We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen
Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,224 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen
See the most recent reviews
Showing 976: English reviews
Rotterdam
Reviewed 13 February 2014

I stayed here only for one night, while being in Copenhagen for work. The room was very spacious and luxurious, with a kitchen, microwave, water boiler, etc. I booked the hotel because of the ability to take a swim, use the Jacuzzi or go to the gym. All are included in the hotel rate. (At the end, it was the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eric G
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear Groentje, Thank you so much for your review here on tripadvisor. I am pleased you had a great stay here in the hotel. In regards to the pasta I hope you spoke to the waitress about the problem, I had it last week and the meat was fine, so I do apologize that the dish was not good enough...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 9 February 2014

We arrived late at night and had to walk with our heavy luggage in heavy rain for 15 minutes from the train station. the reception staff was not welcoming and did not even say a greeting. The hotel is a bit off the city so we had to take train to get to the city every time. the neighbourhood basically...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank K C
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear K C, Thank you so much for your review. I apologize that the service was not up to your expectation when you arrived to the hotel, but I am a little puzzled that you wrote it was clean and spacious and have given us very low rate, if there was anything wrong with the rooms, please do not hesitate...

England
Reviewed 9 February 2014

We spent a couple of weeks at the Adina on business - and overall there were no complaints. Check in was always quick and efficient. The rooms themselves comprised a bathroom, kitchen / diner / lounge and bedroom. The rooms are fairly modern and clean - though the double bed appeared to be two single beds pushed together and there...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BondFan
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear BondFan, Thank you so much for your review here on tripadvisor. We are pleased you had a pleasant stay and that you would chose to stay in the hotel again if you came to visit Copenhagen. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

London
Reviewed 8 February 2014

I've stayed at the Adina in Melbourne many times and this one is of the same standard, well fitted out and very peaceful. I do wish we'd booked a one bedroom rather than a studio though because we could have done with a cooker, the studio only has a microwave and there is no dishwasher. Although that did mean we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DianaMariaLondon
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear DianaMariaLondon, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about the hotel. I am grateful you had a pleasant stay in the hotel, in regards to the heating in the lobby, it has been fixed so now it is pleasant to stay in the lobby again. We hope we can welcome you back to the hotel...

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 5 February 2014 via mobile

The hotel is not in a central area of the city so some travel is required to get to a variety of restaurants, bars, the centre etc. Other than a supermarket and an Italian restaurant there is not much close by. Rooms spacious with kitchen, washing machine etc. Hotel gym was adequate but cold. Two running machines, some bicycles and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 177MikeS177
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear 177MikeS177, Thank you for taking time to write a review about the hotel. I am sorry that you did not find the hotel up to your expectation. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Aigle, Switzerland
Reviewed 1 February 2014

I have stayed in this hotel 5 or 6 times and overall I like it. Despite not being in the middle of Copenhagen it is very easy to get a bus or train into the centre. In good weather, it is also a pleasant walk along the water-front past the Amalienborg palace. The staff are generally friendly and helpful. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HomerPerly
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear HomerPerly, Thank you so much for your review here on trip advisor. Denmark has been so cold in Jan between - 15 to 18 which makes it very difficult to keep the lobby warm, but we getting them fixed, so our regulator can increase the heat in public areas. I do apologize for the inconvienence and I hope we...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Two of us stayed here for a long weekend. Firstly, very easy to get to from the airport. We did have to walk a little to get into the city centre, but we saw a lot more of the city that way anyway. There's always the nearby Osterport station to catch a train as well, and it cost us around...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank llm15_london
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear llm15_london, Thank you so much for your kind review about Adina Hotel Copenhagen. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay here in the hotel. We hope we can welcome you back to the hotel. Best regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 29 January 2014

We stayed in this hotel in August for our cruise. We selected it for the price/size ratio, we wanted room to spread out. Location - the hotel is a little way from the center of Copenhagen but not an unreasonable 30 minute or so walking distance to the center. The trains are about a 10 minute walk from the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Travelling_Homer
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear Travelling_Homer, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. I will take a talk with the staff, off course they have to ask for name again when handing out a key. I hope we can welcome you back to the hotel again another time. Kind regards Eva Adina Copenhagen Hotel

Mansfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 January 2014

We had a very enjoyable stay at the Adina Apartment Hotel. Our suite was clean, spacious and very well equipped: washer, dryer, microwave, kettle, toaster, etc. When called upon the reception staff were very friendly and helpful. By Copenhagen standards the price was excellent value too. The only negative for me was the lack of wifi in the room, although...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank KarlosStag
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear KarlosStag, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the facilities and our service. We do have WiFi available at an additional cost in the rooms and in our Lobby & Restaurant area it is for free. I look forward to welcome you back to Adina Apartment hotel...

Reviewed 2 January 2014

We found the apartment spacious and very well equipped with everything we needed. We had booked an additional bed for our 2 year old but all had been used so we were just given a mattress - however that was perfect as safer, and as compensation we got free wifi in the room for the duration of our stay. We...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mayathene
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear mayathene, Thank you so much for your kin review, we are pleased that you had a great stay here in the hotel. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

780 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (373)
Viewed
Room/Suite (110)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (153)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (362)
Viewed
Amenities (46)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (61)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Studio Room (56)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (87)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Copenhagen hotels
Inner Vesterbro
Absalon Hotel
Absalon Hotel
#5 of 116 in Copenhagen
1,704 reviews
Indre By (Inner City)
Hotel Kong Arthur
Hotel Kong Arthur
#14 of 116 in Copenhagen
1,573 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inner Vesterbro
Andersen Boutique Hotel
Andersen Boutique Hotel
#6 of 116 in Copenhagen
2,135 reviews
Indre By (Inner City)
Ibsens Hotel
Ibsens Hotel
#21 of 116 in Copenhagen
906 reviews
Inner Vesterbro
First Hotel Mayfair
First Hotel Mayfair
#29 of 116 in Copenhagen
718 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Inner Oesterbro

Neighbourhood Profile
Inner Oesterbro
Home to the largest number of embassies in Copenhagen, Inner Oesterbro has Østerbrogade and Nordre Frihavnsgade streets where shopping for clothes and modern Danish design is a must, particularly if you're not on at budget. There exists a great array of cafés and restaurants, from the reasonably priced to pricier Michelin ones. Fælledparken, one of the largest recreational areas in Denmark, is a park home to the Copenhagen Carnival as well as one of the world’s largest relay runs, with thousands of teams competing over several days.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen is located just minutes from the centre of this beautiful, edgy city. Discover why the Danes enjoy such a high quality of life by exploring everything its picturesque cobblestoned streets have to offer, from the cutting edge design scene to the long list of exceptional restaurants. Most importantly, don’t forget to seek out your own slice of hygge while you’re here. Put simply, this is the pursuit of everything good and cosy in the world: hot chocolate by the fire or a glass of red in your warm, fluffy bathrobe is mandatory. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen

Address: AmeriKa Plads 7, Copenhagen 2100, Denmark
Region: Denmark > Zealand > Copenhagen > Inner Oesterbro , Østerbros , Østerbros
Price Range: ₹ 10,234 - ₹ 25,651 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen 4*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline, HotelsClick, Jetsetter, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartment Copenhagen
Adina Apartment Copenhagen
Copenhagen Adina Apartment Hotel
Adina Copenhagen
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Copenhagen
#7 Luxury Hotel in Copenhagen
#7 Business Hotel in Copenhagen
#11 Romantic Hotel in Copenhagen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen staff and other travellers.
73 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (73)

Questions? Get answers from Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors at the side away from the railway tracks would be quieter.”
CandSF, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“For cooking facilities book an apartment not a studio”
Byfield_MiltonKeynes, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I had a suite which was amazing”
johnpholland, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Avoid rooms facing the rail line as they are noisier”
sleepy38, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Towards front of hotel”
LPCross, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5