We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Streghe d'Arimathea

Save
Share
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (9)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Overview
Via San Giuseppe 7, 56126, Pisa Italy See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Housekeeping
Air Conditioning
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
3
8
3
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
3
8
3
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationone nightluggagepillowstower
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

After being a bit wary of this place with negative reviews, I am pleased to say we had a lovely stay! A lot of people have problems with the check-in times as they have not properly read the terms, the owner messaged us previous to...More

Thank MelissaG4112
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for one night last minute. The building and facilities are lovely however I was charged twice and upon asking about it I was shouted at with no answer to if and when I could have a refund.

3  Thank elllou22
Response from Patrizia P, Proprietario at Le Streghe d'ArimatheaResponded 13 December 2017

In my house you only pay by credit card. you are disgusting

Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

Our plane was landing at 8.30PM. 5 days before our arrival i asked the question regarding a late check in. I have received an answer with a " no" right on our arriving day , when our cancelation policy expired and right after they charged...More

3  Thank RRRRR2014
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

I was a little bit worried when I read some of the reviews but I have to say that we had a great experience... We arrived at 11 and while there was a small pause we were let in and politely told the room wasn't...More

Thank SSood71
Reviewed 4 May 2017

We arrived last year June 8th-9th and stayed for one night. It took us a while to find it but once we did we were happy with what we got. We parked our car nearby and was told by the lady who showed us around...More

5  Thank Angie M
Response from Patrizia P, Proprietario at Le Streghe d'ArimatheaResponded 13 December 2017

The parking permit does not print. The parking permit is bought and has a price of 10 € for 24 / h. If you want to appeal ... My boyfriend is the police chief :-) Greetings

View more reviews
About
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Location
Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pisa
Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (9)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 68 hotels in Pisa
Hotel Di Stefano
540 reviews
.09 km away
Hotel Relais dell'Orologio
790 reviews
.18 km away
Hotel Villa Kinzica
596 reviews
.29 km away
Helvetia
458 reviews
.31 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,051 restaurants in Pisa
Gelateria Gunny
90 reviews
.21 km away
Il Ristoro della Pe'
253 reviews
.07 km away
Pizzeria Le Mura da Nonna Teta
364 reviews
.10 km away
Ristorante Da Mario
667 reviews
.21 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 294 attractions in Pisa
Knights' Square
1,540 reviews
.24 km away
Chiesa di Santa Caterina d'Alessandria
118 reviews
.22 km away
Palazzo della Carovana
72 reviews
.23 km away
Chiesa di Santo Stefano dei Cavalieri
38 reviews
.26 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Leanne2510
28 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from LaurenceC1099 | Reviewed this property |
Or taxi about €10
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All rooms different but equally good"
Read review
"Rooms lovely but book elsewhere!"
Read review
"Ask if the air con is working first."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing