We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ibis Styles Brussels Louise

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ibis Styles Brussels Louise
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

303 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ibis Styles Brussels Louise
See the most recent reviews
Showing 95: English reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2016

I was greeted by a woman at the front desk who was slightly less than friendly. I had arrived after traveling for 20 hours. I had emailed in advance notifying them that I would likely show up earlier than normal check-in time. They still needed to honor the eight people that had arrived before me. The lighting in the room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tami T
ROUMA O, General Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Louise, responded to this review

Dear Tami T Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and...

Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Have stayed here a few times and the hotel continues to please. Located in one of the trendy shopping areas of Brussels. It is well connected by tram and metro to the city attractions. My room was at the front of the hotel facing avenue Louis and did not get much noise from the street. Only the impatient car drivers...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 92,002
ROUMA O, General Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Louise, responded to this review

Dear guest We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Brussels Louise. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We...

Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 26 October 2016

IBIS Louise has good hotel rooms, modern, and functional. I had a balcony, on the top floor. Reception was provided what was needed. Breakfast was good – somewhat limited, but still a nice choice of cheese / ham / eggs / bacon / cereals, etc.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simon B
ROUMA O, General Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Louise, responded to this review

Dear Simon B, We are happy to read you had such a nice experience in our hotel, and we hope to welcome you again soon. Regards Olivier Rouma

Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

The bathroom was not that clean. The Internet was not working at all times and when I complaint about it the stuff was not that nice saying ' nothing we can do about it '. Everything else I didn't complain about was OK.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Iasmina0201
ROUMA O, General Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Louise, responded to this review

Dear Iasmina0201, I read your review with great attention and will make sure the topics you pointed out will be improved. We thank you for your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Regards Olivier Rouma

Paris, France
Reviewed 11 October 2016

I spent one night here in a room on a high floor, the room had a modern design, with round metallic cylinders for bed-side tables, office space, open hanging space and a fair-size bathroom with few towels… The bed was comfortable but the whole room and generally the hotel design comes across as cold. Same for the staff who don’t...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PallasParis
ROUMA O, General Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Louise, responded to this review

Dear Pallasparis I am sorry your stay didn't meet your expectations and that the room wasn't to your taste. Many of our customers enjoy the sober, clean look of our rooms. Our breakfast is also composed of every ingredients and nutriments you need to get a good start to your day. We are of course always opened to suggestions !...

An Accor traveller
1 review
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank An Accor traveller
ROUMA O, General Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Louise, responded to this review

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 25 August 2016

A simple but rather cosy place located in the center of Brussels. Clean and quiet. Tasty breakfast and friendly personnel. It can be a good value-for-money choice for those who go for a business trip to Brussels.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Irina_Sh30
ROUMA O, General Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Louise, responded to this review

Dear Irina-Sh30, Thank you so much for the very nice review. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our team. We look forward to welcome you again in the future! Regards Olivier Rouma

Arlington
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

I've stayed here twice-- in summer and winter-- for week-long work trips. in the heart of the stylish art nouveau district with a Horta building just a couple doors down. Flagey -- my favorite neighborhood (and Irish pub) a 10- min walk. also a great sushi shop next door where you can get a whole meal for ten euros (see...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet P
ROUMA O, General Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Louise, responded to this review

Dear JanetP, Thank you so much for your very kind words as well as the useful information provided in your review. Just so you know there is a gym in the street behind the hotel – don’t hesitate to ask the reception next time. We look forward to welcome you again soon ! Regards Olivier Rouma

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 July 2016

The Good Lovely clean hotel with plenty of space. Stayed here 3 times now. A decent breakfast selection included in the price. And such low cost. Staff are really nice on the whole and helpful. The Bad: The lifts are really old and the stairwells are a dusty deathtrap, but really - does that matter? Coffee is absolutely awful, but...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GavinUrquhart
ROUMA O, General Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Louise, responded to this review

Dear Gavin Urquhart, Thank you for your enthusiastic review, even though you didn’t enjoy our coffee. We changed it very recently, maybe you’ll appreciate it more next time ? And don’t hesitate to contact us directly to make your next booking, it will be our pleasure to help you and welcome you again. Regards Olivier Rouma

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 7 July 2016

We were there on two occasions during our stay in Brussels. Rooms are comfortable, bathroom spacious, even on the second floor it is quiet, rooms are well isolated. Reception staff very efficient and service with a smile always. Breakfast is great, coffee excellent, cold cuts selection great, nuts and dried fruits a nice plus. Best value for money, weekdays are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephane3361
ROUMA O, General Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels Louise, responded to this review

Dear Stephane3361, Thank you so much for such praise, we are delighted to know you appreciated your stay. A smile is so important, it doesn’t cost anything and brightens everyone’s day. There will never be a shortage of those at our hotel ! We look forward to see you again soon ! Regards Olivier Rouma

139 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (73)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (66)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brussels hotels
0.7 km away
Ibis Styles Brussels Centre Stephanie
0.5 km away
Hotel Agenda Louise
Hotel Agenda Louise
#100 of 200 in Brussels
222 reviews
0.1 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Brussels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Le Chatelain Hotel
Le Chatelain Hotel
#74 of 200 in Brussels
401 reviews
3.3 km away
Hotel Siru
Hotel Siru
#8 of 13 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
377 reviews
3.3 km away
Hotel des Colonies
Hotel des Colonies
#7 of 13 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
380 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Brussels Louise

Address: Avenue Louise 212 Brussels, Brussels 1050, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Brussels
Price Range: ₹ 4,802 - ₹ 10,593 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Brussels Louise 3*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda, ACCOR and Priceline so you can book your Ibis Styles Brussels Louise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis Styles Brussels Louise staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
lebanon
North Wales, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Styles Brussels Louise staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“In lower floors internet worked better.”
 of 5 bubbles 259jurajn, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for high floor (8 or 9th floor) with street view”
  • White and more ...
 of 5 bubbles AnneML63, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask for high floor the view on Brussels is good”
 of 5 bubbles stephane3361, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms higher up have a nicer view.”
 of 5 bubbles Anchorless, 21 Feb 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room in the upper floors for some views”
 of 5 bubbles Jrondelle, 16 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5