We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel de Normandie

{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Good to know
Full view
60Somewhat walkable
Grade: 60 out of 100
13Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
4Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
4Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 30
  • 24
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
A friendly place in the centre of a quiet little town. The bedrooms are arranged around a courtyard with each having it’s own outside door.
The rooms are comfortable and quiet. The proprietor is friendly, helpful and speaks good English.
The hotel has a bistro/restaurant. We had
Read more
Response from Didier G, Propriétaire at Hotel de Normandie
Responded 15 Sep 2018
Thanck you , see you next time (except friday). regards
Read more
Booked with Hotels.com. The description clearly stated air conditioned rooms. But "No" not in this hotel, and on one of the hottest nights of the year. Next surprise was a broken toilet seat. (Painfully pinched the bum on taking the throne. The cleaner could not have failed to s
Read more
Response from Didier G, Propriétaire at Hotel de Normandie
Responded 9 Aug 2018
Really , I don't understand this comment , we're not on Hotel.com , we never had air conditioned , then ...... I think that you make your comment, but not on the hotel voucher. regards
Read more
We had driven from the Portugese border back to UK The town was a little off route
but pleasant scenery en route
We were greeted courteously and shown to our room on the ground floor. The weather was pretty warm so we were pleased that it was not only well furbished but also coo
Read more
We stayed at the Hotel de Normandie when visiting a friend in Conches en Ouche. Very comfortable and friendly owners. The dinner was exceptional. The position of the hotel in the centre of Conches with car parking outside couldn't have been better
Read more
Clean comfortable room. Good shower. Room was rather warm. We switched the heating off but the heat was coming from the floor. We had to open the window. Breakfast boasted ham, eggs, local yoghurt and freshly squeezed juice. None of which appeared. We did however had a very nice
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerDining Room & Suite
de kamers
Vous êtes que les viennoiseries sont faites maison? Je peux vous dire que non le fournisseur c est transgourmet mdr
Je suis Desole mais je ne mange pas de viennoiserie donc je ne pourrais pas vous dire Et même si Ç est le cas Est ce vraiment grave Ç est un restaurateur passionne et Ç est le plus important
1 vote
Show all answers
"Avoid. Find somewhere else."
"I would suggest ground floor as easy to access and near reception main exits and dining room"
"If you have dogs choose rooms by the garden."
"We booked the annexe rom which was nice."
US$ 90 - US$ 95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing