We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen
Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,206 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen
See the most recent reviews
Showing 964: English reviews
Kansas City
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Stayed three nights post cruise. Too far to walk so take a taxi, it is five minutes. Bus near the hotel that will take you to the city center. The train will take you to the city, or others cities, or the air port. The staff was very helpful in directing us to tours and restaurants. The tour we enjoyed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pvnipper
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear pvkcguy, Thank you so much for your nice review about the hotel, we appreciate you chose this hotel to stay before starting your cruise. We hope we can welcome you back to the hotel another time. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Windisch, Switzerland
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Located close to the port, a bakery and a grocery store just around the corner. Approx. 10min to the subway / train. Before the hotel runs every 10 minutes a train. Criticism? The cleaning ... The hotel could be better cleaned and the breakfast / site dining is expensive. Tip: 20 minutes north by train (station: Copenhagen, Klampenborg) a beautiful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Purzelspaeck
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear Purzelspaeck, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your comments. Hope we can welcome you back to the hotel another time. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Ninilchik
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Stayed two nights post-cruise. Excellent staff...Jo at the front desk was awesome! We had breakfast at the hotel's Ottos..very good food. Took advantage of the pool and hot tub..everything as very clean and we'll-kept. Easy to get the number 26 bus from the hotel. Having a washer and dryer was also greatly needed after our cruise. Would recommend this property...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zizi Z
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear Zizi Z, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased you had a great stay and enjoyed our facilities. Kind regards Eva Adina Copenhagen Hotel

Grants Pass, Oregon
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Nice room with lots of windows and a small kitchen. The room was modern, clean and quiet. With bags it is too far to walk from the train station or the cruise terminal, but taxis are available. Hotel has a nice but pricey eating place. We stopped the second night and got dinner at the food store on the corner....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 49er2014
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear 49er2014, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review about the hotel and we are pleased you chose to stay in this hotel and had a nice stay. Best Regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

At first sight this apartment seemed great with all the things you need for a short stay, plus some extras for a long stay like a fully equipped kitchen and washer and dryer. However in moving one of the single beds to get to the plug to charge my phone (annoying placement of bed headrest and bedside table blocks it)...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Worldroamer4
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear Worldroamer4, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. I do apologize for the dirt under your bed and will take a talk with the housekeeping team. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Clovelly, Australia
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Our three days stay in Copenhagen was a great success due in no small part to our stay in an Adina apartment. We have stayed in other Adina properties in Australia so it was no real surprise that we would be greatly assisted by an excellent team on the front desk, specifically Jo, Maria and Laerka. All facilities worked in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank handr40
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear handr40, Thank you so much for your kind words about the hotel. We are pleased you had a pleasant stay in the hotel and hope you also had a great cruise. Best regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 June 2014

My fiance treated me to a surprise trip to Copenhagen for birthday and chose the Adina Apartment Hotel as our base and her judgement - as ever - was spot on. Location wise the apartments are a 10 minute walk from the nearest train station or a 10-15 minute walk through the park to the outskirts of Copenhagen centre -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrSiv
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear MrSiv, Thank you so much for your review here on tripadvisor. I am so pleased you had a great stay and hopefully a nice birthday. Hope we can welcome you back another time. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Muenster, Germany
Reviewed 22 June 2014

I was in these apartments in June because I was supposed to be in Copenaghen in February but for some reasons we had to postpone our journey to June: the admin guys were really helpful facilitating the shift of the booking from Feb to June, at a reasonable price, although the original booking was not changeable (53 Euros x night...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rino73
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear Rino73, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in Adina Hotel Copenhagen. We are pleased you had a pleasant stay in the hotel. We are sorry about the problems with the parking, we are trying to have installed a sign which is written in english when you enter Amerika Plads, unfortunately the hotel do not have...

Wantage, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We stayed here as a family in a 1 bedroom apartment during May. We were very impressed with all aspects of the hotel especially breakfast, free wifi and the size of the room. We used all the facilities and did some exploring on foot to the nearby little mermaid. Likes : Everything for a hotel in this category Dislikes :...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wg284
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review about the hotel and chosing to stay with us. We are happy you had a pleasant stay and hope we can welcome you back to the hotel. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 20 June 2014

We stayed 3 nights in a one bedroom and a two bedroom apartment. There were 6 of us and plenty of room for us. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. This was the last hotel on our trip to 4 countries so we were very glad to have a washer and dryer in the apartment. We drove...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BJ4522
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review

Dear BJ4522, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased you all had a pleasant stay and hope we can welcome you back another time. Kind regards Eva Adina Hotel Copenhagen

777 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (370)
Viewed
Room/Suite (107)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (153)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (362)
Viewed
Amenities (46)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (61)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Studio Room (56)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (87)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Copenhagen hotels
Inner Vesterbro
Absalon Hotel
Absalon Hotel
#4 of 114 in Copenhagen
1,654 reviews
Indre By (Inner City)
Hotel Kong Arthur
Hotel Kong Arthur
#14 of 114 in Copenhagen
1,540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inner Vesterbro
Andersen Boutique Hotel
Andersen Boutique Hotel
#5 of 114 in Copenhagen
2,090 reviews
Indre By (Inner City)
Copenhagen Admiral Hotel
Copenhagen Admiral Hotel
#23 of 114 in Copenhagen
3,699 reviews
Inner Vesterbro
First Hotel Mayfair
First Hotel Mayfair
#29 of 114 in Copenhagen
645 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Inner Oesterbro

Neighbourhood Profile
Inner Oesterbro
Home to the largest number of embassies in Copenhagen, Inner Oesterbro has Østerbrogade and Nordre Frihavnsgade streets where shopping for clothes and modern Danish design is a must, particularly if you're not on at budget. There exists a great array of cafés and restaurants, from the reasonably priced to pricier Michelin ones. Fælledparken, one of the largest recreational areas in Denmark, is a park home to the Copenhagen Carnival as well as one of the world’s largest relay runs, with thousands of teams competing over several days.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen is located just minutes from the centre of this beautiful, edgy city. Discover why the Danes enjoy such a high quality of life by exploring everything its picturesque cobblestoned streets have to offer, from the cutting edge design scene to the long list of exceptional restaurants. Most importantly, don’t forget to seek out your own slice of hygge while you’re here. Put simply, this is the pursuit of everything good and cosy in the world: hot chocolate by the fire or a glass of red in your warm, fluffy bathrobe is mandatory. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen

Address: AmeriKa Plads 7, Copenhagen 2100, Denmark
Region: Denmark > Zealand > Copenhagen > Inner Oesterbro , Østerbros , Østerbros
Price Range: ₹ 10,145 - ₹ 25,658 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen 4*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets and Jetsetter so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartment Copenhagen
Adina Apartment Copenhagen
Copenhagen Adina Apartment Hotel
Adina Copenhagen
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Copenhagen
#7 Family Hotel in Copenhagen
#7 Business Hotel in Copenhagen
#11 Romantic Hotel in Copenhagen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen staff and other travellers.
72 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (72)

Questions? Get answers from Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I had a suite which was amazing”
 of 5 bubbles johnpholland, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Avoid rooms facing the rail line as they are noisier”
 of 5 bubbles sleepy38, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Towards front of hotel”
 of 5 bubbles LPCross, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“high up for views of the city”
 of 5 bubbles Hectorshouse09, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“do not have a room with a connecting door, the studio apartments”
 of 5 bubbles salty64, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5