We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Expert photos
Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments
Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments
Panoramas (33)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

200 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 80: English reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2014

We had a good stay in Venice. The B&B is very closed to the waterbus stop and main sights. Room was clean and comfortable. Location is good but a bit diffcult to find. But it's my fault as I find they have emailed me a walking map when back to home. Owners are very nice and helpful. Room has air...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ivan Y
100x100, Proprietario at Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments, responded to this review

Great travellers and super nice Guests. Hope to meet you again soon !

Reviewed 13 August 2014

We had a lovely stay in Venice and the B&B was clean and comfortable. The location was excellent for accessing the city within 10mins of the main sights whilst being far enough away from the bustling crowds. Unfortunately we had a terrible start to our stay. After a delayed flight and slow waterbuses we arrived after the late check-in deadline...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom B
100x100, Proprietario at Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Tom, our check-in deadline is 09.00 pm not 11.00 as written in your booking schedule and you arrived 11.40. However somehow we were able to welcome you but it is not always possible. And We are pleased that the rest of your stay was enjoyable.

Graz, Austria
Reviewed 10 August 2014

The B&B in Venice was a very nice one, with cute, proper rooms who went to a small street, so that there was nearly no noise but lots of light and air; also the beds were fairly big and cosy as well as the equipment. We loved the bathroom which we had to share with one other room but which...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katrin_Graz2014
100x100, Proprietario at Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments, responded to this review

Wonderful Guests, very genuine travellers. Hope to meet you again soon !

Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

Lovely place, great location for the bienalle only a 5 min walk. I would totally stay here for visiting Venice outside the bienalle, it's really close to all the attractions but also far enough from the touristy areas which are always really crowded. Everything in Venice is at walking distance -max 45 minutes from one end to the other. Nearby...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Miramash
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Great location near the entrance to the Arsenale and the Giardini. Also very close to the vaporetto that goes to Saint Marks as well as to the Lido. Local restaurants very good, and it is within easy walking distance of much of Venice.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rob_and_a
Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We loved this B and B. It is in a perfect location in a quiet residential area of Venice. We loved that you could eat out near to the B and B for much cheaper than in the centre but that we could walk to St Marks square in 10 minutes. The accomodation is clean and cleaners came in every...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BRR2588
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Excellent value, for Venice, in quiet location just off Via Garibaldi. Very convenient for public transport. Highly recommended for those wanting budget accommodation. Only criticism is that breakfast is charged locally which wasn't made clear when booking.

Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JohnBey
Seregno, Italy
Reviewed 9 March 2014

We stayed here for two nights, excellent position near st. Marks square but in an authentic and quieter area near the biennale, away from noise and tourists and close to real venetian bars and restaurants, where you can meet locals.The room was spacious and very clean, the host friendly and helpful, ask him to direct you to a lovely trattoria...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank RoseSimo
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Reviewed 28 December 2013

we stayed here August which was the hottest week of the year , we were very happy to have air con in the rooms however the owners weren't around to offer advice as to what to do and where to go during the days, which would of been very helpful I did leave a bracelet there which was posted back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica W
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 29 October 2013

This B&B was a huge disappoint. It was doubly so since it had so many good reviews. Except for this place I was delighted with all hotels and B&Bs we selected via Tripadvisor and other sources. I wonder if this place was once better, and maybe the owners are a little burnt out. We arrived here after a long transatlantic...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank David R
100x100, Proprietario at Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments, responded to this review

First disappointment: as per our local law a B&B cannot provide fresh food like ham, cheese, bacon, etc. We prefer that guest chooses if he wants it or not. Packaged bread, jam, butter, rusks, fresh fruits, yogurt, coffee, tea, chocolate, etc. are provided. For this reason the price is calculated for the room only paying LESS. If you want our...

158 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (102)
Viewed
A Casa Mia B&B Rooms (15)
Viewed
A One Bedroom Apartment (21)
Viewed
B One Bedroom Apartment (18)
Viewed
C One Bedroom Apartment (23)
Viewed
D Two Bedrooms Apartment (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Venice hotels
Castello
Oceano Mare B&B
Oceano Mare B&B
#61 of 466 in Venice
173 reviews
Cannaregio
Al Portico Guest House
Al Portico Guest House
#72 of 466 in Venice
219 reviews
Castello
Bed & Breakfast Giardini
Bed & Breakfast Giardini
#112 of 466 in Venice
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Santa Croce
Venice Resorts
Venice Resorts
#161 of 466 in Venice
214 reviews
Castello
Casa Favaretto Guest House
Casa Favaretto Guest House
#217 of 466 in Venice
43 reviews
Dorsoduro / Accademia
Casa Caburlotto
Casa Caburlotto
#151 of 466 in Venice
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Castello

Neighbourhood Profile
Castello
Castello is the largest of the six sestieri (districts), and the only one not facing onto the Grand Canal. More than half of Castello is situated within Arsenale, the naval base, which occupies over one-fifth the area of Venice. This gentrified maritime neighbourhood feels busy but casual. Castello’s side streets are laid back, with small boats lining canals criss-crossed by laundry. Semiannual exhibitions add a strong artsy current to the Arsenale area. Via Garibaldi in Castello, with its shops and bars, has one of Venice's rare straight and wide boulevards. When a large ship turns around the Lido to enter the Giudecca Canal, the startling sight creates an illusion that it will run aground right on Via Garibaldi! Families treasure Giardini near the island's tip, green with rare trees and grass, and Riva degli Schiavoni is a popular spot for Venetians to take a stroll to watch the sunset.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Veneziacentopercento, rooms and apartments offer you several solutions for single guests, couple or groups. Rooms with bed and breakfast treatment or, if you like a more independent solution, apartments, with one or two bedrooms, kitchen and bathroom, can comfortably accommodate up to five persons. You can choice double or single beds; single, double or triple rooms with private or shared bathroom (with another one room only). Extra bed for quadruple use available. If you need, we can provide a baby-cot. Italian breakfast available on request for the rooms in B&B, with fruits, yogurt, rusks, biscuits, jams, honey and different cookies, the, coffee and hot drinks offered in accordance with the Region of Veneto Law. In some rooms you can have a small private kitchen or a common one. Bed linen , bath towels and hairdryer provided in all our structures. In the apartments the equipped kitchen has tablecloth, dishes, kettle and microwave also. Free wi-fi internet available. Our structures are entirely ‘no-smoking’. During your stay, 24 hours free access. Our B&B and apartments are located in Venice Centre, Castello district, close or near the famous “Via Garibaldi”, Giardini - Arsenale area, 15 minutes walk from Piazza San Marco and near beautiful gardens of San’Elena All our houses, by nearby vaporetto stops Giardini-Biennale or Arsenale, are in a perfect position to easily reach the areas of greatest interest in Venice, Murano, Burano Torcello or Lido Islands, the place of the Venice International Film Festival Excellent services in the neighbourhood: supermarket, stores, bars and restaurants, banks, post office or pharmacies that meet comfortably all kinds of needs. Available double rooms, double rooms for triple use. Veneziacentopercento, far from the usual tourist routes ... to make you for a few days ... not simple guests but an authentic Venetian guy ... warmth and hospitality for you! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments

Address: Sestiere Castello 1985 | Calle dei Preti, 30122 Venice, Italy (Formerly Veneziacentopercento B&B)
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > City of Venice > Venice > Castello
Price Range: ₹ 4,378 - ₹ 11,299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
a Casa Mia... Bed And Breakfast - Camere e Appartamenti a Venezia Hotel Venice
a Casa Mia... b&b - Camere e Appartamenti a Venezia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“good airconditions, clean rooms”
 of 5 bubbles krzychuw2016, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in Ground floor is better as there are no lift.”
 of 5 bubbles 928gabriellaz, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from rooms close to Via Garibaldi”
 of 5 bubbles MeS763, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
“please do take a trip and stay youll not be disappointed”
 of 5 bubbles 77darrenm, 2 Dec 2015 | Read review
“do not chose it at all”
 of 5 bubbles kaniuta, 26 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5