We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof
NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof
Panoramas (39)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

863 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof
See the most recent reviews
Showing 257: English reviews
Belper
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

We came over from England for a family reunion in Zeelst, so this was ideally situated. The first impression when we arrived was how large this hotel was, we needed a map to find our room. Each area was colour coded and we did pass people wandering around looking for there room. We were along way from the reception and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank darrenvh
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear darrenvh, Thank you very much for leaving your kind comments on Tripadvisor. This is very much appreciated by us. It is very nice to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we look forward to welcome you back agian het in Veldhoven. Kind regards, NH Koningshof Peter Ingels Hotel Director

Toronto
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Good busienss hotel in a restful rural location that I enjoy coming back to. Breakfast is satisfactory however evening meals in restaurant need improvement. Fitness centre is very good and a real plus. Facility is clean but rather institututional (afterall, it was a covenent school).

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank YYZGuy99
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear YYZGuy99, Thank you very much for mentioning your experiences in our hotel on Tripadvisor. We review our menus several times every year and we will take on your comments. Once again thank you very much for staying in our hotel and we look forward to welcome you in our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, NH Koningshof Peter...

Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

Been there not first time and the main reason why i love NH hotels - breakfast. For sure it is pretty expensive but always big choise of food and fresh juices. Rooms are standart and clean. If you come as traveler - good location for catch the bus. You can go out of hotel ant right the way will be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gektor C
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Gektor C, Thank you very much to leave your kind comments on Tripadvisor. This is very much appreciated. We are very proud of our standards we service for breakfast and we do recieve a lot of compliments about our breakfast and other food & beverage areas. We look forward to welcome your again in our hotel in the near...

Reviewed 24 December 2016 via mobile

I had booked the room for two nights. The second day they double booked the room and let the new guests inside while my stuff was still there and I wasn't aware that I didn't have accommodation anymore. After 2 hours of hustle they managed to get me a new room. However they didn't even apologize for my inconvenience. Terrible...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cassandra B
NHKoningshof, General Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Cassandra B, Thank you very much for mentioning you experience on Tripadvisor. First of al, please accept my sincere apologies for the fact we had double booked your room. Unfortunately we didn't managed your booking in the right way and therefore a mistake had been made. I am very sorry to hear we didn't apologize at the time and...

The Hague, The Netherlands
Reviewed 18 December 2016

Huge hotel with huge garden with even a few marked walking trails. Bus stops next to entrance. Lots of parking places. Old monastery. Nice area to go for a run. Staff is helpful. Bar with terrace has good beers. Restaurant is good and enormous, sometimes required for breakfast if tourist buses have unloaded. There is a well-equipped gym.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank YvonneMoscow
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear YvonneMoscow, Thank you very much for leaving your remarks on Tripadvisor. This is very much appreciated. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, NH Koningshof Peter Ingels Hotel Director

Edmonton, Alberta
Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

I am an attendee of a conference of 1300 scientists , and it is a good venue. Conference rooms are good quality, and the meeting spaces are clean and well organized for the event. In terms of extras, the breakfast is top notch - delicious croissants, coffee, fruits+veggies, etc. The fitness facility is one of try best I have seen...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank YEG_Kayaker
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear YEG_Kayaker, Thank you very much for your comments you have written on Tripadvisor. It is very much appreciated. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, NH Koningshof Peter Ingels Hotel Director

Ghent, Belgium
Reviewed 5 December 2016

We were there with friends who stayed there already a few times. As mentioned in the title, it is a (very) large hotel in a former monastery. You need a plan to find your room the first time (and perhaps also the second time) Hotel has a nice swimming pool, fitness, squash- and tennis court. It is situated in a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 9000Gent
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear 9000Gent, Thank you very much for leaving your kind comments on Tripadvisor. This is very much appreciated. We are a large hotel and therefore we give every guest a map of the hotel, so you can easy find your way around. We look froward to welcome you again in oour hotel in the near future. Kind regards, NH Koningshof...

Banyoles, Spain
Reviewed 5 December 2016

I really enjoyed this hotel. It is a converted monastery. It is huge! the sports facilities are great and the breakfast/lunches and mid morning/mid afternoon snacks are all generous and good quality. It is easy to get from the airport to the hotel by public transport. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Wifi was ok. Evening meals were a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan-171969
Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Excellent hotel outside of the city, great room with television bathroom free wifi, amazing breakfast with everything you can imagine Nice personnel, quiet area, huge parking I highly recommand this hotel

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 310sandrinef
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear 310sandrinef, Thank you very much for leaving your review on Tripadvisor. It is very much appreciated. It is very good to read you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, NH Koningshof Peter Ingels Hotel Director

Hiroshima Prefecture, Japan
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Stayed for the 3rd time within a year and another great stay. This time 4 night and had workshop in the hotel. The hotel is convinientlly located and easy to access by car. Stayed in normal room this time and it was spotless. No complaints. Enjoyed breakfast every day. In the evening used the restaurant twice and the bar daily....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jans_family
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Jans_family, Thank you very much you have taken the time to leave your kind comments on Tripadvisor. It is very much appreciated. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay for the third time and again thank you very much for your compliments. We look forward to welcome you again for the fourth (!) time. Kind regards, NH Koningshof...

763 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (110)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (42)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (617)
Viewed
Amenities (124)
Viewed
Changing Rooms (16)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (28)
Viewed
Dining (170)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (27)
Viewed
Standard Single Room (35)
Viewed
Superior Individual New Style Room (32)
Viewed
Superior New Style Room (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (148)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eindhoven hotels
Binnenstad
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
NH Best
#17 of 25 in Eindhoven
255 reviews
Holiday Inn Eindhoven
#3 of 25 in Eindhoven
811 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Campanile Hotel Eindhoven
#20 of 25 in Eindhoven
192 reviews
Blue Collar Hotel
#19 of 25 in Eindhoven
188 reviews
Park Plaza Eindhoven
#2 of 25 in Eindhoven
721 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Surrounded by beautiful lush greenery, the NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof is the largest and most centrally-located conference hotel in the Benelux region. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof

Address: Locht 117 | Veldhoven, 5504 RM Eindhoven, The Netherlands (Formerly NH Conf. Centre Koningshof)
Region: The Netherlands > North Brabant Province > Eindhoven
Price Range: ₹ 3,685 - ₹ 7,369 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof 4*
Number of rooms: 509
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, NHHotels, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Koningshof Hotel Eindhoven
Nh Hotels Eindhoven
Nh Koningshof Eindhoven
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Eindhoven
#1 Best Value Hotel in Eindhoven
#3 Business Hotel in Eindhoven
#3 Family Hotel in Eindhoven
#4 Luxury Hotel in Eindhoven
#5 Romantic Hotel in Eindhoven
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“garden side”
223ingridm, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Take a superior new style room located at the back of the hotel”
Jans_family, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“free wifi and some rates inc breakfast”
markjw4119, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“When booking, ask for a room nearby the reception”
Ronald1970, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Heard some guests who had rooms around the inner courtyards thought it was a little noisy in the evenings.”
Z7732FAjanm, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5