We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen
Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,195 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen
See the most recent reviews
Showing 955: English reviews
Delmar, NY
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We booked a one bedroom because of the washer/dryer and the space. We knew we would need both after our TransAtlantic cruise, before we kept going in Europe. We arrived before 9:00AM and our bags were cheerfully stored, directions given. (That was a relief after the rudest cab driver we have ever encountered!) Location: Not in the thick of things,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank coast2coastDelmar_NY
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear coast2coastDelmar_NY, Thank you so much for you review here on tripadvisor and we are pleased you chose to stay in our hotel. We are happy you had a good stay and we hope your cruise was great. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Reviewed 8 June 2014

We had a very happy stay here in May, 2014. The breakfast, included in the room price, was great - hot and cold breakfast buffet. The location was very close to a bus line that gave us access to trains, busses, and subways around the city and beyond. The neighborhood felt safe, and was clean and attractive. The kitchenette was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grettle P
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear Grettle P, Thank you so much for your kind review about the hotel. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to Adina Copenhagen. Best regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 7 June 2014

My partner and I stayed here for 10 nights in April. We booked a one bedroom apartment via the hotel's website, and paid in advance. This gave us the room for approximately $AUD200 per night, which is terrific value for Copenhagen. We arrived early on a very quiet Saturday morning, and understandably, our room was not yet ready. We had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Melissa M
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear Melissa M, Thank you very much for your review. Unfortunately, we are not a wheelchair friendly hotel and we do apologize for that, I hope if you contacted the hotel before arrival that thats the information you got, if not please contact me so we can better prepare guest. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Florida
Reviewed 4 June 2014

A local friend booked us a room at the Adina following our Baltic Cruise. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable and conveniently located near the cruise ship pier. If you plan on staying longer to see the Copenhagen highlights there are hotels that are more centrally located near the city center.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank foodisourpassion
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear foodisourpassion, Thank you for staying in Adina Hotel and we are pleased you had a great stay and hope we can welcome you again another time. Kind regards Eva

Hongkong
Reviewed 3 June 2014

The hotel is modern and the staff are nice. We bought the travel day passes and taking bus 26 to and from the hotel is super easy. But be aware that bus 26 going from city to cruise port goes on different directions and sometime the stop is 5 to 10 minutes walk from hotel. Also, taking luggage to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicinici
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear Nicinici, Thank you for taking time to write a review. We hope we can welcome you another time to the hotel. Best Regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

New Jersey
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We stayed here three nights before our cruise. The rooms are very clean and spacious, with a full kitchen area, separate bedroom and washer and dryer in the room. The hotel has a restaurant, work out room, pool and sauna. Staff is great, they could to be more helpful, answering patron questions all day and into the evening. The location...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jcgnj
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear Jcgnj, Thank you so much for your kind review about the hotel. I hope we can welcome you back to an Adina Hotel either in Copenhagen or Europe. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

mexico
Reviewed 28 May 2014

the hotel its in great conditions, the location is not that great, its a good 15 min walk to down town, and 10 min walk to the train, close to the Cruises but still need a taxi. no internet in the rooms and the hotel staff Just "friendly", nothing more.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lenovo
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear lenovo, Thank you for your review. There is free internet in the lobby and wifi in the rooms for a fee. If you come to Copenhagen another time I would recommend to explore the fashionble area of Østerbro where the hotel is located instead of going to down town. Østerbro is one of the great places where not many...

Australia
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We stayed here post cruise. The location is very good for pre or post cruise but be warned you are a fair walk away from the action. There is very little in the immediate location, an excellent supermarket, Mario's pizza place and a very good bakery, that's it. The hotel staff were friendly and most helpful. The rooms clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank inja48
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear inja48, Thank you for taking time to write a review here on tripadvisor. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay here in the hotel and hope you also had a pleasant stay on the cruise. Best Regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 25 May 2014

The size of the room was terrific for a week's stay in Copenhagen. The kitchen was so useful for morning coffee -- we purchased coffee from the corner market and had French Pressed delicious coffee each day. Perfect location for us, about 1 mile from the cruise ship and the bus stop was less than a block away. We used...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LaBuBu
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear LaBuBu, Thank you so much for your kind review, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay here in the hotel and Copenhagen. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 23 May 2014

If you look for an apart hotel and do not mind being a bit out of the city centre - but close to the Mermaid, the vibrant Osterbro and the old Fort - thus willing to walk or even better cycle the city, I would seriously consider this aparthotel. It is recently built, very well equipped even if a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank baol1969
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear baol1969, Thank you os much for your review about the hotel and I hope we can welcome you back to the hotel another time. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

772 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (365)
Viewed
Room/Suite (102)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (153)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (362)
Viewed
Amenities (46)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (61)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Studio Room (56)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (87)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Copenhagen hotels
Inner Vesterbro
Absalon Hotel
Absalon Hotel
#4 of 114 in Copenhagen
1,609 reviews
Indre By (Inner City)
Hotel Kong Arthur
Hotel Kong Arthur
#14 of 114 in Copenhagen
1,508 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inner Vesterbro
Andersen Boutique Hotel
Andersen Boutique Hotel
#5 of 114 in Copenhagen
2,087 reviews
Indre By (Inner City)
Copenhagen Admiral Hotel
Copenhagen Admiral Hotel
#21 of 114 in Copenhagen
3,664 reviews
Inner Vesterbro
First Hotel Mayfair
First Hotel Mayfair
#31 of 114 in Copenhagen
603 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Inner Oesterbro

Neighbourhood Profile
Inner Oesterbro
Home to the largest number of embassies in Copenhagen, Inner Oesterbro has Østerbrogade and Nordre Frihavnsgade streets where shopping for clothes and modern Danish design is a must, particularly if you're not on at budget. There exists a great array of cafés and restaurants, from the reasonably priced to pricier Michelin ones. Fælledparken, one of the largest recreational areas in Denmark, is a park home to the Copenhagen Carnival as well as one of the world’s largest relay runs, with thousands of teams competing over several days.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen

Address: AmeriKa Plads 7, Copenhagen 2100, Denmark
Region: Denmark > Zealand > Copenhagen > Inner Oesterbro
Price Range: ₹ 9,087 - ₹ 21,648 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen 4*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartment Copenhagen
Adina Apartment Copenhagen
Copenhagen Adina Apartment Hotel
Adina Copenhagen
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Copenhagen
#7 Business Hotel in Copenhagen
#7 Family Hotel in Copenhagen
#11 Romantic Hotel in Copenhagen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen staff and other travellers.
72 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (72)

Questions? Get answers from Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Towards front of hotel”
 of 5 bubbles LPCross, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“high up for views of the city”
 of 5 bubbles Hectorshouse09, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“do not have a room with a connecting door, the studio apartments”
 of 5 bubbles salty64, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“High floor, overlooking courtyard seem to be the quietest and we even had a bit of a view of the City.”
 of 5 bubbles ClaireyBeary, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors have best views of Tivoli gardens”
 of 5 bubbles francescbb2015, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5