We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Alykes Potamou, 49100 Greece
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Vio.com
Destinia.com
Agoda.com
Etrip
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (2129)
Room & Suite (314)
Dining (209)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#74 of 464 hotels in Corfu
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
This well-kept holiday complex lies directly on the gently-sloping, sandy beach, 3km to Corfu town. Comfortable, elegant, cozy. 95 Hectares of wonderful gardens. Ideal for families and sports lovers. All inclusive. The hotel offers 3 restaurants, 3 bars and 3 swimming pools.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Public wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Massage
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, German, Greek
2461Reviews820Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,463
  • 737
  • 178
  • 53
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
KilosUk wrote a review Oct 2022
Sale, United Kingdom72 contributions77 helpful votes
Fantastic week here. The food is largely ok, could always find something to eat, although i certainly wouldn’t say it was as varied or particularly Greek for the most part! Certainly had better in other TUI all Incs. Drinks, entertainment were average and the public spaces didn’t offer enough space for all to find a seat at times. Rooms were also just ok, fairly thin walls and could hear the conversations next door. However we loved the setting so much, that almost none of that mattered, beautiful views from the balcony, loved the access into the sea, 15 mins from Corfu town (which is worth a few hours wandering) and the the water sports facility. Loved the view eating breakfast in the morning. We didn’t need the kids club this time, but seemed fun and staff were all friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Bus to Corfu town, ask at reception for times
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Gina A wrote a review Oct 2022
Northampton, United Kingdom36 contributions13 helpful votes
+1
So let's start with the negatives as there isn't many, more reccomendations than anything. Noisy road and trade entrance ( not really hotel fault) Need a ramp out of buffet restaurant for prams/wheelchair access as limited. Nightclub would be an amazing addition. Pontoon to access deep water on beach. Better stage in lobby with nice back drop and lighting. 150 seats inside including reception More seating needed as missed out bingo one night. Pools freezing, maybe could heat Oct, Nov and May. Iron in room would be really helpful. Maybe more paths to walk along beach and around hotel. Tax and end of season TUi fault didn't advise us. NOW ALL THR GOOD POINTS! Comfy beds and good shower pressure. Aircon cold and powerful, multiple settings. 2 bottles of water left in fridge daily. Great WiFi all over Food delicious with great variety. Different theme each night. Japanese restaurant book in, delicious. Free of charge Snack bar has food to good like pizza, burgers, fruit pots and sandwiches Can request packed lunch bag to go if going out all day. Staff friendly and speak fluent English Check in with cold plate and water in room. Free safe Cater for families and couples. Fab facilities for kids and babies near kiddy pool and park Cheap bus, don't miss Corfu old town Rooms and main hotel clean Views breathtaking Daytime activities good Evening some great shows, but other nights little boring. (due to end of season and Bank Holiday) Water sports extra but worth it. Family rooms work really well. Chambermaid leave rooms spotless and make bed art. Balaconies sun trap Sea warm, after while can swim to bouys. A nice jetty with ladders to access the deeper water would be a great additional touch. Hired car and went into mountains and Bare Barixan beach. Amazing. £70 for 24 hrs, 2 drivers and ins. TUi kids club great, register on day 1, can go 10-1, then 3-5. Ages 3plus. Shop on site sells snacks, sun cream, inflatables and souvenirs. Don't need to leave hotel if you don't want to. 20 mins transfer from airport and quick security and baggage turn around. Pharmacy and lidl down road for all your essentials. We already booked for May when you reopen, can't wait to see the improvements. Honestly I have travelled all over the world, this is definitely in my top 3. Shout out to Nemo from animation, you are a credit to the team, so friendly and kind. Also all the bar staff who work long hours stood up serving drink after drink, also to the chefs and restaurant staff who prepare and provide the most lovely food and keep everything clean. Front desk staff also very welcoming and helpful with a smile on their faces, nothing too much trouble. We had the best week a mixed group of adults and small children. Book now!!!!! You won't be disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Chnage flight times to early morning to get a full day, as we lost the first day as arrived at...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
800sam wrote a review Oct 2022
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom102 contributions33 helpful votes
+1
We travelled as a family of 5, kids ranging from 18 months to 15 years. The hotel is due for a complete renovation over the winter for next season. We arrived in the early hours, no welcome drink In reception, the infused water near the reception desk had been there some time. Check in was quick, you have to pay the room tax on arrival, I asked to pay on departure knowing we would need a late check out room but this was declined. Late check out was 100 euros until 10pm, slightly less of you wanted the room until 6pm. Our room was a non sea view room, I would advise paying extra if you can. Even with the renovation I am not sure what the hotel will be able to do about the view over looking the goods entrance and the derelict building. The room was clean, spacious and had everything we needed. On check in we had some light snacks left in the room and bottled water. Water was replenished every day but only one bottle for 5 of us. If the hotel had water fountains/dispensers it would be better than having to queue up for water. The pools was too cold for me but the kids went in as did others, there is ample room a room around the pool. We stayed but the activity pool as this was close to the kiddie pool. We spent a lot of time at the beach, it could do with a little TLC but overall was ok. The sea is so shallow which makes it perfect for little ones. The older ones did the inflatable ride by the water sports guys, great value and lots of fun. They were very safety conscious. The other issues pool side is the wasps, they are everywhere and made worse by the sugary drinks split/left by loungers. They are abit more laid back than in the UK however we saw a staff member get stung, her hand swelled up and she had to go to hospital! We have stayed at other Louis hotels so knew what to expect food wise. Food was tasty with lots of choice. We were not keen on the orange juice out of the machines, it’s probably the worst we have had for years in any hotel. The coffee was all machine pre made, we like a strong cup in the morning so added an expresso shot. We asked for cows milk for the little ones bottle every evening in the main restaurant and this was accommodated. We met the TUI rep who was absolutely lovely, hope her next assignment in Mexico is as good as we said it would be!! Some staff were lovely but in the main most seemed brusk, not sure this was due to it being the end of season and people having had enough. Seniors seem to walk around however they are not very engaging, this gives the impression that they are not approachable. We booked a last minute deal and for the price we paid we were not disappointed. The matters I have raised were not huge issues during our stay but once renovations are undertaken they would not meet my expectations of a 5*
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Book a sea view room
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Kerkyra Golf, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Louis Kerkyra Blue
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Louis Kerkyra Blue to spend your holidays and finding some time to post your review online. We are grateful that you expressed an honest opinion regarding your recent stay with us and happy to know that you liked certain aspects of your stay. Still, it is regretful that you were unable to fully enjoy your stay due to some minor issues. We only wish you had informed us while you were here as we would have been glad to help you with any matter and find the best solution for you. Nevertheless, we sincerely hope that you will grant us another opportunity after renovation 2023 to hosting you and provide you with the excellent experience you deserve. Best Regards The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Murray wrote a review Oct 2022
Doha, Qatar3 contributions
Absolutely fantastic week in this super chilled hotel. Staff have been amazing throughout- from Dominic, sisi (sp?), Nemo in the entertainment team - (most comprehensive kids (and adults!) programme I’ve seen, and very non-intrusive), to the entire bar team - too many to single out but all super friendly. And last but (definitely) not least Daniela at reception- keep running… Location right on the beach also perfect. Good luck with the renovations but please try to keep the same atmosphere. Will be back soon.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Ignore negative reviews… life really is too short…
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Kerkyra Golf, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Louis Kerkyra Blue
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing Louis Kerkyra Blue for your holidays and for taking the time to write a few words regarding your recent experience with us. Kindly allow us to express our heartfelt thanks for appreciating the efforts of our very well praised personnel. Knowing that you had a wonderful stay with us can only make us feel happy and we keep it as a promise to welcoming you another time in the future after the renovation of 2023. With our warmest regards The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JoP1968 wrote a review Oct 2022
Barnsley, United Kingdom107 contributions46 helpful votes
+1
Travelled on 5th Sept 2022- arrived at 12:50 pm due to flight delay, however, the hotel had left a wrap in the fridge in our room, which was lovely. Check in was smooth and just had time to squeeze a drink in before the AI ended at midnight. Woke up the next morning to wonderful views of Mainland Greece and Albania in the distance. We stayed for 2 weeks, there are 2 big pools, one saltwater and one chlorine, the hotel allows inflatables which is good, as you can't beat lounging in the pool to cool off. The room was a nice size and so was the balcony, we had a garden view, but we were overlooking the port of Corfu Town, so could see the cruise ships that were in and out throughout our stay. The rooms were spotlessly clean and there is a fridge and room safe located in the wardrobe. The rooms are dated but are getting an over haul over the coming winter. The room safe is free, you just ask for the key at reception, which is a nice touch, there are also white robes and slippers in the wardrobe to use and free bottles of water which are left daily. We were in room 406 on the fourth floor, there are only 2 lifts which are well used and so sometimes we had a little wait for one. The staff are all lovely and friendly, particularly Maria who worked in the bar. They work long hours and are always nice and friendly. The food was delicious, there was so much variety and it was a different theme each day long weekly rota, always hot and lots of it to suit any taste, there was also a kids section. We were there with 11 of our friends/ family as we held our wedding ceremony there, which was held in the gazebo by the sea, the hotel and our wedding planner Patricia put lots of effort in to make it special for us and it was perfect! I would highly recommend this hotel, and would definitely return, however, the hotel is changing to a spa hotel next year and so unfortunately the prices have moved up out of our price bracket or I would love to return yearly for our anniversay. The hotel is approx 15 mins from the airport so there are lots of planes flying over. At end of the drive there are bus stops and a ticket machine, where you can catch the no 7 bus to corfu town which costs 1 euro 10 each way if you buy from the machine and is slightly dearer if you buy on the bus, The machine does take a 5 euro note and does give change if you do not have the correct fare, The stop on the same side of the hotel goes up the coast to different resorts and we did go up to Ipsos on one of the days which was about 40 minutes away and not very expensive. There is also a lidl (turn left and crossover the road) which is approx a 5 minute walk away, We also visited corfu town on the bus but the following week we got a taxi as there were 4 of us that shared and it cost 15 euros each way. We visited the old fort and climbed to the top for amazing views, but there's not much to look at inside the fort. If you catch the bus into Corfu town, you get back on the bus to return in the same spot where you get off. Corfu town is a warren of little streets with lovely shops and its easy to get lost but thats part of the fun. some of my friends went on a boat trip to Albania which takes approx 1 hr on the boat, you can catch a boat in the port of Corfu and I think it worked out cheaper than the trips from TUI and they could stay as long as they liked as the trips are long. There is entertainment 6 nights a week, with kiddie disco until 9 pm, Wednesdays are the entertainment team day off. There is entertainment each night for example bingo, karaoke, magician, greek dancing and a local band, however, it ends at approx 11;30. There are 2 pool tables, air hockey table, tennis court, football pitch, volleyball pitch, beach area which is small. There is a jetty and also watersports, but no jetskis, as the sea is too shallow and you can walk out quite a way , the floor is flat. Usual entertainment round the main pool such as aqua aerobics, water polo and water volleyball daily except on Wednesdays. I loved this hotel and cannot fault it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
patrickfA991EA wrote a review Oct 2022
Addlestone, United Kingdom15 contributions9 helpful votes
I am here with my wife, going home tomorrow 😀. We have had a nice four nights here, we upgraded to a sea view on arrival and it’s worth it. Before arriving we were a bit sceptical having read some negative reviews, but no need to worry. It is a family resort, and it looks great for families, but I would not call it romantic by any means. The reception staff are absolutely brilliant, particularly Fenia, and they can’t do enough for you, they are fabulous. The rest of the staff are all fabulous as well, I don’t think there was even one with a bad attitude, everyone of them were polite, smiley and helpful. Our room (22) was lovely and quiet, away from the entertainment that could be quite boisterous, but it was lovely to see people having fun, and the kids are well catered for. Loads of sunbeds, never a problem at all, and you get beach towels from reception. The food is good, not traditionally Greek but lots of choice, vegetables, fresh fruit, fresh bread, nice salads etc, you will not go hungry here. The alcohol is ok, local brands, you can upgrade to better brands if you want. The hotel is fine, a bit jaded (it is an older style hotel) but spotlessly clean, everywhere. Wasps are a pest around the drinks machines, but that’s always the same with wasps. The area around the hotel is very run down, appalling levels of litter and plastic, and I do mean appalling, the local council should be ashamed of themselves. We love walking, but the walk into town (45 minutes, turn left out of the hotel, don’t turn right, it’s dire) is not a pretty walk. You can get a bus into the town from opposite the hotel, or a taxi costs 15 Euro into the old town. There are lots of lovely shops, tavernas etc in the old town, but there is nothing within east walking distance of the hotel, it really is like a wasteland once outside the hotel grounds. We were genuinely flabbergasted by the amount of litter and the overgrown roadside weeds etc, it is frankly disgusting. The good thing is the hotel is fine, amazing staff, good food, very clean and pleasant, enjoy.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Kerkyra Golf, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Louis Kerkyra Blue
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing Louis Kerkyra Blue for your holidays in Corfu and for taking the time to post your honest review online. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful time with us overall and the fact that certain elements of your stay was to your utmost satisfaction makes us filled with joy. We are grateful for appreciating the efforts of our skilled personnel and the praise you gave us for the genuine friendliness and attentiveness of our staff, the food variety, and the alcohol options as well. Please note that all your kind suggestions will be taken under consideration for further improvements. All in all, your satisfaction means a lot to us as we strive hard to provide our guests with the best possible services. We hope that you will return at the Louis Kerkyra Blue in the future as it would be a pleasure to have you back here with us at any time. With our warmest regards The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charlie D wrote a review Oct 2022
Cardiff, United Kingdom42 contributions30 helpful votes
+1
We had the best week ever here. Food was great and had such good variety - as a vegetarian I sometimes struggle with buffet options before, but here I always had plenty of choice. Food was fresh and was different at every meal. Rooms were good size and had all the extra bits we needed in them. Bars were all very good with range of drinks available and friendly bar staff. My favourite thing though was the activities - the entertainment staff were truly wonderful and we had the best time joining in with all the fun and games. Would highly recommend this place, and would definitely go back too!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: We went at the start of September so the hotel was a little quieter perhaps than peak of summer
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Kerkyra Golf, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Louis Kerkyra Blue
Responded 15 Oct 2022
Dear Guest, On behalf of the Louis Kerkyra Blue, we would like to thank you for staying with us and for writing such a wonderful review about your recent experience. It is truly pleasing to read that you had such a great holiday and great stay with us. Please accept our heartfelt thanks for expressing this genuine appreciation towards the Hotel and staff. knowing that you had a wonderful stay with us and you mostly liked our entertainment team, the wide range and quality of our drinks, the size of the rooms and our buffet options it is our greatest reward as we strive hard to provide you with the best possible services. It will be our greatest pleasure to have you back as our guests in our premises and we keep it as a promise to offer you another amazing stay. With our best regards The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tasha D wrote a review Oct 2022
Cowes, England, United Kingdom37 contributions26 helpful votes
I really can’t fault the hotel and the staff. Having read so many negative reviews, I felt the need to review. The hotel does need a update, but it’s clean and for the price we paid you can’t complain, the food was great. The drinks were amazing, cocktails in the main bar were very very good. The kids club was absolutely smashing, my little boy, loved it and the reps made it really special and even came in early on our last day to say goodbye.The pools were good. The kids pool could do with a update but my kids loved it. The entertainment team, were amazing, always around doing great things. Most of the staff I encountered seemed lovely and all smiles. The hotel offered towels for pool with was great. My only criticism is the lifeguard was not great. So if you have small children prepare to watch them…! To summarise the hotel does need a update, but the staff were amazing. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel if your a beach fan as the beach was not great. But the views were stunning.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Kerkyra Golf, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Louis Kerkyra Blue
Responded 7 Oct 2022
Dear Tasha, We would like to thank you for choosing Louis Kerkyra Blue for your family holidays and for taking the time to post your honest review on TripAdvisor. Please allow us to express our gratitude for your kind words and recognition. It is always a pleasure to see that we managed to live up to your expectations. Many thanks also for appreciating the efforts of our excellent employees. Thank you for bringing your opinion about certain aspects for improvement hence rest assured that we will review your comment and this matter will be certainly discussed internally. We are looking forward to welcoming you once again in the future and do our best to offer you another wonderful stay with us. Best regards The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kels S wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
We stayed here for a week in September and whilst the staff were very friendly and helpful the hotel itself needs some attention. It is apparently a TUI platinum hotel but it does not meet that standard unfortunately, We used the adults-only pool one day and ended up with blue feet like many other guests. The walls are thin and we could hear the flushing of toilets constantly from our room. The smoking from other guests in rooms and on balconies is unfortunate because it filled our room with the smell. There are no provided facilities for showering etc for those guests that check out at noon but fly later in the day which you would expect and we have always had in other TUI hotels. The hotel is on a noisy dual carriageway and the surrounding area is not very well looked after. Hopefully when the refurbishments take place the hotel will be much improved That said the food was excellent with a good choice and variety every day and the entertainment staff were lovely and did an amazing job.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Kerkyra Golf, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Louis Kerkyra Blue
Responded 6 Oct 2022
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing Louis Kerkyra Blue for your holidays and for spending the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. Thank you for your kind words towards our widely praised personnel, the entertainment team and we are really happy that you liked the large selection of our buffet. In addition we dearly thank you for these valuable suggestions which we will certainly discuss internally for our improvement regarding the imminent renovation which will take place this winter 2022- 2023. We sincerely hope that none of the above would deter you from visiting us again as it would certainly be a pleasure to have you back in our premises and ensure that you will have the wonderful stay and excellent experience that you deserve. With our best regards The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KERRY F wrote a review Sep 2022
Grimsby, United Kingdom24 contributions8 helpful votes
Arrival no drinks or welcome had to take own bags to room . Staff in every department very friendly and chatty bar staff work exceptional hard . Room clean but tired. We looked out of the back of the hotel looks like a dump but on the positive it is a sun trap . Strange vibrating sounded like a plant room noise starting at 8 am all day . Restaurant no dress code enforced No one to greet or making sure people sanitised hands most didn’t ! Food reasonable variety mainly good especially when it was greek dishes .well labelled for allergies . Tables not cleared up until piled up again too few staff to do the jobs.staff run off their feet . Pool food bar don’t bother dirty and overrun with wasps . Main Restaurant busy even at lunch time because of the above. Pool are not been cleaned during the 11 days we were here . It is concrete so not slippery. Dirty people leaving dirty nappies on the poolside disgusting not the hotels fault but we had to ask before they were cleaned up . 7.30 M motor starts vibrating for 30seconds on and off very loud and annoying Beach what beach it’s a shipping lane and port ! Very dirty they have problem with seaweed silt and litter again not necessarily the hotels fault they were doing their best to keep on top of the seaweed. Childrens area looked ok and clean. Entertainment typical holiday stuff ok for families. Yoga Pilates and stretching were good not enough mats to accommodate everyone though. Pool music ok water activities good . The grounds need a really good tidy up and clean rat traps and poison just left outside of the traps the whole time we were there . A bit more though to the environment needed Nowhere to walk to on an evening as drive and main roads really busy. Positives are the staff especially the 2 guys on the inside bar work so hard and really friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Kerkyra Golf, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Louis Kerkyra Blue
Responded 7 Oct 2022
Dear Guest, Let us thank you for choosing to stay at Louis Kerkyra Blue and for sharing your impressions online. knowing that you found our staff to be doing their utmost to make your stay a most special one, can only make us feel proud. Moreover, the fact that you enjoyed the sun, and the grounds make us happy. Offering you the best possible experience is our goal therefore we are regretful to see that we didn't live up to your expectations in full. With respect to your observation concerning the pool, please be advised that all our Pools are being cleaned daily, properly according to all health and safety regulations. In addition, regarding the dress code, please note that we do not impose to our guest but we suggest and recommend them that long trousers or smart knee length shorts are recommended to gentlemen during the evening meals. However we truly value your feedback and we will follow-up on your comments in order to improve our services. We really hope that you would still grant us another chance to welcoming you another time in the future. Best regards The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$181 - $362 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
louis kerkyra golf hotel corfu, iberostar kerkyra hotel, iberostar corfu
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Kerkyra Golf
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsCorfu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
240
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LOUIS KERKYRA BLUE (Corfu) - All-inclusive Resort Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Louis Kerkyra Blue
Which popular attractions are close to Louis Kerkyra Blue?
Nearby attractions include Fortress Of Secrets - Escape Rooms Corfu (1.0 km), Cult Rock n Heavy (0.9 km), and Why Cocktail Bar (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Louis Kerkyra Blue?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Louis Kerkyra Blue?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Louis Kerkyra Blue?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Louis Kerkyra Blue?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Louis Kerkyra Blue?
Conveniently located restaurants include San Paramythi, Fish Taverna Dora, and Tram Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Louis Kerkyra Blue?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Louis Kerkyra Blue have airport transportation?
Yes, Louis Kerkyra Blue offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Louis Kerkyra Blue?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Louis Kerkyra Blue?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Louis Kerkyra Blue?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Corfu Museum of Asian Art (3.5 km), Agios Iasonas Kai Sosipatros (4.3 km), and Latin Chapel Madonna Of The Karmelitae (3.9 km).