We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Theophano Imperial Palace

Show Prices
#55 of 127 Hotels in Kassandra
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Theophano Imperial Palace
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Theophano Imperial Palace
See the most recent reviews
Showing 46: English reviews
Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed 5 July 2016

The rooms are very luxurious and spacious. I was in the Deluxe Suite with the private pool. The staff is very good, however many of them assumed I am Russian and proceeded to speak Russian with me, which was unexpected. The private pool has a massage functions and is cleaned daily. The small garden is a nice touch. The dining...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nikolafilipovic
George K, Public Relations Manager at Theophano Imperial Palace, responded to this review

Dear Nikola Filipovic, Thank you for taking time to write your review on your holiday experience at our lti Theophano Imperial Palace Very important to us is all comments from all visitors and is exactly what we are expecting for, every time! Nice to hear that you have enjoyed your stay as well as the quality of the service. Lament...

Brno, Czech Republic
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Very nice service at the restaurants and bars, polite and fast. Rooms spacious and nice. Beach is perfect. We liked the fact that we could always find sunbeds at the beach. It's a must a daily excursion to Thesaliniki, very beautiful town about an hour drive from hotel

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EKramen
George K, Public Relations Manager at Theophano Imperial Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest EKramen, We thank you a lot for your recent stay at the lti Theophano Imperial Palace Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience! We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed the stay with us. We are also delighted to hear your positive comments addressed to all the team. We look forward to welcoming you...

Athens, Greece
Reviewed 22 June 2016

This five star hotel had everything and nothing at the same time. Nice room, veeeery relaxing bed, rich but not so tasty breakfast, a lot of space around and...up to that. Personnel was polite but they did not know or would not help with anything. Questions were unanswered, needs were left unmet. It was too expensive for what it offered,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dominus73
George K, Guest Relations Manager at Theophano Imperial Palace, responded to this review

Dear Dominus 73, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback on your holiday experience at the lti theophano imperial palace hotel. Your comments are very important to us. Your objective observations and remarks bring us to a point that we are able to measure our performance. We are happy that you did enjoy in total your stay,...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 June 2016

Just returned from a fabulous 10 day holiday at the Theophano Imperial Hotel. We had the most relaxing time, the hotel staff are extremely helpful, friendly and polite. The hotel manager, Kiki, is fantastic and runs an amazing hotel very professionally with her exceptional staff. We had a fantastic holiday, would highly recommend this hotel and will hopefully return again...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter28London
George K, Public Relations Manager at Theophano Imperial Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to write your feedback on your holiday experience. Your comments are giving us strength to go on! We will be more than happy to be able to welcome you once again at our lti Theophano Imperial Palace Hotel. All of us are sending you our warm and sincere wishes for...

Tirana, Tirane, Albania
Reviewed 15 September 2015

i was there with my family and absolutely i loved it .Nice hotel and staff was very friendly! It was very quiet and was in the beach The beach is with stones but you can go 10 meters away and you can find a nice area

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Diana D
Nikos G, Manager at Theophano Imperial Palace, responded to this review

Dear Diana, thank you for sharing your experiences with us and we are very glad to know that you had a very relaxing stay in our hotel. Your praises have been already forwarded to our staff and we hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind and sunny regards Jose Luis Alvarez Fernandez Hotel Manager

Reviewed 31 August 2015 via mobile

Do not spend your money there! Service 0... People dont know languages... Beach full of stones... Old hotel absolutely not 5 stars... Not exsiste fish food in meals... If you WANT Buy something IT is so expensive... Italian restaurant... Ahahahahahha... We wait dinner more Than One hour... Food is not fresh And ofc not italian...,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Graziano R
Nikos G, Manager at Theophano Imperial Palace, responded to this review

Dear Graziano, thank you for having taken your time to write a review. We are very disappointed with the fact that you stay in our hotel was not as you expected to be. We apologize for the inconveniences but to some of your comments we would like to reply. We are sorry but all of our staff speaks more than...

Strumica, Republic of Macedonia
Reviewed 30 August 2015

The service you get is 5 star but not the hotel. I don't really get how they give out stars in Greece. Theophano imperial palace is part of a resort that includes two other bug hotels. We stayed in a deluxe room with a garden view. Rooms are spacious, with jaccuzi bathtub, they are cleaned everyday, maids are really friendly....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Annie_2a
Nikos G, Manager at Theophano Imperial Palace, responded to this review

Dear Annie, first of all we would like to thank you for taking your time to score our hotel. We are very glad that you had a very pleasant stay in our hotel and your praises have been already forwarded to our staff. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Sunny and kind regards Jose Luis Alvarez Fernandez...

Reviewed 15 August 2015

I was on vacation with my family in this hotel and it was fantastic! The stuff is polite and if you have some problem they are there for you to help asap. Hotel is so clean and comfortable. We spent wonderful time there. Only, lets say problem, is wifi that doesn't work in rooms, and you must go to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nina L
Nikos G, Manager at Theophano Imperial Palace, responded to this review

Dear Nina, thank you for taking your time and sharing your experiences with us. Your praises have been already forwarded to our staff. We would be very happy if we could welcome you again in our hotel. Kind and warm regards Jose Luis Hotel Manager

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 14 August 2015 via mobile

This is a really sweet and unique little hotel situated in the middle of Cassandra half island, I'm satisfied to spend a week time in this great place. The choice of food is terrific and of great difference. The hotel fits the catalogue description

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachel8960
Nikos G, Manager at Theophano Imperial Palace, responded to this review

Dear Rachel, we are very glad that you took your time to write a review. It is always a pleasure to know that our guests leave satisfied our hotel. We would be very glad if we could welcome you again in our hotel. Kind and warm regards Jose Luis Hotel Manager

Italy
Reviewed 9 August 2015

We had a two week vacation in this wonderfully well kept hotel, spectacular grounds and superb seaside. We were there with two children and the room we had was very spacious for all of us. The food was good and very variated so everyone was happy. It was also easy to rent a car or take a taxi and drive...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela G
Nikos G, Manager at Theophano Imperial Palace, responded to this review

Dear Angela, thank you for taking your time and sharing your experiences with us. We are very glad to know that you had a fantastic time in our hotel and it would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind and warm regards Jose Luis Hotel Manager

486 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (94)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (75)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (299)
Viewed
Beach (18)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (36)
Viewed
Kids Pool (2)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (36)
Viewed
Shared Pool (4)
Viewed
Suite with Private Pool (66)
Viewed
Suite with Shared Pool (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (68)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (93)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (92)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kassandra hotels
0.4 km away
Aegean Melathron Thalasso Spa Hotel
0.3 km away
Pallini Beach Hotel
Pallini Beach Hotel
#46 of 127 in Kassandra
439 reviews
11.8 km away
Possidi Holidays Hotel
Possidi Holidays Hotel
#1 of 3 in Possidi
414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Athos Palace Hotel
Athos Palace Hotel
#5 of 11 in Kallithea
448 reviews
4.6 km away
Kassandra Palace Hotel
Kassandra Palace Hotel
#8 of 12 in Kriopigi
215 reviews
20.6 km away
Istion Club Hotel & Spa
Istion Club Hotel & Spa
#4 of 4 in Nea Potidea
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Internet
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Theophano Imperial Palace

Address: Kallithea Avenue, 63077, Greece
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Kassandra
Price Range: ₹ 4,510 - ₹ 22,353 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Theophano Imperial Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Theophano Imperial Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Theophano Imperial Palace Hotel Kassandra
Theophano Imperial Palace Kassandra, Greece - Halkidiki
Hotel Style:
#30 On the Beach Hotel in Kassandra
#34 Luxury Hotel in Kassandra
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Theophano Imperial Palace staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Theophano Imperial Palace staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The upper rooms near to reception have much better garden view and you won't have to walk much to the restaurant.”
 of 5 bubbles 718athanasiosk, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a silent place, but they have no sea view.”
 of 5 bubbles dendennire2, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Clean rooms, rich breakfast, big rooms, private pool”
 of 5 bubbles ramonao796, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get the Deluxe Suite if you can.”
 of 5 bubbles nikolafilipovic, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Every roome has own good sides :)”
 of 5 bubbles 400ninal, 15 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5