We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Styles Brussels Centre Stephanie

Visit hotel website
Traveller (192)
Room & Suite (102)
Video
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
95Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
12Attractionswithin 0.5 km
667Reviews
230Photos
10Q+A
36Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 224
  • 335
  • 86
  • 13
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed at the hotel 4 nights.On arrival we changed three rooms and all of them were dirty.The sheets had hairs.Τhe bathroom was in a miserable condition.The a/c does not work.We made many complaints.Τhe answer from the reception was that if we wanted we could leave.We have
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Pleasant stay in this nicely renewed HTL. 3 main positives: spottlessly clean, very friendly and welcoming staff, eco-friendly HTL. As a bonus possibility to have a hot drink during the stay and have a mini-viennoiserie to your cuppa, which remained from the breakfast, great
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Centre Stephanie
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thanks for commenting so positively on your stay at Hotel Ibis Styles Brussels Centre Stephanie. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! And we're especially pleased you liked the complimentary hot drink and mini-viennoiserie. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Kind regards, Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager
Read more
I would recommend the hotel to anyone looking to spend time in Brussels. The location was perfect, close to everything. The streetcar right in front of the hotel. The room was very clean. I have nothing but good things to say about the hotel. I would definitely stay there again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Centre Stephanie
Responded 14 Jan 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for such a positive review and the top rating. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Ibis Styles Brussels Centre Stephanie and that the hotel met your expectations. Thank you for appreciating our location and our high standards. Indeed we are ideally located in the lively area of Louisa, nearby several European Union institutions. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards. We are happy that all the facilities were to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager
Read more
I checked into the Ibis Styles Brussels Centre Stephanie for a one night mid-week stay. On arrival I was greeted by a friendly if somewhat clueless member of staff at reception. He checked me in but that was about all he could do (I asked if breakfast was included - he said he
Read more
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Centre Stephanie
Responded 26 Dec 2018
Dear Hannah, Thank you for the time you have taken to review your recent experience. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with your room, however we regret that other aspects of your stay fell short of your expectations. Please rest assured that your feedback has been noted and passed along. Your comments are very important in educating our team members about providing excellent service to each and every guest. We have also noted your suggestion concerning the gym. Thank you once again. We would love to welcome you back for a better experience in the future. Kind regards, Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager
Read more
A basic hotel with basic facilities and clean rooms. The room was rather spacious. My room was facing the main street and on 1st floor, so traffic noise was there but not an issue, especially since I use earplugs anyway. I didn't find anything to complain about the hotel but it
Read more
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Centre Stephanie
Responded 19 Dec 2018
Dear Joanna, Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you had a good stay and that you also enjoyed our great location near to many good restaurants, fashionable shopping and transport access. However, we regret that you were not completely satisfied with our breakfast. We ensure our continental breakfast has a wide selection of products, including a healthy corner. Also, we are always open to suggestions. We have duly taken note of your comment with regards to our breakfast and apologise if it was not to your liking Nevertheless we are glad that you were not disturbed by ant street noise. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards Sophie Laruelle, Front office Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play Areas
PreviousNext
12345621
Well it'so not so far but I think it's better to visit the city center without the problems proper to the Grand Place
0 votes
Show all answers
Not sure our wifi connected ok when we got there you could always check with the hotel they were very helpful to us
1 vote
Show all answers
Hello, our breakfast buffet is some kind of continental breakfast: breads, croissants, meats, cheeses, fruits, cereals, ... However there are no hot meals. We have 1 room with a little kitchenette. If you would like this one, we need to check availability. Looking forward to welcoming you.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"Ask for a room facing the courtyard if you are a light sleeper."
"make sure to ask for a room at the back, facing a quiet courtyard ..."
"The camera in the back"
"I had a room beside a corner suite. It was sunny and quiet."
"ask for the room that doesnt face the street."
PreviousNext
1234568
PRICE RANGE
US$ 81 - US$ 172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
BelgiumBrussels
NUMBER OF ROOMS
79
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing