder coffee.

10/10. Couldn’t fault. Thank you again
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Katharina Kluss, Inhaber at BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer
Responded 1 Mar 2024
Dear MarkShakespeare, How nice to read, that we could be part of a pleasant stay here in Vienna! It is always nice to read, that our work contributes to a good time for our guests! Thank you for the praise of our staff - the are real gems, each one of them! We are now redoing 3 rooms (2 of them will become WIENER ORIGINALE rooms) - maybe an idea for your next visit? BTW if you should come during summer: check out the many public pools - some of them a really nice (with beautiful views over the city or on the shore fo the Danube river. I am sure your son will love it! Best regards, Katharina Kluss, Family and the friendly team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kimberley O wrote a review Feb 2020
Dorking, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
WE were staying there for 10 days and we had a nice time. Our room was overlooking the back/courtyard of the hotel and not overlooking the road. This meant we were able to keep our window open at night, unlike some of our party who had a room overlooking the road. The bathroom was adequate, we had a shower, which was small but ok for our needs. Others had baths, we were not offered this option at check inso if you wanted a bath you may need to ask for one. The room we had was on the large side, with a table, fridge with a variety of drinks to purchase, tea and coffee making facilities, and wardrobe. The wardrobe was not reallybig for our stay and clothing for 10 days, but there were hooks in the room to hang coats, sweatshirts and large jumpers. the curtains covered the windows and meant the light didn't come through, keeping the room dark in the morning. We could hear people talking in the corridors as they passed our room, indicating the walls were a little thin. The hotel had a couple of lifts, one by our room but it did not disturb us. We asked for another blanket and it arrived without question. The staff in the hotel were always very engaging, happy to help. There was an area to sit and talk in the evenings, and a small bar which also provided tea and coffee, along with a selection of alcoholic drinks. The breakfast was impressive and always plenty to eat from cereal, cold meats, smoothies, yoghurts, eggs to be cooked, fresh fruit, the list was endless.They also offered gluten free and dairy free options. On Saturday's they offered waltzing classes, which some of my colleagues attended and on Sunday they had live music with breakfast. The owners came in a couple of times to chat with us, at breakfast time, to check we were happy with everything, and when we said things they seemed to respond very quickly. There are a variety of rooms, some appeared quieter than others depending upon their location. One colleague was quite near the area where they began preparing breakfast very early in the morning, but as she was in a single room the options were very limited. We enjoyed our time and if we were to return to Vienna we would have no hesitation in staying here again. The hotel is surrounded by many different restaurants so it ticked all our boxes.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms that did not overlook the road or were near the breakfast area appeared to be quieter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FamilieKluss, Leiter Gästebetreuung at BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer
Responded 5 Mar 2020
Dear limao298, Thank you for your stay with us. A thousand apologies if at the time of check-in you were not offered a room with bathtub but we have different types of rooms butwe will take it into account for each time we have availability, we are glad that our room overlooking to the park has been of great help for your rest. We also appreciate that breakfast has met your expectations and we hope to welcome you again some day. With a friendly Servus! from Vienna, The Kluss Family & team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
pamimott wrote a review Mar 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved our stay at this hotel! The rooms were quite big and quirky, the bathroom and big! shower fantastic and WC separate!! Modern Nespresso machine made us a lovely coffee in the morning and the Soundsystem was great too, although we obviously didn’t turn it up 😊 The staff was VERY friendly and helpful with our questions and the welcome drink made the perfect start to our lovely time in Vienna! With tram directly in front of the hotel and the underground ca 5 min walk away it’s in a great location too, only 10 min drive into the centre. We would always stay there again. Thank you Donauwalzer Hotel!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FamilieKluss, Inhaber at BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer
Responded 13 Jun 2020
Dear pamimott! WHAT A REVIEW! Thank you so much!!!! It is such a plaesure to read your lines, especially after the long and hard Corona months... we´re longing to have you back here, the sooner the better! Looking forward to pampering you again, all the best, Katharina Kluss
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Girlsnana wrote a review Jan 2020
Dumfries, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for a family break over New Year. The hotel is nice and ideal for tram line to get around the city. The staff were all very friendly and helpful (with the exception of one person) and the reception/bar are lovely. We were however a bit disappointed in the standard of our rooms, which did not live up to the expectations of the pictures on their website. The beds were clean and comfy but the rooms we were in need a bit of modernising. We were a party of 5 (2 couples and a single person) who had all paid the same for a twin or double room. The 3 rooms were all of a different standard, one of them was tiny in comparison to the others. We were all on different floors too, which we thought wasn't ideal as we were booked as a party of 5. The hotel says on their website that they have "soundproof rooms". These must have to be booked specially as our rooms were certainly not soundproofed as you could hear every squeak of the floors from upstairs and next door, and people's conversation from neighbouring rooms.
All in all, the hotel was fine for our needs, the daily cleaning /domestic services were great and we would probably go back, but I do feel the rooms need modernising.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FamilieKluss, Inhaber at BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Dear Girlsnana, Thank you for this detailed review and for mentioning our perfect connection to the city centre as well as our friendly and helpful staff. Being a boutique hotel (first mentioned in 1856) all our rooms are different in style and in size. Just now we are redoing 6 rooms and building 4 new ones. Here also, there are all different. I am sorry that this irritated you and that we did not make it clear enough when booking (if we had the chance to, what is not the case when you reserved through a third-party website). Still I am happy to know that you liked the clean and comfy beds as well as the great daily cleaning service. Your praise has already been forwarded! Looking forward to welcoming you soon again (give us a call!) and showing you our all new rooms, best regards from cold Vienna, Family Kluss
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrew L wrote a review Feb 2020
Austin, Texas
4.0 of 5 bubbles
So the first thing to note is that I received an excellent price on my room, not much more than a hostel. So I’m judging everything based on that, rather than if I had been paying for the Park Hyatt.

The location isn’t great for downtown access, but there is a tram stop right outside that will take you there in 15 ish minutes. Was easy to get to on U6 from Westbanhof when I arrived.
I’ve definitely had a more convenient hotel for downtown access, but it cost twice as much.

There’s a nice bar nearby I spent almost every evening. I didn’t have the breakfast, probably should have.

Room was a tiny single. I feel like a fool for overlooking the kettle and instant coffee in my room the first two mornings. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was always made up well. Wifi worked well. Mostly didn’t notice noises in my room (117) but could hear the neighbors across the hall when their child became loud. All in all, a good visit at a price that made it easy to stay.

Oh, there is a physical key that you have to leave at the desk when you go out. Was never a problem, and it does mean you don’t need to stick a card in the wall to keep your lights on. But does mean I needed to leave it in the inside lock and worried a little bit about escape if there was a fire.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FamilieKluss, Inhaber at BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer
Responded 8 Mar 2020
Dear P2225QJandrewl, Thank you for your review and for having chosen our hotel - even if apparently it was just for the price, what we totally understand. Indeed we have lower prices in wintertime and also low prices for our smallest room - but whitch always feature the same amanities as our big rooms, this means: free tea and coffe, WiFi, Radio, rainshower, big TV, MiniBar, telephone, snack bowl, .... Thank you again, best regards, Kluss Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David N wrote a review May 2022
Hawthorne, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This family-managed boutique hotel provided an affordable, very pleasant stay with all of the modern conveniences that you have come to expect. The building itself is a gorgeous older 5-story building with newer bathrooms and elevators.

We booked for 6 nights with breakfast included and did not become tired of the breakfast options. The staff was very helpful and received a very important package for us.

We also appreciated the convenient central location. A stop for tram 44 is right outside the front door and tram 33 and subway U6 are very close by. We were able to easily travel throughout the city without needing a car.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Request room 414 (it is quieter, away from the busy streets)
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sergey S wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The room selection in the process of booking was somehow unclear (I am using booking.com, but the options were a bit different than usual for this hotel). However, I succeeded with exactly what was looking for. Small ordinary sleeping room with bath and toilet of almost the same size as the room. No door in-between, which was surprisingly fine for a single stay for almost a week. 5 min from U6 station, tram to the center right at the hotel entrance. The bar/restaurant 24 hours, which was convenient for discussion with colleagues which arrived to Vienna really late at night.
Friendly and helpful staff. Garden with smoking place should be very nice in Summer.
Would definitely recommend for business stay in Vienna. The larger rooms should suit a leisure trip as well, I would guess, especially champagne included into the breakfast menu. And the breakfast is optional, which is also good.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: This is old building with high ceiling and complex passages. I would not spend time on choosing...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FamilieKluss, Inhaber at BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer
Responded 8 Mar 2020
Dear Inspiration417097, Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay in Vienna and thank you for having taken the time to write this review. We are happy to know, that you liked your stay and that we could make it comfortable for you. Thank you also for having booked directly with us: like this, not only the price you pay is cheaper, but the hotel has to pay less to third parties and has more left to reinvest in the faciliteis, such as the 8 new WIENER ORIGINALE rooms, we are getting right now. Lookig forward to your next (leisure?) stay, best regards form sunny Vienna, Katharina Kluss
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle wrote a review Jan 2020
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a fantastic hotel in Vienna. The rooms are comfortable and clean. All staff are very friendly and approachable.
On our first day I believe the owner came over whilst we were eating breakfast to make sure we had everything we needed. At that point my mum who has coeliac said that she found some of the breakfast items were not suitable. The owner immediately arranged for her to have gluten free bread. Each morning if out stay afterwards she asked a member of staff and they brought out her bread for her.
Later in the week my mum was in the courtyard and the owner saw her and asked her if the gluten free bread was to her satisfaction.
This was the general theme if all our contact at the hotel as the front of house staff were always friendly and more than happy to help if you needed directions.
The transport links were great meaning that we could catch a train from the airport then change to the U bahn, the station alser strausse was only a couple if minutes walk away. There is also a tram stop right outside the hotel. I would definitely recommend and if I return to Vienna I would always choose to stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FamilieKluss, Inhaber at BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Dear Michelle, Thank You for Your stay and the great rating for our hotel. It feels so good to read about all the appreciation You have for our effort. We always try to build some kind of personal relationship with our guests and we are proud that You could feel that right away. We hope You will find Your way back to us some day. Best regards from Vienna, The Kluss Family & Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
C. Smitt wrote a review Mar 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is easy to get to and from with public transport, but you can easily walk from the front steps as well. Just about 20-30 min on foot to the city centre.

We were lucky enough to receive a free upgrade on our room, as we had booked our stay directly with the hotel's own webpage. (only on availability) Though our previous stays in the regular rooms were excellent as well. All very spacious and comfortable rooms.

Do try the large breakfast buffet, full of everything you want to start your days in Vienna with.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FamilieKluss, Inhaber at BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer
Responded 8 Mar 2020
Dear Chris_Smitt, Thank you so much for your nice review! We are happy for having been able to give you a free upgrade, as sometimes the hotel is full and we have no way of giving upgrades. Thank you for writing about our big breakfast buffet with the many home made dishes. Did zou know: soon the bee-season starts again and we will again have our own honey! Looking forward to pampering you soon again, maybe already in one of our new rooms! Just ask for them when booking the next time! All the best, Familiy Kluss
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
2114s wrote a review Oct 2023
London
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights

Pros:
Good air conditioning
Room cleaned every day
5-10 min walk to public transport that gets you into the centre within 20 minutes.
Quiet room
Nice touch of a peg on the towel so you knew whose was whose.

We didn’t pay for breakfast we could get something out of the hotel for less. The room really needed a bin as there was only a small one in the shower room. The open shower did mean that the shower room became very wet and the bath mat drenched. We had a twin room and it was very narrow maybe choose one of the premium rooms to avoid this. Bath towels were quite small. There were restaurants to go to but not in the immediate vicinity.

If you are not too fussed on the area to stay in and are looking for a bed for the night stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Katharina Kluss, Inhaber at BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer
Responded 1 Mar 2024
Dear 2114, Thank you for the time taken to write teh review. Such a pitty to read, that you were not 100% satisfied, Unfortunately I have too little infromation to find out in with room you were - but yes we have differnt room categories and sizes, where also the price differs. Just give us a call or write us next time, so then we can find the perfect room for you - to make us both happy .-) Concerning restaurants: please, just ask the front desk next time! There are plenty of differrent kinds of restaurants within less then 5 walking minutes! Vegan, turkish, austrian, italian, asian, McDo (OK - not a restaurant), a typical viennese Würstelstand on the opposite corner.... so many! Please let us be of assitance next time! In the meanwhile, we wish you all the best, Katharina Kluss and the team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
neastloon asked a question Dec 2022
Aberdeen, United Kingdom530 contributions78 helpful votes
Hi, I have booked your hotel.Do you offer a laundry service? Thanks
bbfi asked a question Dec 2020
Irvine, United Kingdom12 contributions
How to get to the Hapoel Stadium from the hotel?
Nickleberry D asked a question Jan 2020
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom46 contributions1 helpful vote
How far is the airport please could anyone tell me
Answer from Katharina Kluss g
Vienna, Austria3 contributions5 helpful votes
Around 30 minutes by car (Taxi). Approximately 45 minutes with public transfer
Answer from Dawn T
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom5 contributions9 helpful votes
Hi I’m not sure about parking. The hotel is about a 15 minute walk from centre.
Veronika F wrote a tip 7 Jul
4 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are not traveling by car, might be better suitsble for you, the manager really needs to train staff properly to communicate."
Read full review
Ross G wrote a tip May 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Close to U6 for easy access to Westbahnhof"
Read full review
Jiri S wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pleasantly modernized hotel, all services at a high level, rich breakfast. Surprisingly quiet rooms despite heavy surrounding traffic. "
Read full review
Χριστιάνα Δ wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not in the city centre, 40min walk from the astonishing St. Stephen square (MUST visit even if you only go to Vienna for work, as I did)"
Read full review
Margaret O wrote a tip Apr 2024
Clarkston, Michigan37 contributions51 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a public transportation map and attraction brochures at front desk area "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Vienna area.
PRICE RANGE
₹7,284 - ₹13,563 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
donauwalzer hotel vienna
LOCATION
AustriaVienna RegionViennaHernals / Hernals District / Ottakring
NUMBER OF ROOMS
76
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BOUTIQUEHOTEL DONAUWALZER (Vienna) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer
Which popular attractions are close to BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer?
Nearby attractions include Exit The Room Vienna (0.2 km), Brunnenmarkt (0.4 km), and Wiener Metropol (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and a spa.
Which room amenities are available at BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer?
Top room amenities include a minibar, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer?
Guests can enjoy a lounge and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer?
Yes, paid private parking nearby, paid public parking nearby, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer?
Conveniently located restaurants include Marcodi, BrauBar, and Gastwirtschaft Heidenkummer.
Are there opportunities to exercise at BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer?
Yes, guests have access to a sauna during their stay.
Does BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer have airport transportation?
Yes, BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Croatian.
Are there any historical sites close to BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Belvedere Museum (4.0 km), Ringstrasse (1.6 km), and Votivkirche (1.4 km).
All Vienna HotelsVienna Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ViennaHotels near BoutiqueHOTEL Donauwalzer
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire