We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Trust Inn Studio Hotel

    679 Rue de Neudorf, Luxembourg City 2220, Luxembourg
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    Ibis Budget Luxembourg Aeroport
    462 reviews
    #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Sandweiler
     
    Ibis Luxembourg Aeroport
    595 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Findel
     
    Campanile Luxembourg Airport
    293 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Senningerberg
     
    Il Castello Borghese
    46 reviews
    #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Senningerberg
     
    Overview
    • Excellent17%
    • Very good5%
    • Average23%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible44%
    19 Oct 2016
    “Ok for 1-2 nights”
    4 May 2014
    “Suited Our a Purpose”
    Free Wifi
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Laundry Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Trust Inn Studio Hotel
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Ibis Budget Luxembourg Aeroport
    462 reviews
    #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Sandweiler
     
    Ibis Luxembourg Aeroport
    595 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Findel
     
    Campanile Luxembourg Airport
    293 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Senningerberg
     
    Il Castello Borghese
    46 reviews
    #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Senningerberg
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    200
    Reviews (17)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 5 reviews

    Reviewed 19 October 2016

    When I arrived, the door was open but at first sight there was no reception. A coffee machine, a substantial supply of teabags, cookies and various folders of Luxemburg, but no staff… I went upstairs, but only counted the 9 rooms this building has. I...More

    Thank WouterVG7
    Reviewed 4 May 2014

    We are on a traveling holiday through Europe with a motor vehicle, which this accommodation suited us, stayed 3 nights. We found it adequate. It was clean with a small kitchen all needs catered for, kettle, cutlery, microwave & fridge. You will need to bring...More

    Thank Geoff T
    Reviewed 9 December 2013

    Easily the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. The lady who runs the place, Mrs Almira Diaz, is a crook. First of all, the photos of the hotel are misguiding. It's not a true hotel, it's rather an "auberge" of the worst quality. The...More

    10  Thank Vassilis I
    Response from Alzira D, Inhaber at Trust Inn Studio HotelResponded 8 February 2014

    Hello , I will try to answer to your comment point after point Easily the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. It is difficult to comment this. Part. But during your stay you were very nice and polite. You never made a complain about...More

    Reviewed 7 August 2011

    I can understand if someone travelling for leisure prefers to go closer to the city center! To me it was perfect beacuse it was a cheap solution (I was there for seven nights), close to the airport and rather close to the european area the...More

    2  Thank silviola86
    Reviewed 12 December 2010

    completely tricky pictures in web site, reality is horrible. very unprofessional service. noone available anytime like in haunted houses! very noisy because so close to airport. unclean room, heavy smell overall, unclean (or maybe old) bed sheets, very small room& toilet, (if you are 1.70mm...More

    9  Thank katalepsi
    Ibis Budget Luxembourg Aeroport
    462 reviews
    #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Sandweiler
     
    Ibis Luxembourg Aeroport
    595 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Findel
     
    Campanile Luxembourg Airport
    293 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Senningerberg
     
    Il Castello Borghese
    46 reviews
    #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Senningerberg
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 73 - US$ 101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 18
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Trust Inn Studio Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Luxembourg >
    • Luxembourg District >
    • Luxembourg City
    • Also Known As
    • Trust Inn Studio Hotel Luxembourg/Luxembourg City
    Nearby
    Sofitel Luxembourg Europe
    946 reviews
    3.23 km away
     
    Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg
    915 reviews
    3.18 km away
     
    Campanile Luxembourg Airport
    293 reviews
    2.87 km away
     
    NH Luxembourg
    681 reviews
    2.67 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Check Inn
    45 reviews
    1.42 km away
    Oberweis Aeroport de Luxembourg
    7 reviews
    .79 km away
    1 and Only
    8 reviews
    .78 km away
    Chimi Churri
    265 reviews
    1.49 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Luxembourg American Cemetery Memorial
    1,075 reviews
    1.17 km away
    Sandweiler German Military Cemetery, Luxembourg
    54 reviews
    1.90 km away
    Le Chemin de la Corniche
    920 reviews
    4.09 km away
    Grund
    601 reviews
    4.16 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Trust Inn Studio Hotel staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Better to ask for a room at the back of the. Noisy in front!"
    Read review
    "Just avoid this terrible hotel."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing