We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 1 hotels in Fanabe

Sunwing Fanabe Beach

1,175 reviews
Save
Traveller (666)
Room & Suite (225)
Pool & Beach (81)
Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good33%
  • Average10%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“self catering”(230 reviews)
“non smoking”(41 reviews)
“mini market”(45 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,175)Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Filter reviews
918 results
Traveller rating
497
282
87
30
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
497
282
87
30
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringnon smokingmini markethappy babyfamily hotelpool areakids clubsliding doortex mexthomas cookcosta adejesiam parkevening entertainmentmini discolifeguard on dutycan't comment on the foodliving area
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 918 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Have Enjoyed our time at Sunwing.Have booked an apartment on self catering basis with a grown up daughter.Very impressed by our apartment very spacious with 3 showers and 2 bathrooms but unfortunately not with all the noise as we r staying at the front of...More

1  Thank Judy N
Response from SunwingFanabeBeach, PP.RR UK SOCIAL MEDIA at Sunwing Fanabe BeachResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Judy, Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our resort for your holidays and for the time you spent to share your feelings on your stay. Thank you for your review we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were recommended to this hotel by our local rep after having to cancel a holiday to Cuba - weather was great - hotel was clean food ok! We were older couple sent to a family hotel- full of children- pool couldn't swim as too...More

Thank kareneeles
Response from SunwingFanabeBeach, PP.RR UK SOCIAL MEDIA at Sunwing Fanabe BeachResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest, We are very thankful for your feedback and deeply appreciate and respect our guests opinion. We therefore regret that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. Your opinion and your well-being id of great importance for us and it would have...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Loved this hotel pool area was kepted clean and tidy staff very nice and my apartment was not far from the pool area which was lovely for my disabled daughter ,First week had meals out but the second week decided to have full board meals...More

Thank goddess59
Response from SunwingFanabeBeach, PP.RR UK SOCIAL MEDIA at Sunwing Fanabe BeachResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest, Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our resort for your holidays and for the time you spent to share your feelings on your stay. Thank you for your review we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just returned from a lovely week at sunwing - would def return next year when my son is a lil older Pros Pool view room is a must other views aren't as a good Location - lots of nice restaurants near by and 2 min...More

Thank callywally_10
Response from SunwingFanabeBeach, PP.RR UK SOCIAL MEDIA at Sunwing Fanabe BeachResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest, Thank you so much for visiting us and for writing this review. Your feedback is always important for us because it helps us to improve our service. For this reason, we are really happy to know that the room, food annd pool were...More

Reviewed 10 November 2017

I seriously adore this hotel! And have very fond memories there. The hotel staff are very professional and know the area well. The food is delightful and althouh the beer is local, it is very refreshing! The spirit's on offer are local branded but tasteful...More

Thank sarahshaw45
Response from SunwingFanabeBeach, PP.RR UK SOCIAL MEDIA at Sunwing Fanabe BeachResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Sarah, Thank you for choosing Sunwing Fañabe Beach for your holiday and for the time taken to let us know about your recent experience through TripAdvisor. It is always wonderful to read such positive feedback, which serves as a great motivator to our team....More

PreviousNext
123456184
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (666)
Room & Suite (225)
Pool & Beach (81)
Dining (51)
Hotel & Grounds (544)
Bathroom (21)
Family and Play Areas (13)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite