We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

B-aparthotel Grand Place

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
B-aparthotel Grand Place
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

256 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 161: English reviews
Warsaw
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Very good place for business trip and leisure. Good location very close to the centre and shops open up to midnight if you wat to buy something cheap to eat. Quite big room and very comfortable. It is very good in the ratio of price to comfort.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ralf155
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Myself & my sister have just returned from a weekend break to Brussels. I would highly recommend this hotel! Very spacious & clean! Fantastic location! Just a few minutes walk from everything. Can't wait to go back!! We had the best time!! There were even umbrellas for us to use in the lobby, which was very welcomed as it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kirsty N
Camille K, Public Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this review

Dear Kirsty, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay. Be more than welcomed at B-aparthotels in the future.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very spacious and perfect for family trips. We stayed there on the 9th and we loved it. Everything was very clean. We traveled with our 8 months old baby and it worked well because we could cook food for her. Great price too!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BiancaMcAravey
Camille K, Public Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this review

Dear Bianca, thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to read your positive words about your stay. We hope to be welcoming you again in the future.

Ramstein-Miesenbach, Germany
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My mother, husband, and I stayed here on an overnight in Brussels. The staff was super helpful in securing parking for the evening which was hard to come by over New Years Weekend. The parking is below the hotel and cost an additional 25 euro. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. We had a rollaway bed which my mother...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stormamarie
Camille K, Public Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this review

Dear Stormamarie, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay at B-aparthotel Grand Place. We would be happy to be welcoming you back.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After working long hours this year, we decided to take a short break in one of our favourite places - Brussels. The place we often stay is the B-aparthotel as it is a great location, is a lovely, clean and well equipped apartment. This time we decided to get a one bed apartment. Be careful - it was so disappointing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie M
Camille K, Public Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this review

Dear Debbie, thank you for staying at B-aparthotels. We are truly sorry to hear about the inconveniences you have experienced. Please understand that we want to help you in the best way possible but this matter was out of our hands as we were fully booked and therefore could not change your room. We hope to be welcoming you again...

Leixlip, Ireland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Location was perfect, less than ten mins from the main square and the central station! Very clean apartment and it had everything from tea to towels. It was great, I will definitely be back or using the company again. Highly recommend it!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sineadail
Camille K, Public Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this review

Dear Sineadail, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your positive words and we would be happy to be welcoming you back.

1 and 2 sun Street
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great Spot to stay if you want to be in Brussels old town which is the best part, easy to get anywhere as you are close to Metro, Trams and Buses, the place has very easy access at any time and is very comfortable and secure

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicola B
Camille K, Public Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this review

Dear Nicola, thank you for choosing for B-aparthotels. We are happy to read your positive words. Always be welcomed again.

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Central location, clean room, modern decoration, spacey, hot water, warm room on a freezing day. Value option for business or pleasure The entire "Go digital - No reception" trend that can be found in the new type hotels might challenge your temper, if you are not prepared for that. if you are, then all is simple.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q8563YGkellys
Camille K, Public Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this review

Dear Kelly, thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to read your positive words about your stay. Always be welcomed again at B-aparthotels.

Valladolid, Spain
Reviewed 16 December 2016

If you arrive at international airport,yo can take the train(floor -2)you must stop is station of garden centrale.The apartment in 5 minutes from there(c/republique dominicane)It is great.The apartment is central,with no noise,spacious,and very clean

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank izquierdoe
Camille K, Public Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this review

Dear Izquierdoe, thank you for staying at B-aparthotels. We appreciate your positive words. Always feel free to stay at one of our properties again.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

Positives: Fab location. This is the biggest plus and not to be underestimated. Lots of space and nice to have option to chill on sofa out of bedroom if one needed sleep and other didn't. Good shower Large bed Good price Negatives: Very hard bed Our room overlooked a busy road so noisy as also on 2nd floor so lots...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lesmec
Camille K, Public Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Grand Place, responded to this review

Dear, thank you for staying at B-aparthotels. We appreciate your positive words. If you had wished a more quiet room please inform us prior to your arrival. We will look if there is availability for your request and put in every effort to help you. If you are experiencing any inconvenience please inform us so we can offer you a...

115 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (100)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brussels hotels
0.4 km away
NH Collection Brussels Centre
0.1 km away
The Dominican
The Dominican
#13 of 199 in Brussels
2,056 reviews
0.3 km away
Adagio Brussels Centre Monnaie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hotel Amigo
Hotel Amigo
#3 of 199 in Brussels
2,189 reviews
0.2 km away
Ibis Brussels off Grand Place
0.1 km away
Hotel des Galeries
Hotel des Galeries
#6 of 199 in Brussels
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
B-aparthotel Grand Place is one of five B-aparthotel residences in Brussels. Be a long-term or short-stay guest in one of Grand Place's 42 spacious accommodations, comprising 1 and 2 bedroom apartments and a penthouse suite. B-aparthotel Grand Place is only a 3-minute walk from the UNESCO World Heritage Site of Grand Place. Our hotel near Grand Place Brussels is only a few minutes walk away from the stunning large historical city square encircled by elegant 17th century buildings. Grand Place is easily accessible by public transport & only 10-minutes away from the European institutions & business quarters. ... more   less 

Additional Information about B-aparthotel Grand Place

Address: Rue des Dominicains 25, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Brussels
Price Range: ₹ 4,638 - ₹ 12,209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — B-aparthotel Grand Place 4*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and Booking.com so you can book your B-aparthotel Grand Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
b-Aparthotel Grand Place Hotel Ixelles
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from B-aparthotel Grand Place staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from B-aparthotel Grand Place staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't choose or accept rooms 34 or 35!”
 of 5 bubbles debbiemI3943YA, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Great rooms you have all you need and comfort ”
 of 5 bubbles nicolabJ8438RV, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“apartment for two”
 of 5 bubbles izquierdoe, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Room should have extra lock from inside.”
 of 5 bubbles , 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“aparment one bedroom”
 of 5 bubbles litzan, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay