We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Vagias 3, Heraklion, Crete 714 14 Greece
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Priceline
eDreams
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (574)
Room & Suite (116)
Dining (70)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 30/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Neptuno Beach
Updated 30/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#6 of 56 hotels in Heraklion
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Beach Resort . Suitable for Couples and Families
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Billiards
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Airport transportation
Car hire
Facial treatments
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Greek and 1 more

Location

Full view
56Somewhat walkable
Grade: 56 out of 100
10Restaurantswithin 1 km
4Attractionswithin 1 km
626Reviews94Q+A85Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 325
  • 212
  • 68
  • 12
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Aghia wrote a review 3 Jul
West Midlands, United Kingdom10 contributions
Location We chose the hotel because it was All Inclusive and a good location for Heraklion whilst at the same time being on the beach. For us it was perfect for our 2 weeks stay, just relaxing, sitting down for our meals or drinks looking out at the blue sea and mountain ranges It’s not a hotel if you expect lots of entertainment or things for the kids to do that you may expect from a large hotel geared up for large families but ideal for a 1 week stay. Cleaning Staff Hotel is clean, be it cleaning your room or in the morning, evening, or various times of the day when you went in for food, they kept the hotel clean and a credit to the hotel. Pool Bar Staff Always greeted you with a smile and looked after you throughout the day till the bar closed. Dining Room Staff It’s not easy feeding your guests 3 times a day, the staff were hard working, very polite, nothing too much trouble, very observant and if they saw you waiting for a table made sure they cleaned a table for you to sit on straight away. The only issue my wife had was on the first day because she did not know where everything was asked the lady who replenishes the food who was just rude, so we kept away from her for the rest of our stay. Cooking Staff As others have said the food can seem to be repetitive so in my opinion, they need to promote their food selection by promoting different foods with a large sign every day saying what the “theme” is for that evening. That way it would be talking point for the guests saying I had Mexican food tonight, I wonder what I am going to try tomorrow because you could not fault the quality of food and the service provided by the cooking staff. Out and About Many a day after lunch we caught the No 1 Bus into Heraklion, stop off at a different stop and explore the area on foot. Bus tickets are 1.1-euro one way or 2 euro on the bus obtainable from the nice corner shop opposite the bus stop. Don’t forget the No 1 does not come back it changes to a No 6. If you love walking it takes an hour to walk into Heraklion, then catch the bus back. Entertainment The entertainment staff did their best but would recommend one day in the week the hotel brings in a professional entertainment act, magic, comedy etc. Any Issues The impression that I got was that rooms were allocated and if you did not like the room given, tough. Don’t know if it was because the hotel seems to be geared up for TUI Europeans guests etc priority and less to the British Guests. I had to challenge my room location; it was hard work, but once Marina agreed to move us, we did not have any other issues for the rest of our stay. So, depending on if you want a pool/sea view or a quieter room, make sure you get it in writing at time of booking or before you arrive at the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: if you want a pool/sea view or a quieter room,get in writing before you arrive at the hotel.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Manos Kounalakis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Neptuno Beach
Responded yesterday
Dear Mr. Aghia007, We appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are very grateful for all your comments about our hotel - especially your praising comments about our lovely and helpful staff. Not forget to mention your kind words about our bar staff and animation team. All of us try to do our best to keep our guests happy and satisfied. Our main purpose s to make you feel like being home. We greatly appreciate that you have rated our service and staff so highly. We would like to thank you for your kind words about the cleanliness of our resort and our culinary delights. As you already know we offer a 14 day menu consisting of different dishes every day, covering Greek, Cretan and international cuisine. As you already know we had your wish noticed but all depends on availability Sir. As you saw when was possible we made immediately your wish true Sir. We are very sorry that you felt the lady for replenishing the food rude. We will investigate this. We did not have any other complaint about her behaviour and maybe was a bad moment or misunderstanding. We would like to inform you that we do not give any priority to other guests and not British guests. For us all the guests are the same and take care equally no matter of nationality. We will be waiting impatiently for your next visit in order to offer the same or even higher quality of services. Stay Safe Please! Your Neptuno Beach Team!
Read more
Holly wrote a review Jun 2022
Bristol, United Kingdom2 contributions
Stayed here for 10 days towards the end of may on an all inclusive. The food was very samey samey even thought it’s supposed to be a 14 day rotating menu, a lot of chicken and pork all the time with salad and pasta not much variety. a handful of the staff are very friendly and are a credit to the team, although unfortunately the rude staff outweighed the good due to food restockers pushing people out the way and very rude reception staff. Massive shout out to Ahmed the entertainer who definitely made our holiday with his quotes of the day ‘don’t be lazy be crazy’ and ‘don’t forget to smile, it’s for free’ and his fun activities. And Anna and Phil behind the bar who definitely over poured the alcohol in our drinks! All banter thought! Had a lovely stay and made some great friends but the hotel isn’t made for us rowdy young brits:( ps sorry about the lamposts❤️
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Manos Kounalakis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Neptuno Beach
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Mrs. Holly_olivia22, Thank you very much for your rating Sir, even though the comments were not very positive. We are really sorry that, despite our best efforts to satisfy you, you have had bad impressions of our hotel. We are very proud that you found our staff and Ahmed friendly and helpful. As far as the room concerns, you had a family room as originally booked, and we upgraded you in a family room with pool view next to the pool. We are very surprised by your comments concerning our buffet, in which we offer a 14 day menu consisting of different dishes every day, covering Greek, Cretan and international cuisine. As a rule, the guests praise our food offer and congratulate our chef for the variety of flavors and the large selection. Tastes are different, so it may well be that we haven't met your preferences. Having for example pork, chicken or anything else again but in different dish and in an other way cooked does not mean that we do not have a 14 day menu. Greek cuisine is very vegetable based, the basic ingredient can be the same but cooked differently with other ingredients added or omitted. The reception staff is not rude. They just informed Ahmed that has to not have music so lowd because it was quiet hours and had complaint from the neighbor. We are hapy that you had nice time with Philip and Anna. We will inform them accordingly and they willl be very happy. If you had any complaint you should just come to the reception and discuss with us in order to find a solution together. Unfortunately after leaving the hotel and never com in to contact with us we cannot help to solve a situation. Our main aim is the guest satisfaction and our guests have nice, restfull stay and feel like being home. Nevertheless, we thank you for your time and for your opinion, and hopefully we can still welcome you as guests again soon, so perhaps we can convince you through our offer and services. Hospitality is our top priority. Stay Safe Please! Your Neptuno Beach Team!
Read more
Holidaybobss wrote a review Jun 2022
2 contributions3 helpful votes
We stayed in this hotel for a week me and a group of friends we had an amazing time Helped by the lovely entertainment man Ahmed he was really nice helpful and friendly and alwasy made us laugh Also Anna and Phil “the great” from the bar team were fabulous an absolute credit to the hotel. Overall great stay thanks
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Manos Kounalakis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Neptuno Beach
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Mr./Mrs. Holidaybobss, We appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are grateful for all your comments about our hotel - especially your praising comments about our lovely and helpful staff. Not forget to mention your kind words about our animateur Ahmed, Anna and Philip from the Pool Bar. We greatly appreciate that you have rated our service and staff so highly. We will be waiting impatiently for your next visit in order to offer the same or even higher quality of services. Thank you very much for your recommendation! Stay Safe Please! Your Neptuno Beach Team!
Read more
Martyna R wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
We spent one week in this hotel and that was great time! Delicious dishes, lovely and helpful staff and funny DJ who take care of ours afternoons and evenings! Thank you so much! I recommend for all! :)
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Manos Kounalakis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Neptuno Beach
Responded 16 May 2022
Dear Mrs. pannarosanna, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are grateful for all your comments about our hotel - especially your praising comments about our lovely and helpful staff. Not forget to mention your kind words about our animation. We greatly appreciate that you have rated our service and staff so highly. We will be waiting impatiently for your next visit in order to offer the same or even higher quality of services. Thank you very much for your recommendation! Stay Safe Please! Your Neptuno Beach Team!
Read more
Rynno V wrote a review Oct 2021
2 contributions
Hotel is clean, people were very friendly just from the first minute we arrived. Our room faced the pool area but after 11pm there was no problem with any noise etc. There was no problem even before 11 pm. Food was OK+. Anna and Andreas are great entertainers and did their best with kids program etc. Thank you all, we had a wonderful stay and vacation.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Manos Kounalakis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Neptuno Beach
Responded 29 Oct 2021
Dear Mr./Mrs. Inspiration, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are grateful for all your comments about our hotel - especially your praising comments about the friendliness, and professionalism of our staff. Not forget to mention your kind words about the cleanliness of the hotel. We greatly appreciate that you have rated our service and staff so highly. We are very happy about your excitement about our culinary delights. As you already know we offer a 14 day menu consisting of different dishes every day, covering Greek, Cretan and international cuisine. We would like to thank you also for your review concerning our animation and our staff in general. We will forward your kind words to them. We will be waiting impatiently for your next visit in order to offer the same or even higher quality of services to you and your family. Stay Safe Please! Your Neptuno Beach Team!
Read more
Karolina M wrote a review Oct 2021
8 contributions2 helpful votes
It was an unforgettable stay. Perfect location, walk distance to Heraclion. Absolutely lovely staff, it was pleasure to spend our vacation with you! Exceptional food. Nice beach and room. I recommend it for couple mostly.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Manos Kounalakis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Neptuno Beach
Responded 28 Oct 2021
Dear Mrs. Karolina, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are grateful for all your comments about our hotel - especially your praising comments about our lovely staff. Not forget to mention your kind words about the beach and the room. We greatly appreciate that you have rated our service and staff so highly. We will be waiting impatiently for your next visit in order to offer the same or even higher quality of services to you and your family. Stay Safe Please! Your Neptuno Beach Team!
Read more
Kate1974 wrote a review Sep 2021
Munich, Germany162 contributions370 helpful votes
This review comes from Hannelore, Regina, Paul and Ingrid: Friendly staff, we felt so welcome. Especially Sara the manager was helpful and cared about the guest. Surrounding the hotel there is not so much to do - we rented a car which was easy. rooms very nice, food excellent & the beach has lots of loungers as does the pool. Drinks are free flowing . We would def comeback !
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Super quick transfer time to airport Heraklion
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Manos Kounalakis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Neptuno Beach
Responded 30 Sep 2021
Dear Mrs.Kate1974, We appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay in our resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are grateful for all your comments about our hotel - especially your praising comments about the friendliness, politeness, and professionalism of our staff. Not forget to mention your kind words about the cleanliness of the hotel and the rooms. We greatly appreciate that you have rated our service and staff so highly. We are very happy about your excitement about our culinary delights. We offer a 14 day menu consisting of different dishes every day, covering Greek, Cretan and international cuisine. We would like to thank you also for your kind words concerning our Housekeeping Manager Sandra. We will forward your excelent review to her and she will be very happy. Thank you very much for your recommendation. It is very important for us and it gives us more power and motivation to do even more in order all of our guest to have a memorable stay and feel like being home. We will be waiting impatiently for your next visit in order to offer the same or even higher quality of services to you and your family. Stay Safe Please! Your Neptuno Beach Team!
Read more
rehley wrote a review Sep 2021
Minneapolis, Minnesota84 contributions58 helpful votes
The location was excellent on a beach that you could walk both ways a great distance. And the hotel upgraded us to a very nice room overlooking the sea with a large balcony (pictured) and the overall condition of the hotel is good and the location beyond being on the sea is good as well, about a 3 mile drive from the venitian harbor. However, if you have been to an all inclusive in the Caribbean, Mexico, or etc, do not expect the all inclusive to be like that. The room prices were fairly reasonable for an all inclusive hotel, but simply stated the food was not good And we ate away from the hotel for dinner each evening because of it and the drinks were bottom shelf. Absolutely don’t choose this hotel based on the all inclusive but if you want a nice place on the beach and the prices are similar to non all inclusive it may be for you. it was hard for me to get over the all inclusive, so I rated this the lowest of the six hotels we stayed at during our 17 days in Crete
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Manos Kounalakis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Neptuno Beach
Responded 27 Sep 2021
Dear Mr. rehley, We are very happy that you have been a guest of our resort and we appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are grateful for all your comments about our hotel - especially your praising comments about our hotel, its location and of course the free upgrade from us to superior room with sea view. We are really sorry that, despite our best efforts to satisfy you, you have had bad impressions of our hotel. It makes us very sad that you were not satisfied with our culinary offer. We offer a 14 day menu consisting of different dishes every day, covering Greek, Cretan and international cuisine. As a rule, the guests praise our food offer and congratulate our chef for the variety of flavors and the large selection. Concerning the quality of the drinks we do offer very good quality and also some brand names in our all inclusive program and we are very sorry that we didn’t meet your taste here also Sir. We searched our logbook and unfortunately there was no complaint from yourside, as you mentioned when checking out on the day of departure, everything was ok. We are really very sorry, if you had reported to reception, we would certainly have been able to find a solution together and help you. We would have been delighted to meet you personally, to discuss your comments with you and to help you on site and find a solution together with you. This helps us to improve continuously and we could have made your holidays more comfortable on site. After your departure there is unfortunately nothing more we can do to improve your bad impressions. Nevertheless, we thank you for your time and for your opinion and hopefully we can still welcome you as guests again soon, so that we can perhaps convince you through our offer and services. Hospitality is our top priority. Stay Safe Please! Your Neptuno Beach Team!
Read more
Sharon H wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
Just returned from another 2week stay at Neptuno Beach. As always staff were very welcoming and friendly. Hotel spotless, great food and drinks cannot fault anything, staff go that extra mile to ensure your stay there is comfortable relaxed and fun. We stay in superior side sea view room and actually request room at side of kitchen and have never experienced noise early morning from staff as previously mentioned in some reviews and was asked regularly if they were disturbing us. Due to Covid restrictions the hotel environment is quieter than normal but wherever you holiday you would experience the same. The rooms are adequately sized (you don’t go on holiday to sit in your room all the time) therefore you don’t need large rooms. I have made some lovely friends with the staff there and am already looking to book again for next year. The beach boy was lovely constantly walking around ensuring the sunbed area was clean and tidy removing empty glasses and cleaning ashtrays as well as taking to clients , all the kitchen and restaurant staff were lovely and the bar staff would already have your drinks prepared if they saw you walking up to the bar. Best holidays ever at neptuno beach … Thankyou from Sharon and Andrew (room 103)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Manos Kounalakis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Neptuno Beach
Responded 26 Sep 2021
Dear Mrs. Sharon, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are grateful for all your comments about our hotel - especially your praising comments about the friendliness, politeness, and professionalism of our staff. Not forget to mention your kind words about the cleanliness of the hotel and the rooms. We greatly appreciate that you have rated our service and staff so highly. We are very happy about your excitement about our culinary. We offer a 14 day menu consisting of different dishes every day, covering Greek, Cretan and international cuisine. We would like to thank you also for your review concerning our beach boy, kitchen, restaurant, and bar staff. We will forward your kind words to them. We will be waiting impatiently for your next visit in order to offer the same or even higher quality of services to you and your family. Stay Safe Please! Your Neptuno Beach Team!
Read more
Jan Z wrote a review Sep 2021
44 contributions10 helpful votes
+1
After one week stay in Neptuno Beach i am very surprised by high rating of this hotel. This is definitely not 4star hotel according to european standards. I will try to make some recommendation of improve to get to the 4star rating. Now it is barely 3 stars. 1) Define the size of the room on your website! The superior double for three guests has max 20 sqr. meters. It makes long stay very uncomfortable and in addition there is not enough storage space, not even a small entry place where to put shoes, suitcase or other stuff. Actually you enter from outside straight to the bathroom. But the worst thing is, that you can't find the information about size of the room on the hotel website. This is just a trap. 2) Make some arrangement to get the room quiet! The superior double is so noisy that you can't sleep most of the night. The doors are like paper and there is space under it (photo) so you can here every sound from outside. The "best" is that around 6am the staff starts to move with cleaning and catering trolleys around the place and it means you can't sleep anymore. 3) Clarify what the side sea view means! Because in our case it means that straight from the room you see only jungle neighborhood and nearby hotel. Only from the balcony you can see part of the sea (photo). 4) Put the airing in to the shower not only to the toilet and check the air conditioning sometimes! As the shower is part of the room all of the water stays in the room and together with the high temeprature the air in the room is like in the deepest tropical jungle. Air conditioning is not able to get it much better. 5) Put some basic equipment to the room (paper tissues, shoehorn)! Instead of it we had in the room bathrobes and I am still not sure for what reason - there is no wellness in the hotel. 6) Make sure your staff keep the beach clean! Beach can be much better if the staff do some basic things. For example instead of morning rest (photo) they can put the sand off the deckchair with some broom. It can't take more than 30 minutes. It would be also fine when somebody at least try to get rid the beach of cigarette butt. Kids playing in the sand full of it is not ok at all. Also cleaning the common toilets near to the pool during the day wpuld be great. 7) Improve the variety and quality of food and drinks! I must say that some off the food is not bad at all (fruits, sweets, local specialites) but most of it is really really similar (grilled chicken, grilled pork, grilled minced meat, souvlaki etc.). After few days we were forced to start going to the nearby restaurants. The drinks are just basic and I must say most of them is not good at all. Finally I drank only rose and beer. In the end few positives - Cleaning ladies do very well and the room was nicely clean every day. Wireless connection is very strong - not standard in hotels. Nice and clean pool.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Manos Kounalakis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Neptuno Beach
Responded 2 Sep 2021
Dear Mr. Jan Z, Thank you very much for your rating Sir, even though it was not very positive. We are really sorry that, despite our best efforts to satisfy you, you have had bad impressions of our hotel. According to official specifications and regulations, the hotel fulfills more than the specified 4-star category standards. Unfortunately, the respective criteria differ from country to country. It is possible that there are some regulations here that are not mandatory in your country and vice versa. As far as the room concerns, you had a superior room with side sea view as originaly booked, and which is already described in each travel agency with fotos and room features including square meters and interior design. Your agency has all the details and you had all the information before booking. The other larger room would be family room which you did not book. As far as the cleaning staff as you mentioned does not start at 06:00 am and for sure even if it was like that they would never make noise or start so early with trolley because is a standrd procedure to avoid noise. Concerning the view of the room it was as you have booked and as the the room type states side sea view. It means that is a view to see from the side. Superior side sea view rooms have bathrobes and sleepers which guests need after shower. Paper tissues or shoehorn cannot be put because of covid regulations. We do have beach boy which is responsible and cleans every day and whole day the beach and sunbeds. The day which you took the picture, which is not allowed because of GDPR restrictions Sir, we knew the situation and was for some minutes rest of the beach boy because was dizzy. As you saw he did not leave his place in order to provide his services to our guests. If you were at the beach you would see how he cleans all and empty the ashtray, some guests do not use it but just throw cigaretes to the sand. There where you were standing next to you is the spa house where they do provide massage. Toilets are all day cleaned from our housekeeping ladies and all common areas plus the rooms daily as you mentioned too. We are very surpised by your comments concerning our buffet, in which we offer a 14 day menu consisting of different dishes every day, covering Greek, Cretan and international cuisine. As a rule, the guests praise our food offer and congratulate our chef for the variety of flavors and the large selection. Tastes are different, so it may well be that we haven't met your preferences. Our guests also mention that we do have a very good quality of drinks. We are very sorry for the felling you had and we never had any complaint from yourside during your stay and even not the day of your check out. At the reception desk when you were asked if everything was ok you just answered that all was ok and thee was nothing to complain. If you had any complaint you should just come to the reception and discuss with us in order to find a solution together. Unfortunately after leaving the hotel and never com in to contact with us we cannot help to solve a situation. Our main aim is the guest satisfaction and our guests have nice, restfull stay and feel like being home. Nevertheless, we thank you for your time and for your opinion, and hopefully we can still welcome you as guests again soon, so perhaps we can convince you through our offer and services. Hospitality is our top priority. Stay Safe Please! Your Neptuno Beach Team!
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$126 - $261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
mareblue neptuno beach hotel amoudara, neptuno mareblue hotel, neptuno mareblue resort all inclusive
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Zeus Hotel Neptuno Beach
LOCATION
GreeceCreteHeraklion PrefectureHeraklion
NUMBER OF ROOMS
135
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Neptuno Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Neptuno Beach?
Nearby attractions include Reef Sound Cafe & Cocktails (1.2 km), Enodia (0.7 km), and Bravo Water Park (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Neptuno Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Neptuno Beach?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Neptuno Beach?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Neptuno Beach?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Neptuno Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Thigaterra, Kritiko Spiti, and Aris Katerina.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Neptuno Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Neptuno Beach have airport transportation?
Yes, Neptuno Beach offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Neptuno Beach?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Italian, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Neptuno Beach?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Palace of Knossos (7.7 km), Castello del Molo (Koules) (4.5 km), and Venetian Walls and Tomb of Nikos Kazantzakis (3.9 km).
Does Neptuno Beach have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.