We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Via Bagnoli Croci, 79, 98039, Taormina, Sicily Italy
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Tripadvisor$226
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Priceline
getaroom.com$459
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1358)
Room & Suite (627)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 30/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hotel Villa Belvedere
Updated 30/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 91 hotels in Taormina
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Hotel Villa Belvedere is a delightful and romantic boutique hotel situated at 5 minutes walking from the center of Taormina. It is an ideal hotel for couples who are looking for a charm and relaxing oasis surrounded by a lovely garden always in bloom. With an amazing view of "Baia di Naxos" and the mount Etna Villa Belvedere its a perfect location for your Sicilian holidays.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Tennis court offsite
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
VIP room facilities
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Park View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more
2487Reviews43Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,035
  • 405
  • 30
  • 10
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Mel_D_Loves2Travel wrote a review 9 Aug
New York City, New York56 contributions33 helpful votes
This hotel was absolutely Heavenly. We received wonderful customer service from everyone but especially Joshua and Rita who went above and beyond for our family. The rooms were spacious, stylish and comfortable. We had a balcony which was an added highlight to be able to sit and admire the magnificent view. The pool was perfect, and we enjoyed lunch and afternoon snacks and beverages in a quiet relaxed oasis. Breakfast was delicious and a wonderful assortment of sweet and savory. We highly recommend this hotel and can't wait to go back.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Albergo Villa Belvedere, Proprietario at Hotel Villa Belvedere
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Guest, Your words of high praise are very inspiring to us, as we are inspired too, by the spectacular beauty all around us, that you write that you too enjoyed so much too, when you were relaxing on the spacious, furnished sun-terrace outside your comfortably pleasant room. Both Rita and Joshua ask me to thank you for your kind words about them -we are incredibly fortunate, not only in the “Heavenly” position of Villa Belvedere but also in our  various  staff members, who over the years have become part of the family and work so well together and aim for our guests’ perfect wellbeing and contentment. Thank you too for having awarded us the full five Trip Advisor ‘stars’, that never cease to be important, as they are counted by TA., to gauge the high placing we are pleased to occupy in their list of the hotels they prefer to recommend to their readers. While except on request, we do not offer evening meals, because from experience we know that guests enjoy wandering through the quaint streets and squares of pretty Taormina, in the mild evenings, to choose among one of the many types of appealing restaurants to try out,  we therefore concentrate on offering the best  in our super varied and generous, buffet breakfasts and on the snacks and lunches to be enjoyed at our open-air bar-restaurant in our gardens, near our pretty pool where on the tiny island in the centre, a tall palm-tree grows happily, framing the ‘quiet oasis‘ you describe. We too very much look forward to welcoming you back whenever you would like to return, where everything that you enjoyed and remember, awaits you. Kindest regards, Cristian Pècaut, Manager
Read more
Gabby M. wrote a review 6 Aug
Tampa, Florida18 contributions11 helpful votes
Thank you so much for such a wonderful stay at the Belvedere Hotel! The staff was so helpful and accommodating for anything we needed. They also set us up with an amazing dinner at Baronessa and a wonderful tour of Mt. Etna. We loved our stay for our honeymoon, with our family members, and we would love to return again. Small note: beds were a little firm for us but when we asked for mattress toppers they delivered them immediately and we slept well!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Albergo Villa Belvedere, Proprietario at Hotel Villa Belvedere
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guests, I am delighted that you enjoyed the “Villa Belvedere Experience”  for your honeymoon, and I wish you both, Bride and Groom, every happiness in your new life  - we too, very much hope to be able to welcome you both back on a future occasion. We will always do our best to make small alterations, such as the mattress topper, or a different sort of pillow and so on, for the better comfort of our guests, as long as we are informed about any problem, we are pleased to be able to resolve it. As you discovered too, our super-knowledgeable and always courteously friendly reception-team were ready with advice and suggestions for places to visit and where to eat, based on what guests tell them about their preferences and interests.   A sincere thank you for your time in writing and publishing  your warmly informative  review about Villa Belvedere, for the benefit of other Trip Advisor readers. Kindest regards, Cristian Pècaut, Manager
Read more
Nina B wrote a review 5 Aug
1 contribution
Thank you for a wonderful week. What made our stay even better was how lovely the staff was; a special <3 goes out to the amazing Rita who treated our three children so well. All other staff was also very kind and service minded, you get that "family-feel". Nice pool area, good food and amazing surroundings. Very good location- 5 minute walk from the centre and other restaurants in the area. Much love Nina/David and our three girls Isabella, Vendela and Mila.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Albergo Villa Belvedere, Proprietario at Hotel Villa Belvedere
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guests, Thank you so much for such an appreciative and affectionate review and for all five out of five, Trip Advisor points that you award to us.   Glad you enjoyed our pretty pool area in our gardens, and the various and tasty outdoor lunches and snacks available there, while in the evenings as you say, a short, gentle stroll to the pedestrian town centre is an experience in itself, with all the interesting shop windows to look at, in the quaint streets and the attractive bars and restaurants to choose from, for just the right sort of place for an evening meal in the “right” surroundings. Thank you too, for your kind mention of our invaluable Rita, who has been working in our spacious, light-filled breakfast room and  at our pool-side, outdoor bar-restaurant for at least twenty years, now, and when she knew I was replying to your review, she asked me to say thank you from her for your appreciative words  and please to say ‘hello’ from her to your lovely daughters, whom she really enjoyed looking after, too. Actually your comment about the family feeling among our dedicated and long time staff, is absolutely perfect and thank you from everyone for mentioning them. We all hope we may be able to welcome you all back next year ! Kindest regards, Cristian Pècaut, Manager
Read more
LeeTown wrote a review 2 Aug
Perth, Australia55 contributions34 helpful votes
A classic hotel with beautiful views over the ocean and Mt Etna, superb service, wonderful pool with a bar and lunch menu, and the best breakfast i have ever had. Only 5 minutes walk to the main part of Taormina but so peaceful.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Albergo Villa Belvedere, Proprietario at Hotel Villa Belvedere
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mr. Town, What a perfect review ! Thank you ! You have managed to fit so much of what we are proud to be able to offer to our guests, our truly breathtaking views, and our neighboring volcano, Mount Etna just a little to the south, our caring service with which we always do our best to satisfy our guests, and the various food we serve for breakfasts and at the pool-side open-air restaurant at lunchtime, and at our bars, all into just a few lines! It’s quite a long way to Australia, but we are pleased that you came and even better, if you decide to make “the trip” again, sometime, on a future occasion, when you would be very warmly welcomed back ! Kindest regards. Cristian Pècaut, Manager
Read more
David wrote a review 1 Aug
Princes Risborough, United Kingdom1 contribution
We booked Villa Belvedere as we were impressed with the reviews on TA, which are amongst the best we’ve seen. Upon arrival our room wasn’t ready, so we had a very nice lunch by the pool. After lunch we returned to reception to be told our room still wasn’t ready but were offered an alternative suite on the opposite side of the road. We were advised this was the best room that formed part of the hotel. However the fact that it was outside the main hotel wasn’t ideal, albeit we could use all the facilities of the hotel. Before we accepted I asked to see our booked room (a junior suite) to see if it was worth waiting for. This was a very small room on the top floor with a dated bathroom with shower over the bath that bore little resemblance to the photos on the web site. It certainly couldn’t have justified the room rate! I must say if we hadn’t been offered the alternative room I would have been very upset. However, I suspect it may not have been a junior suite, as I can’t believe the lesser rooms could have been smaller. Anyway, we ended up with a magnificent very large and comfortable room which we were very grateful for! The staff were exceptional, and breakfast and lunches very good. The only negative issues were - water is not provided free of charge in rooms or at all in the gym. The gym also had no cleaning clothes/paper towels available for use on the equipment after use. The pool area is ‘retro cool’ but limited in size so securing sun beds was often a challenge as guests were reserving beds by placing towels and a sun hat before breakfast and leaving them unoccupied for up to 2 hours in some cases, despite signage asking not to do so. Why oh why do people do this?! I have sympathy with the hotel in this respect, but maybe a harsher enforcement wouldn’t go amiss given the size of the pool area it’s easy to see if the users are in that area. I’ve downgraded by one star only because of the lack of included drinking water in the rooms and gym.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Do not reserve sun beds with towels!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Albergo Villa Belvedere, Proprietario at Hotel Villa Belvedere
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Even if we did not deserve the usual, full, five out of five, TA stars, because I trust forgivably, and, owing to a truly very rare, staff  oversight, there were neither drinking water nor towels in the gym,  we thank you however, for the many good points about  Villa Belvedere that you liked and mention. The  unique and super-modern, “Infinity suite”, part of our luxury external accommodation, on the opposite side of the road, to which you were upgraded, to save  your having to wait round, because the previous guests were somewhat late in leaving their accommodation (and the normal careful cleaning, etc, naturally takes time and can not be rushed), was of course a great and unexpected  bonus for you, and it is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed staying there. Apparently though, you  didn’t see much of the suite you had booked, because although not particularly spacious, as most are, it is composed of two separate ambiences, plus the shower-bathroom, and the personal terrace outside. not just the one room you mention. Our pretty swimming pool with a tall palm tree growing on tiny island in the centre, is a traditional part of the hotel and of our beloved and well-cared for gardens.  Depending on the individual guests, there can occasionally, be some unfair competition for “reserving” a  sun-bed,  but fortunately, this is not often the case, as we are fortunate in attracting above all a certain class, of well behaved people and families. Thank you for your time taken  in writing and publishing your review and also for your constructive criticism, which is always acceptable because we continually aim at improving the pleasure of staying at Villa Belvedere and of satisfying our most discerning guests. Kindest regards, Cristian Pècaut, Manager 
Read more
steveandlibby wrote a review Jul 2022
grappenhall18 contributions18 helpful votes
Having previously stayed at the Hotel Villa Belvedere in 2019 and experienced a fabulous holiday, we returned for 7 nights in July. We were warmly greeted with a chilled glass of wine whilst we completed a quick and efficient check in. Our terraced room was on the top floor, with fabulous views of the sea and Mount Etna in the distance. The hotel has typical Italian style and decor., with beautiful gardens, leading down to the pool area. We ate breakfast on the outside terrace each morning. There is a great selection of hot and cold dishes available, including omelettes, made to order. What makes this hotel so special is the amazing staff and management. They are so friendly and efficient, and nothing is too much trouble. Special mention to Rita who served us at breakfast and also around the pool bar at lunchtime. Location is also very important to us. The Belvedere is close to the municipal gardens, and just a short stroll to the many restaurants and bars in Taormina. Once again we had a memorable holiday. Grazie Mille!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Albergo Villa Belvedere, Proprietario at Hotel Villa Belvedere
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guests, Thank you for your very  kind and much appreciated words about your new stay at Villa Belvedere, last month. It is very satisfying to read that this time too, you again enjoyed a fabulous holiday and it was also a real pleasure  for us to welcome you back. Many of our guests in fact, return time after time over the years, to their “home-away-from-home”, in Taormina. Your synthetic but still detailed description of the hotel and our beloved gardens,  as well as the five out of five Trip Advisor ‘points’ that you award to us, keep us high on their “hotels to be recommended” list and so are a guideline for T.A., readers who want a good idea of where it’s best to book. Thank you for mentioning our dedicated, always courteously friendly staff,  so kindly, many off them have of course, been with us many years, now, in fact Rita has been here for more than twenty and is now an important part of the general feeling  of Villa Belvedere  that you mention you liked. Our perfect location, chosen over a hundred years ago, between the breathtaking views and relaxing peacefulness  all round us, just outside of the busy, pretty town centre, and yet near enough to be there in four or five minutes on foot, with all the attractive shops and bars and good restaurants, is of course a great advantage that we are very fortunate to have inherited. Whenever you would like to come back, you too, will be very welcome returning guests. Kindest regards, Cristian Pècaut. Manager.
Read more
John wrote a review Jul 2022
Northiam, United Kingdom3 contributions
We stayed for two nights in a beautiful suite with its own terrace and garden space. The whole experience from check in was amazing. All of the staff were extremely helpful. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful and delicious. Eating overlooking the sea was such a treat. We loved our stay and would highly recommend a visit.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Albergo Villa Belvedere, Proprietario at Hotel Villa Belvedere
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guests, Thank you for your time to write and publish your revue about the fairly new  suite that you enjoyed staying in and for the full five Trip Advisor ‘points’ you award to us it. As you appreciated, the classic Sicilian style Villa Maddalena, surrounded by its own garden and overlooking the sea, has been carefully and lovingly restored, bringing it  into becoming two  ideal suites for modern, discerning travelers  and in fact, since being opened to guests in 2019, it is very much sought after and enjoyed. Guests staying in  in our de-luxe external accommodation such as Villa Maddalena, have total access to all the amenities of the traditional main hotel. Our staff members are always courteous and friendly and our very generous and varied breakfasts, that you mention, with many specialties freshly prepared every day by our resident pastry-chef, are a very pleasant way indeed to start the day and we hope you may decide to return one day soon, and enjoy it all again. Kindest regards, Cristian Pècaut, Manager.
Read more
Vee5ft3 wrote a review Jul 2022
London, United Kingdom35 contributions8 helpful votes
What an incredible gem this is, I cannot adequately say how much we loved our too short stay here. We arrived early - ‘Welcome, no problem, come in, relax…’ and that really set the tone. The staff really are EXCEPTIONAL, every single one, finding the balance of welcoming, friendly, charming and professional without being sycophantic. Joshua gave us a map and pointed out all the things to see, booked a restaurant for our dinner (which was excellent) and explained trips we could take. Our bedroom was just fabulous, so comfortable with a private terrace and a view which was breathtaking. In our 2 week holiday this was the best nights sleep we had, I was truly so sad to leave and my husband and I both said we wished we had booked longer there. I would return in a heartbeat, even alone I would feel comfortable here. Fantastic team, perfect hotel
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Make sure you stay more than 1 night!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Albergo Villa Belvedere, Proprietario at Hotel Villa Belvedere
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guests, Thank you for attracting the attention of Trip Advisor readers, with this warmly inviting revue that you have written and published, after your stay at Villa Belvedere.  And thank you too for your kindly mention of our dedicated  and all-important  teams of staff members, who with their always courteous friendliness and useful knowledge of anything that might be helpful for guests to know, play an important role in ensuring that a holiday  here is the best possible. We really care about our guests’ wellbeing and it gives me pleasure to know that the choices we have made when buying or renewing furnishings and and fittings were appreciated by you and that you slept really well and were able to enjoy your stay rested and relaxed. We do very much hope that you will make a return visit in the not too distant future and we look forward to being able to welcome you back, whenever it might be. Kindest regards, Cristian Pècaut, Manager
Read more
Debra H wrote a review Jul 2022
6 contributions2 helpful votes
We stayed four nights in June, lovely hotel and staff at the reception, very helpful, and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone for location, rooms, views, ambiance, and service. We ended up moving from the first floor modern garden studio to the main hotel the following day. The studio was modern, clean, chic but I was not happy feeling claustrophobic in the dark studio. All good, after the move to a very small room with a lovely sea view balcony (I think the double room should be cheaper verse suite price with kitchen). Joshua, Angela and Rita super great. We left something in the room, the hotel called, we were able to post back to the states. Thanks to the hotel for providing that contact and service. Debra
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: I would stay in the main hotel with a sea view but I did read there was some studios across the...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Albergo Villa Belvedere, Proprietario at Hotel Villa Belvedere
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to describe your recent holiday at Villa Belvedere and for your recommending the more traditional, original  hotel as your preferred  ideal holiday venue, although of course our newer and very modern design, luxury exterior accommodation, is still the same distance as the the main building is, from pretty Taormina centre; just a brief stroll of about five minutes, by road or  through the intriguing, public botanic gardens. All hotel amenities are of course open and available to all our guests whichever type of accommodation they book. Many people are pleased with the privacy of the very chic, very quiet,  Rock Garden suites, on the opposite side of the road from the main hotel, where the only sound is the rustling of the leaves on the rock face  that rises above a spacious, pretty, planted, rock  garden, outside the windows that are shaded from the full brightness of the sun. Your reservation was in fact for the Rock Garden suite, not for the de-luxe Studio Apartment that you mention. The Studio Apartments are yet another separate part of our luxury exterior accommodation and are different again, with fabulous sea-views and also views of  Mount Etna and its fairly frequent and often amazing activity, that can be enjoyed in perfect safety from the open-plan, spacious, comfortable Studio Apartments and their spacious balconies.  Others prefer to be in the traditional hotel ambience and facing the sea,  as you enjoyed being, after we were pleased to manage to accommodate your last minute change of mind and offer you the “classic“ comfortably pleasant double room with a spacious, furnished, personal sun-terrace overlooking the sea. Thank you for mentioning that you enjoyed the truly spectacular views that we are so fortunate as to have, here, and also our always courteously friendly and helpful, dedicated  staff whose service is indeed excellent.  I am very pleased to know too, that we were able to organize for your forgotten item to reach you safely, back in the States and thank you too for your appreciation, shown in the full five TA ‘points’ that you awarded to us with your review. Whenever you might like to return, you will of course, be very welcome.  Kindest regards, Cristian Pècaut, Manager
Read more
Gerry wrote a review Jul 2022
Canada6 contributions
Aside from the beauty of third boutique hotel nested in a hidden corner in Taormina, it is the level of service that stands out. When we say “go the extra mile” in North America, the team at Villa Belvedere go the extra 10 miles in so many ways. From service to accommodating the needs of my family and to helping me park when we got stuck on the steep driveway. They are really great. So many names to mention and all personnel share this pride - however Rosanna (front desk) and Leo, Rita and Dario at breakfast and lunch by the pool truly stand out. You will not be disappointed. Guaranteed.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Albergo Villa Belvedere, Proprietario at Hotel Villa Belvedere
Responded 9 Jul 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review and for mentioning the various members of our dedicated teams of staff, including Rossana, Leo, Rita and Dario, and colleagues who really are so important in the successful running of our beloved Villa Belvedere. Those “extra miles” that you explain about, do indeed, make all the difference. Our very  generous and varied breakfasts, that you enjoyed can be taken either in the original, early 1920’s light-filled breakfast room, with the tall, ogival windows, or outside on the ample terrace overlooking our gardens and the sea. They are becoming very well-known, as are the appetizing lunches with various Sicilian specialities, that we offer at our open-air ,poolside restaurant, over a long, long  lunch hour. Our very fortunate location that you appreciated, is indeed near enough to popular, pretty Taormina, to be able to reach the centre on foot in a pleasant stroll of  just about five minutes, but  far enough away to provide the peaceful haven that helps our guests  relax and enjoy the truly beautiful views that we have around us. Thank you for the five out of five Trip Advisor ‘points’ you award to us with your review and also for your warm recommendation based on your own experience that in fact reflects our own simple wish,  that is, to ensure that all our guests really enjoy their stay at Villa Belvedere, and as very many do, and we hope that you might, too, return time after time simply to enjoy being back here again. Kindest regards, Cristian Pècaut, Manager  
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$228 - $531 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
villa belvedere hotel taormina, hotel belvedere taormina
LOCATION
ItalySicilyProvince of MessinaTaormina
NUMBER OF ROOMS
49
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Villa Belvedere
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Villa Belvedere?
Nearby attractions include Ancient Theatre of Taormina (0.2 km), Villa Comunale (0.07 km), and BamBar Taormina (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Villa Belvedere?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Villa Belvedere?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Villa Belvedere?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Villa Belvedere?
Conveniently located restaurants include The cheese shop, Laboratorio Pasticceria Roberto, and Timoleone Café Taormina.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Villa Belvedere?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Hotel Villa Belvedere have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Villa Belvedere offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Villa Belvedere?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Villa Belvedere?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Villa Belvedere?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Villa Belvedere?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Quattro Fontane di Taormina (0.9 km), Porta Catania di Taormina (0.9 km), and The Odeon (0.6 km).