We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

EiraSol

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
EiraSol
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

239 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for EiraSol
See the most recent reviews
Showing 229: English reviews
Haddington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We're just back from a great stay at the Eirasol Apartments. One of the biggest apartments we have ever stayed in! Had everything in that you could need. The staff were very friendly and helpful too. Unfortunately the weather was not great while we were there but it's well situated to get to the strip and the old town. Fat...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Julie W
EiraSolAlbufeira, Gerente at EiraSol, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for your comments and to let us know how your stay with us was worth to. Regards Isabel Ribeiro

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a hidden gem!!! its in the back of the strip but you have two very nice bars near you ! huge rooms and very very very very very clean !!! staff are lovely and you have a cute little bar in the hotel too pool is small buts its grad to cool off very clean also cant fault...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CyberMagic91
EiraSolAlbufeira, Gerente at EiraSol, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you, thank you. All the Guests comments are so nice ... Regards Isabel Ribeiro

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A large cheap and cheerful apartment. Staff were very helpful especially Manuella. 10mins walk from the strip and 5mins drive to the old town. Fat Cats next door serve nice food at good prices Would definitely return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maccalong
EiraSolAlbufeira, Gerente at EiraSol, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you so much for your comments Regards Isabel Ribeiro

liverpool
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Had a BRILLIANT stay 11th march - 18th march..so close to strip and old town and supermarkets..thank you so much isabel, manuela,nadia [ little baby on the way ] will miss my drinks in bar watching sport...and to staff..could not have asked for more,you made our stay so enjoyable..we will definitely be staying at EIRASOL again next time we come...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank furmo
EiraSolAlbufeira, Gerente at EiraSol, responded to this review

Hi Thank you so much for your nice comments, they make us so happy ... We will be waiting for you, come whenever you want, we will be you to make your stay very pleasant. Regards Isabel Ribeiro

County Leitrim, Ireland
Reviewed 24 February 2017

Stayed here for a few days and was greatly surprised by the clean and large apartment. Receptionist manuella was brilliant, very very helpful.....explained everything very well. for value for money was an excellent choice. we did nt expect much as was a cheap break.......however very happy with hotel and surrounding...would go back.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank shonkie
EiraSolAlbufeira, Gerente at EiraSol, responded to this review

Thanks for your comments. We are glad you liked your stay with us. Regards Isabel Ribeiro

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 February 2017

I stayed here with my son 15–18 February 2017. The hotel is a bit dated and tired looking but was fantastic value. The apartment was spacious and clean and was very reasonably priced because it was out of season. The reception staff were very helpful and friendly. The area around pool was a bit grubby but I expect that the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ian H
EiraSolAlbufeira, Gerente at EiraSol, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. Glad to hear you liked your stay at Eirasol Apartments. Regards Isabel Ribeiro

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 18 February 2017

Very roomy apartments , but only basic furniture , no armchairs only 2 settee/beds . Kitchen was adequate . Beds not very comfortable . Cable TV with only Sky News & BBC world news , no BBC1 - ITV etc . Internet fine most of the time , might get a bit sticky if there a lot of people on...

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
EiraSolAlbufeira, Gerente at EiraSol, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. Regards Isabel Ribeiro

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

First thing first...from the front desk you will find a nice receptionist how speaks very well English willing to help you and to make your holiday pleasant...second,the apartment has big rooms...with a fitted kitchen...quite clean...aircon...tv...free Wi-Fi...bottom of line...for the money we've spended is more that you can ask.I reckon this hotel and defently we will come back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ovidiuss05
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Me and the other half stayed here 10th -13th Feb, we were greeted by Manuela, who was very friendly,took us to our room and explained about the apartment etc, which was massive, very clean, had a microwave toaster kettle, hob and fridge. Bedroom had 2 single beds which we pushed together, it did however run along side of the very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sheskisgirl
Alicante, Spain
Reviewed 12 February 2017

We arrived early and was looked after straight away. The room we were allocated was large and very well appointed. Perfect for the months stay. Inside the room was the hotel information including rules regarding how guests should respect other guests with regards to noise at night, that pleased us no end and reassured us that we were in for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Costaman16

119 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (106)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albufeira hotels
1.5 km away
Balaia-Sol Holiday Club
Balaia-Sol Holiday Club
#67 of 163 in Albufeira
408 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Topazio
Hotel Topazio
#40 of 163 in Albufeira
730 reviews
0.1 km away
Luna Hotel da Oura
Luna Hotel da Oura
#49 of 163 in Albufeira
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Solar de Sao Joao
Solar de Sao Joao
#102 of 163 in Albufeira
240 reviews
0.2 km away
Ondamar Hotel
Ondamar Hotel
#88 of 163 in Albufeira
71 reviews
0.3 km away
Ondamar Aparthotel
Ondamar Aparthotel
#42 of 163 in Albufeira
434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about EiraSol

Address: Lote 9 Rua de Dunfermline | Areias de São João, Albufeira 8200-278, Portugal
Region: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Albufeira
Price Range: ₹ 2,010 - ₹ 10,178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — EiraSol 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your EiraSol reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eirasol Apartments Albufeira
Eirasol Apartments Hotel Albufeira
EiraSol Albufeira, Algarve, Portugal
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from EiraSol staff and other travellers.
56 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (56)

Questions? Get answers from EiraSol staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were in 406 and very happy with it”
allikooralbyn, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“A visit to fat cats next door is a must”
Tay1orjay, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I wouldn't book if I knew what this like before I came”
normanc784, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We were in 202. left of the reception, ground level entrance, the balcony was on the third floor. No noise at night.”
0bredar, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have a pool view and the hotel has a lift so you cant go wrong what room you get”
CyberMagic91, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5