We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 13 hotels in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode

Hotel BLOOM!

3,986 reviews
Save
Traveller (1352)
Room & Suite (717)
Dining (175)
Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good47%
  • Average12%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“stylish hotel”(24 reviews)
“waffles”(98 reviews)
“free water”(48 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
Bar/Lounge
Fitness centre
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (3,986)Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Filter reviews
2,156 results
Traveller rating
806
933
292
78
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
806
933
292
78
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstylish hotelwafflesfree waterbotanical gardensbotanique metro stationspacious roomscity centrecoffee machinetram stopminute walkbar restaurantthe grand placepublic transportbreakfast roomexcellent breakfastbusiness tripfree internet
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 2,156 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

Went to Brussels on a one-day work trip, to find myself stuck there due to adverse weather conditions. Hotel Bloom provided the cosy environment I needed enlightened by exciting and innovating work of art! The rooms are provided with Senso coffee machines (which I dislike)...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank m201607
Response from BLOOMBrussels, Manager at Hotel BLOOM!Responded 3 days ago

Thanks a lot for your feedback! We are happy to know that you appreciated Hotel BLOOM! decoration. It's for us a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will be happy to welcome you again. Bloomy regards :-)

Reviewed 6 days ago

We booked a twin room for a couple but while the bed is comfortable is uncomfortable to sleep two as the beds are not together and you slip through the middle :O On my request by email I was not replied to my questions two,...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Z1534FQmonicad
Response from BLOOMBrussels, Manager at Hotel BLOOM!Responded 6 days ago

Thanks for your feedback! We are sincerely sorry that you were not happy with the room and that your request wasn't replied. Indeed it was a busy weekend and we are sorry if we didn't meet your expectations. However, this situation and your comments help...More

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

We arrived on Saturday & there was a very long queue for check in. We were given coffee/water whilst waiting and the queue went down quite quickly. The gentleman checking us in was not very helpful at all! We had booked via booking.com and there...More

Thank Preet M
Response from BLOOMBrussels, Manager at Hotel BLOOM!Responded 6 days ago

Thanks Preet for your sharing your experience with us! We are sincerely sorry for the issues you experienced. Far from excuses, it was a very busy weekend at the Hotel and maybe the reason why the personal of the Hotel could be a little bit...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Spacious rooms, bit slow service @ reception, resulting in waiting line on check in and check out. Friendly staff Breakfast nice, although very limited capacity on coffee.... in the morning, you don;t want to queue up for 10 minutes to get a coffee ! :-)More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 612kathyt2017
Response from BLOOMBrussels, Manager at Hotel BLOOM!Responded 6 days ago

Thanks a lot for letting us know! We will take into account all your comments to continue improving our customer service. We will be happy to welcome you again and meet your expectations about Hotel BLOOM! Hope to see you soon :-) Have a nice...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I just stayed here for 2 night felt great place for stay. The room has great size where 3people's easily accommodate. The breakfast was great and sufficient and staff was very nice and help for helping about the transportation near by area

Thank Rosy D
Response from BLOOMBrussels, Manager at Hotel BLOOM!Responded 1 week ago

Thanks a lot Rosy for your feedback! it's nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We will be happy to see you soon at Hotel BLOOM! Have a nice day :-) Bloomy regards

PreviousNext
123456432
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1352)
Room & Suite (717)
Dining (175)
Hotel & Grounds (850)
Bathroom (83)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$ 86 - US$ 161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
#1 Luxury Hotel in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
#1 Romantic Hotel in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 86 - US$ 161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
#1 Luxury Hotel in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
#1 Romantic Hotel in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite