We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

166 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 118: English reviews
Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We (family of 4) spent 10 days in Atrium Zenon Aparthotel in July. Well, the weakest point of that stay was the breakfast, it was (very) poor. If you want aircon, you will be charged for it, if you want wifi in the room, you will pay, if you want safe in the room, you have to pay for it....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank P7157LSjohnm
Nicos M, General Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to to write your impressions which we always value and we assure you that we shall ensure that our breakfast improves where necessary. We were particularly pleased to read your very kind compliments about the pool and the cleanliness of the room and we have passed these on to our staff. With...

Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

A block away from the beach, in the city center. Friendly personnel and clean and safe facilities. Great for meetings or vacation. Nice buffet breakfast. Rooftop pool and bar/restaurant. English spoken.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fernando A
Nicos M, General Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to publish your impressions and we are delighted with your compliments regarding our staff and the cleanliness. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Haywards Heath, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Had a few days in Larnaca in September and thought I'd write a little review that's hopefully of use. The Apartment itself? Very spacious, with a large double bed and a small balcony. There wasn't much to see from it admittedly but it was pleasant enough to sit outside in the evening. Larnaca is a city - there is some...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark P
Nicos M, General Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed report about your stay in our hotel. we were very pleased to read that you enjoyed enjoyed your stay and that you found the location to be excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We made a booking for this hotel in January as part of a large group for a stay in September. A few days before travelling we got called to say we had been bumped as they had received a "better" booking. Out of the 15 of us booked in to the hotel less than half got what they booked with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank infoH255KV
Nicos M, General Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We apologize again for relocating some members of your group but we assure you that the reasons are not because we found better bookings. Unfortunately, due to human error and very high demand for rooms we were forced to relocate some rooms. We were not aware that you were a group until after we informed you of the...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 October 2016

despite booking 6 months in advance our booking was not honoured and we were moved to another hotel. we were part of a group booking but the Atrium moved four of us into other hotels . in my experience the Atrium is not to be trusted as they are ruthless and move you out of there hotel if they get...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Martin P
Nicos M, General Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We apologize again for relocating you to another hotel and we assure you that this was not done because we had found more lucrative bookings. A combination of human error and very high demand for rooms caused this unpleasant situation which happens very seldom. We had to relocate some rooms on the day of your arrival and unfortunately...

uk
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

This was our third stop and our forth hotel this time in Cyprus. I have never stopped in Larnaca and it was very different. A busy place with all the shops and eateries of the UK. This hotel is a stone throw away from everything, including the beach. The hotel looks a lot smaller outside than in and we were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BLACKSAPPHIRE
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for a long weekend with 3 friends. We had a 2 bedroom apartment on the second floor. The room is very basic but completely fine, clean and adequate. Breakfast was ok , enough choice and tasty. The highlight of this hotel is definitely the roof top pool. So peaceful with comfy sun loungers and a great bar...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SusanExell
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

We picked these apartments based on the facilities they had and the proximity to the beach, and we were not disappointed! The staff were incredible. We lost a number of things during our stay, I blame the 10 month old we have! However the hotel we're quick to inform us and return the items. The room had everything we needed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katy F
Nicos M, General Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us have your impressions. We are all delighted that you had a wonderful stay and we look forward to welcoming back again soon.

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 15 September 2016

The air conditioning is not included in the room price. It is payable at the hotel reception where if you start paying air. (Price 5-10 euro / night, depending on season). Additional charges. Wi-Fi only at the reception, in rooms no signal at all. The hotel is on the main street (one-way). Very much noise. The rooms are clean. Few...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StefanL64
Nicos M, General Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us have your impressions. We were particularly pleased to read that you found our breakfast to be rich and the rooms clean. With regards to air condition charges, these are applicable when you book through some tour operators who do not include air condition in their prices and give you the option...

Reviewed 12 September 2016

Great location a 3 minute walk to Finnikodes Beach and the main strip with bars coffee shops restraurants etc. Free wifi in the lobby and at the rooftop pool and bar.Happy hour starts at 6pm hooray! Very clean hotel although the cleaners can be a little too early sometimes if you like to have a layin.If you have a room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bob b
Nicos M, General Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of your recent stay at our hotel. We were very pleased to read that you had enjoyed your stay and we were particularly pleased to read that you found the hotel to be very clean. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

164 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (164)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (22)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (57)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Larnaka City hotels
0.2 km away
Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apartments
Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apartments
#18 of 40 in Larnaka City
100 reviews
0.2 km away
Achilleos City Hotel
Achilleos City Hotel
#3 of 40 in Larnaka City
379 reviews
0.2 km away
Eleonora Hotel Apartments
Eleonora Hotel Apartments
#17 of 40 in Larnaka City
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Petrou Bros Hotel Apartments
Petrou Bros Hotel Apartments
#23 of 40 in Larnaka City
156 reviews
0.1 km away
Frangiorgio Hotel Apartments
Frangiorgio Hotel Apartments
#24 of 40 in Larnaka City
177 reviews
1.7 km away
San Remo Hotel
San Remo Hotel
#22 of 40 in Larnaka City
357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments

Address: Zenon Kitieos Street, Larnaka City, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Larnaka District > Larnaka City
Price Range: ₹ 2,494 - ₹ 5,325 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Doncaster, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“never saw rooms as moved to another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 608martinp, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“choos second or third floor room 301 302 ...201 202 and ask by mail for rooms with view over the Beach.”
 of 5 bubbles lindasZ8306UN, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with an inland view are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles 351debbiey, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“higher rooms are better, on first floor you could hear everything coming from outside”
 of 5 bubbles k_llikek2016, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Rooms all have air conditioning, tastefully furnished”
 of 5 bubbles F1184KLlindal, 5 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay