We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

B-aparthotel Grand Place

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
B-aparthotel Grand Place
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

289 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for B-aparthotel Grand Place
See the most recent reviews
Showing 184: English reviews
Coventry
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed here on a weekend away with my wife. The room was faultless. The location is great, right in the centre with everything within walking distance. Will be coming back and will be staying here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jon H
Camille K, Guest Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this review

Hello John H, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay, we apreciate it. Always be welcome back home!

New York
Reviewed 1 February 2017

As location goes, B-Aparthotel Grand Place is hard to beat. Three blocks to the Grand Place, and another three to Bruxelles Central station. The rooms are incredibly spacious and comfortable, and the decor is very modern. While you may find it weird that there's no reception most of the time and no one to receive you, the system works like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emilioGNYC
Camille K, Guest Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this review

Dear EmilioGNYC Thank you for your very detailed feedback. We apreciate it. While our concept offer indenpendence and privacy our team is always at reach to assist you. Our team is passing by the hotel a couples of time a day. Our complimentary Wi-Fi works for basic usage of the internet (no streaming movies or videos) should it not have...

Dartmouth, Canada
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

I am so happy with this apartment! We spent 4 nights here, and it's so big and spacious, and clean!!!! We have been travelling with our 7 month old and this is the first time on this trip (our 3rd hotel/apartment) that the floor is clean enough for him to play on. It's a big apartment so lots of space,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara C
Camille K, Public Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this review

Dear Sara, What an amazing feedback you shared about your experience with us. We are greatful for it. Your opinion is important to us and all our futur guests. We must apologies about the fire alarm activations, The system is set to activate upon excess of smoke/heat in the apartments. It appears that we had not the most vigilant chefs...

Warsaw
Reviewed 21 January 2017

Very good place for business trip and leisure. Good location very close to the centre and shops open up to midnight if you wat to buy something cheap to eat. Quite big room and very comfortable. It is very good in the ratio of price to comfort.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ralf155
Camille K, Public Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this review

Dear Ralf, thank you for staying at B-aparthotels. We appreciate your kind comments about your stay. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay. Always be welcomed again at one of our properties.

Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

Myself & my sister have just returned from a weekend break to Brussels. I would highly recommend this hotel! Very spacious & clean! Fantastic location! Just a few minutes walk from everything. Can't wait to go back!! We had the best time!! There were even umbrellas for us to use in the lobby, which was very welcomed as it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kirsty N
Camille K, Public Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this review

Dear Kirsty, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay. Be more than welcomed at B-aparthotels in the future.

Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

Very spacious and perfect for family trips. We stayed there on the 9th and we loved it. Everything was very clean. We traveled with our 8 months old baby and it worked well because we could cook food for her. Great price too!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BiancaMcAravey
Camille K, Public Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this review

Dear Bianca, thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to read your positive words about your stay. We hope to be welcoming you again in the future.

Ramstein-Miesenbach, Germany
Reviewed 3 January 2017

My mother, husband, and I stayed here on an overnight in Brussels. The staff was super helpful in securing parking for the evening which was hard to come by over New Years Weekend. The parking is below the hotel and cost an additional 25 euro. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. We had a rollaway bed which my mother...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stormamarie
Camille K, Public Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this review

Dear Stormamarie, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay at B-aparthotel Grand Place. We would be happy to be welcoming you back.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 December 2016

After working long hours this year, we decided to take a short break in one of our favourite places - Brussels. The place we often stay is the B-aparthotel as it is a great location, is a lovely, clean and well equipped apartment. This time we decided to get a one bed apartment. Be careful - it was so disappointing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie M
Camille K, Public Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this review

Dear Debbie, thank you for staying at B-aparthotels. We are truly sorry to hear about the inconveniences you have experienced. Please understand that we want to help you in the best way possible but this matter was out of our hands as we were fully booked and therefore could not change your room. We hope to be welcoming you again...

Leixlip, Ireland
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Location was perfect, less than ten mins from the main square and the central station! Very clean apartment and it had everything from tea to towels. It was great, I will definitely be back or using the company again. Highly recommend it!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sineadail
Camille K, Public Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this review

Dear Sineadail, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your positive words and we would be happy to be welcoming you back.

1 and 2 sun Street
Reviewed 24 December 2016

Great Spot to stay if you want to be in Brussels old town which is the best part, easy to get anywhere as you are close to Metro, Trams and Buses, the place has very easy access at any time and is very comfortable and secure

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicola B
Camille K, Public Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this review

Dear Nicola, thank you for choosing for B-aparthotels. We are happy to read your positive words. Always be welcomed again.

119 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (104)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brussels hotels
0.1 km away
The Dominican
The Dominican
#18 of 199 in Brussels
2,141 reviews
0.2 km away
Ibis Brussels off Grand Place
0.3 km away
Novotel Brussels Grand Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hotel des Galeries
Hotel des Galeries
#7 of 199 in Brussels
321 reviews
0.4 km away
NH Collection Brussels Centre
0.4 km away
Hotel Amigo
Hotel Amigo
#3 of 199 in Brussels
2,259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
B-aparthotel Grand Place is one of five B-aparthotel residences in Brussels. Be a long-term or short-stay guest in one of Grand Place's 42 spacious accommodations, comprising 1 and 2 bedroom apartments and a penthouse suite. B-aparthotel Grand Place is only a 3-minute walk from the UNESCO World Heritage Site of Grand Place. Our hotel near Grand Place Brussels is only a few minutes walk away from the stunning large historical city square encircled by elegant 17th century buildings. Grand Place is easily accessible by public transport & only 10-minutes away from the European institutions & business quarters. ... more   less 

Additional Information about B-aparthotel Grand Place

Address: Rue des Dominicains 25, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Brussels
Price Range: ₹ 5,768 - ₹ 11,794 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — B-aparthotel Grand Place 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your B-aparthotel Grand Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
b-Aparthotel Grand Place Hotel Ixelles
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from B-aparthotel Grand Place staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from B-aparthotel Grand Place staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Any room is quite nice.”
stephanietH9937PK, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“If driving and have an SUV the clearance height is not adequate so need to park in a normal parking garage.”
vivetsandys, 25 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't choose or accept rooms 34 or 35!”
debbiemI3943YA, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Great rooms you have all you need and comfort ”
nicolabJ8438RV, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“apartment for two”
izquierdoe, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
TripAdvisor
* /night
View Deal
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates