We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Manor Farm

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Interlaken
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

105 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Manor Farm
See the most recent reviews
Showing 89: English reviews
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

This site is just outside of Interlaken. The views are just heart stopping. There is plenty to do and the swimming is lovely! Bit pricey, we chose one of the cheapest pitches (next to the busy road!) and it came to 44CH, not a great nights sleep but forgiveable for the location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsHomer
Sandnes, Norway
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Cleanest toiletfacilities i havet ever experienced! Nice Staff. Free tickets to riverboat and the swimmingpool inn the city (since there arent onsdag the site ). Nice playground for the kids! Also av small shop where you can buy fresh bread.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NinaSk78
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

Manor Farm is well situated and the guest card that gives free bus and boat travel is very good. Staff are helpful, but the site lacks a central hub. We stayed in the camp ground beyond the main road, away from the lake which felt a bit like an annex. Having to pay for WiFi also felt a bit mean....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Simon F
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Stayed in a Comfort Plus caravan with Canvas Holidays.The caravan met our needs without a problem.Tracy and Tony the couriers were very hospitable but not constantly in "our faces"One problem we had they promptly helped us with. The passes to access a free bus or boat ride into Intelaken are very useful. The shop on site is useful for urgent...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank chris c
Lowestoft, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 June 2016

We rented a mobile home through vacance soleil. The site itself was clean and pleasant enough. The shop was well stocked, though it closed quite early. I can't comment on other facilities as we didn't use anything else.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael S
Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Spent an idyllic week at Manor Farm through Canvas Holidays. The tent was fist class, the showers, toilets and washing up area are fantastic with hot water at the push of a button. A bonus - we had a pass for the 21 bus into town free of charge, also free travel to the local caves attraction, plus free admission...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank andersonjanet9
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 May 2016

We stayed in a Espirit van and it was enough for us , First two nights there was so cold i wanted to come home as there is only one very sml heater in the lounge are , so bedrooms , toilet and bathroom was freezing . I never feel the cold but i did here . The van itself...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jayne s
Eurocamp, Eurocamp Customer Care Team at Manor Farm, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your recent holiday at Manor Farm. We’re pleased to read that both the area and lake were a huge hit, we agree with you on the fact that this region really is stunning. It's also so wonderful to hear that our courier team made such a big impact on your holiday, we’ll make sure...

Reviewed 17 May 2016

Excellent location - quick access in and out of Interlaken. While it is motor home and quite compact - it has all the facilities and very comfortable. Gives access to swimming pool in town - did not use it as it was some distance away. Have a experience of campsite without need of carrying equipment for same. Highly recommended for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nimesh S
Mallow, Ireland
Reviewed 5 May 2016 via mobile

Well, it's a beautiful area but the park itself is very disappointing. We went for a 3 bed Vista as it was down as the next step up from an Esprit, it's nowhere near as good. Our electricity tripped out twice the first few days we were there as we had two heaters on overnight and a phone charging and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Christopher H
Eurocamp, Eurocamp Customer Care Team at Manor Farm, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your recent holiday at Manor Farm. We’re really pleased to read that you were happy with the level of service received from our couriers as we know how this can make a real difference to your holiday. We will be sure to pick up the electricity issues you have highlighted with our maintenance team...

Ashton-under-Lyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 April 2016

Although accommodation is either caravan or tent,this is a great place to visit. Manor farm is only a 10 minute bus ride away from interlaken and can be reached by foot in about an hour. Site has great restaurant and adequate mini supermarket which is great for fresh croissants and bread. Lots to do in area and just a 5...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank anthonyswiss

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (47)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Interlaken
0.0 km away
Hotel Roessli
Hotel Roessli
#1 of 8 in Unterseen
2,198 reviews
0.0 km away
Stella Hotel Interlaken
Stella Hotel Interlaken
#6 of 40 in Interlaken
341 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Beausite
Hotel Beausite
#2 of 8 in Unterseen
629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Hotel de la Paix
Hotel de la Paix
#11 of 40 in Interlaken
163 reviews
0.0 km away
Camping Lazy Rancho
Camping Lazy Rancho
#1 of 4 in Unterseen
99 reviews
0.0 km away
Camping Jungfrau
Camping Jungfrau
#1 of 8 in Lauterbrunnen
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Manor Farm

Address: Interlaken, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Canton of Bern > Bernese Oberland > Interlaken
Price Range: ₹ 8,468 - ₹ 8,536 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As:
Manor Farm Hotel Interlaken
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Manor Farm staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Manor Farm staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Any site with view over lake.”
 of 5 bubbles AllenT551, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Camp spots lake side are nice, at the other side of the road closer to a play ground. It is connected by a pedestrian underpass: risk free.”
 of 5 bubbles EduTrain, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Tents are equipped with cooker, metal framed beds and electricity.”
 of 5 bubbles andersonjanet9, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Budget stay in Interlaken”
 of 5 bubbles 925sathishk, 8 Sep 2015 | Read review
“It's a campsite, the closer to the lakefront the better!”
 of 5 bubbles Mtaylor16, 20 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5