We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

AC Hotel Vicenza

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
AC Hotel Vicenza
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

431 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 96: English reviews
Start your review of AC Hotel Vicenza
 Click to rate
Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nothing overly fancy, but very clean with everything that I needed. We stayed here and was able to travel fairly quickly for a day in Venice. Nothing to complain about. I would consider staying at this hotel if traveling through this part of Italy again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lou5881
Sierra Vista, Arizona, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

To be honest I have yet to stay at an AC Marriott and been thrilled. As a Diamond, I have yet to be appreciated as such at any of the 3.The decor is often cold and sterile but most importantly not sound proof. You hear everything from the hallways because of tile and concrete. Everything echoes. After I showed up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim G
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was at this hotel at time of exhibition both in summer and in winter. You have everything at walking distance: bar and restaurants. The hotel is gated and the parking is very safe. The only point I did not like is the climate in the room, too cold in winter and too hot in summer.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cesareba
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lots of minus points.There was no water jug.Frosted glass door on the bathroom with a 1" gap around it,hence no privacy whatsoever if you,re sharing a room.Pillows are terrible,i used two bathroom towels as a pillow!.The TV is really tiny.If there was a fire in the corridor,the only exit would be through your window,we wereon the 4th floor!!.The room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lakland494
ACVICENZA, General Manager at AC Hotel Vicenza, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the AC Hotel Vicenza. One of our key priorities is to provide the highest level service. While it was a pleasure having you here as our guest, your feedback regarding the security emergency exit caught my attention. We have emergency exits well marked and clearly notified...

Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

A good position facing two restaurants a bistro and an excellent Japanese restaurant, a petrol station really near and not far from Mac Donald and a Road House and a pizzeria, excellent service it's a pitty the own restaurant is not always open but the breakfast is really good with hot and cold choices and a good coffe, no parking...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Simona N
Sofia, Bulgaria
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

Without being something exceptional, this hotel offers Comfort and good service, reliable WIFi and reasonable breakfast for a good price. Highly recommended for travellers who are on business trip here, free parking!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dimitar G
uk
Reviewed 26 January 2017

At 300E the room had wallpaper coming off, and black marks on the walls - which should have been wiped off by housekeeping. A room booked for 2 people, only had one robe, one set of towels, one set of slippers. The deluxe room was VERY small and had an opaque glass door on the bathroom with a 2" gap...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank searancke
ACVICENZA, General Manager at AC Hotel Vicenza, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in regards to your recent stay at the AC Hotel Vicenza. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the bathrobe and slippers just for...

Gambier, Ohio, USA
Reviewed 1 November 2016

We stayed here using our Marriott points, and found the room comfortable except for two things: there was not much desk light so it was hard to work on the computer at night -- which is strange for a business-oriented hotel. The stylish modern sink did not have a drain that closes -- a risky situation for a wearer of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JsCcB
ACVICENZA, Front Office Manager at AC Hotel Vicenza, responded to this review

Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to review AC Hotel Vicenza. I apologize that your recent stay was not satisfactory and appreciate your feedback. We take great pride in ensuring our guest's satisfaction. Unfortunately we did not meet your expectation. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

I love this hotel, it's the second time I've stayed here. T is clean and functional, sadly there are no welcoming chocolates in one's room this year. The rooms are reasonably spacious, the bathroom is well designed and very modern. Excellent range of complimentary toiletries. Perfect for business trips. Pleasant buffet breakfast included and very reasonably priced at 99 euros...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MeMyself_and_Dubai
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Not really a hotel what I would chose to visit the romantic city of Vicenza. But it was chosen as the place to stay for an event. But after all, everything was good. Comfortable rooms and the breakfast was more than sufficient. The only point I may advise is to place an additional coffee machine in the breakfast area. 1...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JobvH

100 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vicenza hotels
4.6 km away
Key Hotel
Key Hotel
#3 of 22 in Vicenza
779 reviews
3.3 km away
Hotel Campo Marzio
Hotel Campo Marzio
#2 of 22 in Vicenza
482 reviews
2.4 km away
Hotel De La Ville
Hotel De La Ville
#5 of 22 in Vicenza
447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Glam Boutique Hotel
Glam Boutique Hotel
#1 of 22 in Vicenza
388 reviews
8.0 km away
Viest Hotel
Viest Hotel
#4 of 22 in Vicenza
405 reviews
4.6 km away
Palace Hotel La Conchiglia d'Oro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about AC Hotel Vicenza

Address: Strada Padana Verso Verona n. 60, 36100 Vicenza, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Vicenza > Vicenza
Price Range: ₹ 3,498 - ₹ 6,801 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — AC Hotel Vicenza 4*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Marriott, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your AC Hotel Vicenza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Vicenza
#5 Luxury Hotel in Vicenza
#7 Business Hotel in Vicenza
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from AC Hotel Vicenza staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from AC Hotel Vicenza staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“back side. Don't stay on street side.”
TimG855, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“best position, and quite”
cesareba, 25 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Try to be on the rear side of the hotel facing into the courtyard”
JsCcB, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are good....”
JobvH, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Out of city centre however close to fair grounds and offers free onsite parking”
AnnEP257, 15 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5