Arthur Hotel

Traveller (857)
Panorama at the Arthur Hotel
360
Panoramas (16)
Superior-huone
Room & Suite (575)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sun, 21 Apr
No prepayment needed
₹8,016
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#26 of 67 hotels in Helsinki
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travelers visiting Helsinki, Arthur Hotel is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its quiet environment and proximity to great restaurants and attractions, Arthur Hotel makes it easy to enjoy the best of Helsinki. Arthur Hotel is a quiet hotel offering a flat screen TV in the rooms, and it is easy to stay connected during your stay as free wifi is offered to guests. The hotel features a 24 hour front desk, room service, and baggage storage. Plus, guests can enjoy a sauna and free breakfast, which have made this a popular choice among travelers visiting Helsinki. For guests with a vehicle, there is paid public parking available nearby. While staying at Arthur Hotel, visitors can check out Helsinki Cathedral (0.2 mi) and The Esplanadi Park (0.4 mi), some of Helsinki's top attractions. If you’re looking for a restaurant, there is the wide offering of Helsinki city centre right on our doorstep. If you are interested in exploring Helsinki, check out a castle, such as Sea Fortress Suomenlinna. Whether you’re traveling for business, pleasure or both, Arthur Hotel is sure to make your visit to Helsinki one worth remembering.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Sauna
Free breakfast
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Spa
Secured parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Finnish, Swedish

Location

Vuorikatu 19, Helsinki 00100 Finland
Name/address in local language
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles2,182 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Nestled in a prime spot, the Arthur Hotel is lauded for its central location and affordability, with many guests enjoying the convenience it offers. While the rooms are basic and sometimes noted for their compact size, reviewers frequently commend the cleanliness and cozy atmosphere. The service at Arthur Hotel, particularly the friendly staff and excellent breakfast, receives high praise, although some guests suggest room amenities could see enhancement. Despite less frequent cleaning services, the overall cleanliness is viewed positively, yet the decor and certain amenities like air conditioning could benefit from an upgrade.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Cozy
Rooms
Basic
Value
Affordable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
2,182Reviews10Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 484
  • 854
  • 533
  • 215
  • 96
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
wjt950 wrote a review Aug 2021
Pori, Finland2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Arthur is in a wonderful location and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Ironing facilities were available (and FREE) but in a separate dedicated room, which was perfectly acceptable. The Hotel also provided a locker room, to store our luggage after check out which was first class service.
The Hotel is not new, but free Wi-Fi was available in the rooms and that was fantastic. Our twin superior room was spacious, clean and the beds comfortable, with sufficient linen and towels.
I would have preferred a small fridge in the room for my cold drinks. Room had a kettle for boiling of hot water, but no cups, spoons, tea / coffee was provided.
Breakfast was included and was excellent, with everything you could possible wish for. Hygiene levels were very high, as was the quality of the food and the staff service.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sales Department, Sales at Arthur Hotel
Responded 9 Sept 2021
Dear Guest, thank you for your valuable feedback and for taking the time to submit it. I am glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that we have succeeded in providing friendly service. We hope to see you soon again! With kind regards, Hotel Arthur | Sales Department | Matti
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BoBre wrote a review Apr 2022
London, United Kingdom273 contributions166 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is 5 minutes away from Helsinki central station and equally from the city cathedral, offering a great location for a convenient price.
The room was very spacious and, although quite old-looking, clean. Negative note: the heating was always on, which, combined with the impossibility to open a window or to turn the heating down, made the room extremely dry, meaning you'll wake up with a dry throat.
Breakfast was abundant and pretty varied, although quality wasn't excellent, particularly some cakes and biscuits which were quite stale. Bread was instead very fresh and tasty. Personally, I would add a bit more fruit and drink choices.
Staff was polite and professional.
The hotel in general is in need for a strong update and refurbishment, though its competitive price and great location, somehow make up for the flaws.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sales Department, Sales at Arthur Hotel
Responded 24 May 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback that is important to us. I am sorry to hear you did not like the decor of your room. Being a privately-owned, non-chain hotel we are not able to finance room renovations & refurbishments as frequently as we would like to. All of our rooms have radiators which our guests can adjust as they like and also one window in every room can be opened. If we would have known during your stay that you had any concerns we would have been more than happy to help you. I´ll forward your feedback regarding our breakfast to our chef so they can take it in consideration. I am glad our central location was suitable for you. I hope your visit to Helsinki was enjoyable. Kind regards, Hotel Arthur | Sales Dept. | Minna
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
Dick Z wrote a review Jun 2023
Bangkok, Thailand3,242 contributions512 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located not far from the station and near the center. The check in is friendly. You get a notice that room cleaning is done after three days (unless requested otherwise) in order “to avoid unnecessary visits to the rooms”. I would consider cleaning a necessary visit, but I do understand that it is not always necessary to have a room cleaned every day. If it saves on cost and thus results in a lower price for the room I am all for it. The room was nice with enough space. It had a small fridge and a water cooker. No coffee, but available from the reception. Some renovation seems to be due. The air conditioning was not able to deliver the desired temperature, and since it was the top floor in a warm period the room got quite warm. The reception confirmed that the A/C’s were not functioning. Opening the windows ajar was not enough to cool it down. The room was very quiet. The shower was great. Wifi is good. Breakfast is in a large space and offers a wide variety of choices. So in summary a nice room in a good location but a service level that is below par.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Rooms on the 9th floor seem hot in summer.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sales Department, Sales at Arthur Hotel
Responded 3 Jul 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Yes we do recommend the room cleaning to be done every third day to save nature and costs. Ofcourse you can request it to be done daily. We are doing partial renovations, next elevators and hopefully the A/C soon aswell. Happy to hear you enjoyed the breakfast and location. We wish you welcome again! Best Regards, Hotel Arthur | Anna
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aasam251 wrote a review Sept 2020
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Reception staff was not cooperative at all. They didn’t bother to tell us about any extra charges before. They even charge for the toothbrush and toothpaste. In all other hotels with the same level even below to this hotel always gave free toothbrushes etc. They don’t have shaving kit at hotel under compelling circumstances I have to attend the meeting without having shave, as there was no market open near to the hotel from where I can purchase the shaving kit.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sales Department, Sales at Arthur Hotel
Responded 16 Sept 2020
Dear guest, thank you staying with us and thank you for your feedback which provides us valuable information to improve the quality of our service. I am sorry to learn that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are an affordable to option for accommodation in the immediate vicinity of the city centre. To keep our room rates affordable we do not offer free-of-charge amenities to our guests; however, the price for any item purchased should have been mentioned by the front desk staff. I have forwarded your comments to our front desk manager. Once again my apologies that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. Hopefully your visit to Helsinki was a successful one for its other parts. With kind regards, Hotel Arthur / Sales Dept. / Matti
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
351vesak wrote a review Apr 2022
2 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I was not notified that there is a basketball gym above my 7th floor room. Working, and simply staying, in that room impossible with that noise. I notified the reception, and was told that "they have the right to play until 9 pm". My rights as a paying customer were not discussed.

The shower had not been used for some time and thus the floor drain was dry. The sewer smell was nauseating! I notified the reception and the answer was: "The maintenance has not been in the room". Well, one cannot argue that!

The room is small and yet filled with two single beds, two armchairs, one regular chair, and three tables. The toilet/shower is equally small.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Do not accept a room on the7th floor!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sales Department, Sales at Arthur Hotel
Responded 6 Apr 2022
Dear Guest, thank you staying with us and thank you for your feedback which provides us valuable information to improve the quality of our service. I am sorry to learn that you did not enjoy your stay with us. There is Helsinki YMCA´s basketball court at our Hotel and which unfortunately may cause noise between 9 am and 9 pm. We have tried our best to forward this information to all online travel agencies as well as to our home pages. I am sorry if this information did not reach you. I apologize if there was bad smell in your bath room. If we would have known this during your stay, we would have asked our housekeeping or maintenance to check the drain immediately or provided another Comfort twin room for you. I am sorry to hear you found our Comfort Twin rooms too small, they are 12m2. If you wish to have more spacious room, we also have Superior twin rooms which are more spacious. Once again my apologies that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me. With kind regards, Hotel Arthur| Sales department | Minna
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M_ wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
wonderful stay in a spacious room with my 2 adult sons, nice we each had our own bed and comfortable chairs to relax in after a long busy day of exploring Helsinki. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was wonderful. Love the pickled herring and Karelian rice pies. Only drawbacks were the room got hot with no air conditioner, but the little fan worked great, had to keep it on all day. And the shower in the bathroom has no edge / lip to prevent the water from spreading throughout the bathroom floor and soaking the floor towels, even when using the squidgy to move the water to the drain. Location was fantastic, walking distance to literally all of the sites in Helsinki, the National Museum, the Railway station & bus station all the shopping area downtown and the Baltic coast. Excellent location. Wonderful hotel. However to Canadian standards furniture is dated, but then that adds to the heritage of the hotel. Beds, Bedding and Pillows so very comfortable, great nights sleep.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Dated furniture, but very comfortable.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sales Department, Sales at Arthur Hotel
Responded 10 Nov 2022
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. Nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and exploring Helsinki. Hopefully we can greet you welcome again! With Kind regards, Hotel Arthur | Anna
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marianne M wrote a review Sept 2022
Francestown4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location, close to train station, large park with free botanical garden and lovely Victorian Greenhouses to tour. It is about three blocks from Senate Square and the famous "White Church", the City Museum, and a much overlooked museum on the History of Money in Finland, an insightful look at the financial systems developed in the world and economics 101. A 10 minute walk to the harbor and cruise boats around the islands and through the canals. Also the ferry to the fortress of Suomenlinna, a UNESCO site, detailing the early history of Finland, which is intertwined with both Russia and Sweden. It did not become independent until Dec 1917. A short 15 minute walk to the main street with three major art and history museums, and two unique churches, the Rock Church, built into a large granite outcropping, right in the center of town, and the Chapel of Silence, in a nearby mall. Stockman's the Harrods of Helsinki is also nearby.

The breakfast at the hotel was very nice, with a good selection of meats, cheeses, different bread and rolls, cereal, oatmeal, many vegetables and cut up fruit. There is a juice station and several coffee stations. The dining room is large, as the hotel also is a conference center, but there was plenty of seating, even though over the weekend, there were nearly 400 guests. The lobby is small, WIFI is available and the personnel at the desk were very friendly and knowledgeable about things to do and see and how to get there.

Our room was large overlooking a courtyard, so it was very quiet. The A/C worked just fine. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom had been renovated. Although small it was quite adequate and there were plenty of towels and room service was available if anything else was required.

The Hop-On-Hop-Off bus had a stop less than a 5 minute walk away. There were numerous brew pubs that served snacks just down the hill and a very nice Nepalese and Mexican restaurant down on the square at the train station; also a casino on the corner and a large shopping center across the street.

We enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to book a room there again, should we be in the area. It is not the Ritz, so get your expectations in line with the reality of the room rates!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The renovation of rooms is on-going, so you can ask for a recently renovated room on the quiet...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sales Department, Sales at Arthur Hotel
Responded 9 Nov 2022
Dear Guest, thank you for taking time to give the review and nice tips for other visitors aswell! Im happy to hear you enjoyed exploring Helsinki so much. Also happy to hear that you liked our services, especially the breakfast. We hope to see you as our guest again in the future! With kind regards, Hotel Arthur | Anna
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Strider453 wrote a review Jun 2022
Edinburgh, United Kingdom136 contributions60 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Good location and the staff and breakfast were excellent.

The room was dated and gloomy, and the heating didn't work. No cleaning until after three days as a matter of policy - why? It's a hotel and you shouldn't have to be asking for proper service; toilets should be cleaned daily as a matter of course.

Having to ask at reception for daily supplies of tea bags and disposable cups in a hotel is stingy; it's a hotel, not a hostel so please don't treat your guests like this.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sales Department, Sales at Arthur Hotel
Responded 14 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback that is important to us. I am sorry to hear you did not like our policies according the housekeeping and complimentary items. We avoid unnecessary visits to our guests´ rooms and the day cleaning is automatically done after three nights. If you wish to have the day cleaning more often you only need to tell this information to the reception. The complimentary set of instant coffee / tea bags is available from reception. This policy is in use to avoid waste as if the items are already in the room these should be changed after guests´ departure. I am glad our location was suitable for you and I hope your visit to Helsinki was a nice one! Kind regards, Hotel Arthur | Sales Dept. | Minna
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
silivi wrote a review Jan 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
it is in an excellent location ...close to train station (10 mins walk) and all things in central Helsinki (10 mins). Reception is fast to respond to emails and didnt promise they could but in the end they did accommodate all my requests. The room itself was quite small but it was clean and best of all it was really quiet so you dont hear other guests. The bed is comfortable. The windows open which was great to get fresh air. The sauna is great and the breakfast is a good buffet which ensures you are well set up for the day. All in all a nice, well priced hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: its on a side street so anyway in a quiet area but they will accommodate if you ask for the quiet...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sales Department, Sales at Arthur Hotel
Responded 10 Jan 2023
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. Im happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you got a good nights sleep and found the buffet breakfast plentiful. We hope to see you as our guest again! Best Regards, Hotel Arthur / Anna
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brandon M wrote a review Feb 2020
10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I made multiple bookings for several days in a row on bookings.com. However, I mistakenly booked different types of rooms with a "no rebooking" option. The hotel staff was very accommodating and updated my booking (with no charge) so that I could stay in the same room the entire time.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hotelarthur, Guest Relations Manager at Arthur Hotel
Responded 13 Feb 2020
Thank you very much for your feedback and welcome again! Miisa / Sales departemt
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pradip b asked a question Aug 2019
Cleveland, Ohio290 contributions71 helpful votes
I will be arriving 1 AM in March 2020. Will there be somebody at the reception?
Answer from Felix S
Hellevoetsluis, The Netherlands88 contributions22 helpful votes
For sure
asked a question Jun 2018
Nottingham, United Kingdom22 contributions4 helpful votes
Is there a hair dryer in the room please?
Answer from aleraija65
Bassano Del Grappa, Italy312 contributions144 helpful votes
yes confirmed.hair dryer in the bathroom.
able58 asked a question Jun 2018
Brisbane, Australia21,552 contributions61 helpful votes
Does the hotel hold luggage for a few hours after check-out?
Answer from rayThailand
Bangkok, Thailand13 contributions11 helpful votes
Yes, better than that after back to hotel I can used sauna room, that I booked in advance.
LeeET999 asked a question Mar 2018
63 contributions14 helpful votes
Hi, may I know how to walk to Arthur hotel from the main station ?
Answer from hotelarthur
Hello, we are located appr. 400 metres to the north-east from the Central Railway Station, please see the map available on e.g. our home page. You take the eastern exit from the Railway Station main hall, cross the Railway Square, walk uphill Vilhonkatu and Vuorikatu is the last crossing street to the left.
Answer from Klaus R
Donabete4 contributions1 helpful vote
All the rooms have good heater. For me and my wife it has been a little bit to warm, but you can open the windowes as well.
Roving43850552851 wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring own toothpaste"
Read full review
Stefano S wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"if you leave in the morning, before breackfast time, the bag they prepare is not so good ad il may be"
Read full review
Hannu S wrote a tip Mar 2024
4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please, reserve well in advance - this hotel is getting more and more popular!"
Read full review
Marco L wrote a tip Mar 2024
Malta5 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are checking out before breakfast time, speak to them as they will prepare a nice little breakfast to take away with you."
Read full review
Jarkko H wrote a tip Mar 2024
Tampere, Finland8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is at the common parking cave, and tough it is not "private" it is well secured."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Helsinki area.
PRICE RANGE
₹7,848 - ₹10,436 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
arthur hotel helsinki
LOCATION
FinlandUusimaaHelsinkiVironniemi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
203
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ARTHUR HOTEL (₹̶ ̶9̶,̶7̶5̶7̶) ₹ 7,588 (Helsinki) Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison

Frequently Asked Questions about Arthur Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Arthur Hotel?
Nearby attractions include The National Library of Finland (0.3 km), Ateneum (0.4 km), and Helsinki Cathedral (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Arthur Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Arthur Hotel?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a desk, and a walk-in shower.
What food & drink options are available at Arthur Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Arthur Hotel?
Yes, paid public parking nearby, secured parking, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Arthur Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cafe Engel, Cafe Roasberg, and Friends & Brgrs Helsinki (Aikatalo).
Are there opportunities to exercise at Arthur Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a sauna during their stay.
Is Arthur Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Helsinki.
Does Arthur Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Arthur Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Swedish, and Finnish.
Are there any historical sites close to Arthur Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Seurasaaren Ulkomuseo (2.5 km), Mannerheim Museum (1.7 km), and Sea Fortress Suomenlinna (3.4 km).
All Helsinki HotelsHelsinki Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HelsinkiHotels near Arthur Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire