We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

679 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 207: English reviews
Bruges, Belgium
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at the Radisson Blu on New Years Eve. The service was excellent, waiters were very friendly and the food was very good. The party afterwards at the Skylounge was well organized. Great atmosphere ! Will certainly go again !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mysteryguest132
RadissonBluTeam, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you very much for your nice score! We are more than happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again very soon! The Radisson Blu Hasselt Team

Selby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Often stay in Raddison Hotel for business and have never had a problem - has great sky bar . Even has several UK television channels which after a hard day at work you can just chill and watch. The best option in Hasselt for me .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Selbydiner
RadissonBluTeam, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review

Dear Selbydiner Thank you so much for this great review! We are happy to see you are still satisfied about our product. In name of the entire team I wish to thank you for your loyalty and wish you all the best for the New Year. We hope to welcome you again soon! The Radisson Blu Hasselt Team

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 December 2016

From the time we booked in until the time we checked out, my experience of this hotel was superb. The room was really nice, large tv; there was complementary tea and coffee and there was a mini bar; the bathroom was lovely, a bath with a shower and the separate magnifying mirror was so useful. I had an excellent nights...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeanette R
RadissonBluTeam, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review

Dear Jeanette Thank you so much for this fantastic review! We are more than happy to see you enjoyed your all the aspects of our hotel. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for any future visits. We hope to welcome you again very soon! The Radisson Blu Hasselt Team

Hasselt, Belgium
Reviewed 5 December 2016

I would recommend this hotel. The breakfast was very rich, the staff was very polite and professional. We also liked the view from the bar at the top floor. Our room was tidy and spacious, as was the bathroom.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 135bartr
RadissonBluTeam, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you very much for your review about your recent stay with us! We are more than happy to see you are satisfied with our product and enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to welcome you again soon in Hasselt, please do not hesitate to contact us directly for any future bookings! The Radisson Blu Hasselt...

Den Bosch, The Netherlands
Reviewed 3 December 2016

Great bar, location and gym. Also rooms are spacious and comfortable beds. Bathroom can be improved: no walk-in shower but somewhat uncomfortable showers in bathtub. Great bar at 19th floor, but prices are accordingly

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arnoud M
RadissonBluTeam, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review

Dear Arnoud Thank you so much for this nice review! We are happy to see that overall you are satisfied with our product and that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon in Hasselt! The Radisson Blu Hasselt Team

1500, Belgium
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E6937VOamyv
RadissonBluTeam, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review

Mamer, Luxembourg
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amelbergad
RadissonBluTeam, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review

Witham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Great for a business trip, comfortable and well equipped hotel, very modern and spacious rooms. Restaurant is good and food fresh Breakfast is comprehensive Not as expensive as most in area Only issue is never found out how to turn off the bathroom ambient lights

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Unforgiven67
RadissonBluTeam, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this fantastic score! We are more than happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you liked the breakfast buffet, we work every day with the most fresh ingredients. During your next stay, please do not hesitate to ask for assistance to turn off the bathroom lights. We...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Front desk was not helpful, asked me to bring laundry downstairs instead of sending some one up. Towels were dirty. Shampoo bottles were used. Breakfast plates looked unclean and needs washing. No complimentary parking

 Report
Helpful?
Thank goldenkp
RadissonBluTeam, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review

Dear Goldenkp Thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry to hear your stay was not as expected. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced in regards to your room. Would it be possible to reach you by email or telephone? Or could you sent an email to sales.hasselt@radissonblu.com or call us at +32 11 77...

Reviewed 13 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pierinno16
RadissonBluTeam, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt, responded to this review

185 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (160)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (86)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hasselt hotels
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Hasselt
Holiday Inn Hasselt
#4 of 10 in Hasselt
389 reviews
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hasselt
0.2 km away
Hassotel
Hassotel
#3 of 10 in Hasselt
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
YUP Hotel - Different Hotels
5.2 km away
Vous Le Vous
Vous Le Vous
#2 of 10 in Hasselt
51 reviews
0.3 km away
The Century
The Century
#7 of 10 in Hasselt
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The modern Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt is situated in the heart of Hasselt, at the famous TT-shopping centre. The city centre with its charming alleys and numerous boutiques is in walking distance. All our rooms are spacious and modern arranged by the typical Hazeltek styl. Our guests have free access to the health & leisure club with sauna, heated indoor swimming pool and fitness area. We also offer free Wi-Fi, accessible in all the areas of the hotel. In our "Koper" restaurant you can enjoy our typical Flemish dishes. After, you can delight in our new Sky Lounge. This cosy lounge bar is situated on a height off 65m and offers a panoramic view over Hasselt and its environments. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt

Address: Torenplein 8, Hasselt 3500, Belgium (Formerly Radisson SAS)
Region: Belgium > Flanders > Limburg Province > Hasselt
Price Range: ₹ 5,802 - ₹ 10,922 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt 4*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rezidor, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com and Hotwire so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt Hotel Hasselt
Radisson Hasselt
Hasselt Radisson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Manchester, United Kingdom

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on 7th floor, which was very satisfactory.”
 of 5 bubbles 333jeanetter, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Many rooms have two single beds”
 of 5 bubbles A_Brussels, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“For me, there is no sound issue or some rooms being more quit than others”
 of 5 bubbles maintiendrai, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors give better views of the city”
 of 5 bubbles Tom833003, 28 Apr 2016 | Read review
“good room and quite”
 of 5 bubbles 70apin, 23 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay