We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Lisbon

Hello Lisbon Santos Apartments

71 reviews
Save
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good37%
  • Average15%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
“min walk”(3 reviews)
“washing machine”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
Breakfast included
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (71)Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
8
9
4
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
8
9
4
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsmin walkwashing machineevery morningintercomdistricttvnoisecentrecity
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

For a business trip, it was booked for me a room in these apartments (the room #1A). I saw In reviews that 2 guests complained of bedbugs. I wrote to the hotel and asked for a room without the insects. They answered me, that they...More

Thank svt400
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

The apartments are located in a way that are close to everything, but still far from everything . It's a nice place to stay if you plan to take it with ease and check one side of the city each day. I had to rush...More

Thank Adriano V
Response from Hello L, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Hello Lisbon Santos ApartmentsResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments! Hope having you again in the near future so you can properly use our facilities and get to know Lisbon!

Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Arrived late Monday evening and didn't realise we needed to have a code to get in. Called using number on signage, guy on the phone wasn't particularly helpful. When we tried calling again there was no answer. Thankfully the woman on the ground floor apartment...More

Thank emsy12345abc
Response from Hello L, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Hello Lisbon Santos ApartmentsResponded 31 July 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for your comments! There is a virtual phone reception and an intercom at the buildings entrance, both which call directly to us 24/7 and are highly indicated. Unfortunately, regarding the constructions on the building next door, there is nothing we can...More

Reviewed 14 July 2017

We've just got back from staying in these apartments. We were in apartment 0B so on the ground floor. The apartment had two floors and two toilets, a kitchen, living room and a double bed. We were very pleased with the cleanliness and the size...More

Thank msamyllee
Response from Hello L, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Hello Lisbon Santos ApartmentsResponded 19 July 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for you comments! We are glad we could fix the situation and you had a pleasant stay!

Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

We finally found the apartment at the top of steps next to a cafe,very little signage.we hadn't been given a password to enter the building,fortunately someone had left entrance open.finally we made contact via a phone,told we should have been sent a code to enter...More

Thank jupiterBodmin
Response from Hello L, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Hello Lisbon Santos ApartmentsResponded 3 July 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for you comments! We have a Virtual Reception Phone and a intercom inside and out of the building available 24/7 for our guests to help with the check-in information and any other questions, requests or tips.

PreviousNext
123456
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (4)
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Bathroom (10)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$ 62 - US$ 120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 62 - US$ 120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
thegreattwins
11 November 2015|
Answer
Response from FedScotland | Reviewed this property |
I can't remember if there was a safe as we didn't plan to use one. One bedroom apartments with an en suite shower room and another toilet upstairs. Toiletries were supplied
0
Votes
Room Tips
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite