We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Hotel Admiral

CancelonUS$ 71*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 130*
US$ 71*
Great Deal
US$ 73*
US$ 72*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Hotel Admiral
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

186 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Best Western Hotel Admiral
See the most recent reviews
Showing 33: English reviews
Zagreb, Croatia
Reviewed 28 August 2014 via mobile

Beeing rather small hotel on the outskirts of Padua, Italy we didnt expected much from this hotel but we got such a good deal on the internet that was hard to miss. Hotel is rather far from Padua center but its easy to reach it via car in some 10 minutes. Our room standard type was rather small with outdated...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ninocka009
infohoteladmiral, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Hotel Admiral, responded to this review
Google Translation

La ringraziamo per aver completato il sondaggio in merito al suo recente soggiorno presso la nostra struttura. La stima che...

Paris, France
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

It was ok, I got a deluxe room, super new and clean in the classic Best Western 'Style' The wifi didn't work properly in the room. Business hotel in the middle of nowhere. Breakfast poor. They have an useful complimentary car parking. Room with moquette which I personally hate.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leenos
infohoteladmiral, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel Admiral, responded to this review
Google Translation

La ringraziamo per aver completato il sondaggio in merito al suo recente soggiorno presso la nostra struttura. In nome di...

Reviewed 30 April 2014

Immaculately clean and efficiently designed, we loved this hotel. Bathroom sparkled -- squeaky clean and bright. Plenty of room in the large closet. Also we were pleased to discover the mini fridge had extra room for our own drinks and snacks. The customer service was excellent - we had a crazy early flight and their assistance with wake up calls,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eleanore I
infohoteladmiral, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel Admiral, responded to this review
Google Translation

La ringraziamo per aver inviato la recensione in merito al suo recente soggiorno presso la nostra struttura. In nome di...

Vienna
Reviewed 22 January 2014

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alexander W
infohoteladmiral, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel Admiral, responded to this review

New York
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Stayed with colleagues for 3 nights, was very close to our meetings in the industrial zone. Rooms are relatively small (similar to Hong Kong style). Wooden shutters make the room very dark, so make sure to use a realiable alarm clock! Was surprised that the Hotel only has 2 coffee makers for rooms and they were all taken. However the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cidinka
Italy
Reviewed 9 September 2013 via mobile

The hotel is 10km from the city centre, very close to the highways so it's ok for a one night stopover if you are in Padova. The rooms are really clean, the wifi works good and there is a useful free internal parking. But the whole impression of the hotel is that it needs a refresh: the furniture of the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Trioev
Reviewed 22 July 2013

I stayed in this hotel with my wife + daughter, on july 2013. Our room was good and big enough, beds were comfortable. And the staff was mostly helpful but in the morning we had to have our breakfast in the basement somewhere allthough they have another saloon on the first floor. when we arrived the breakfast saloon late at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Salt T
infohoteladmiral, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Hotel Admiral, responded to this review
Google Translation

Gentile Cliente, La ringraziamo per aver completato il sondaggio in merito al suo recente soggiorno presso la nostra struttura. La...

Paris
Reviewed 5 April 2013

A beautiful hotel for a business travel. A nice breakfast buffet and a lot of service accessible. It's true that is far away from the padova's downtown. But during the week, the hotel have a shuttle available or there is a bus stop at 20 meters who go directly to the downtown (but be carefull, it stops early in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Yoann F
infohoteladmiral, Director of Sales at Best Western Hotel Admiral, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Vilnius, Lithuania
Reviewed 31 August 2012

We caught a special offer, so we could stay at hotel "Admiral" for a very reasonable price. When I evaluate facilities we got for that special price, everything is perfect. First of all their breakfast is very good, also there is a closed parking place in the hotel area. Staff was very helpful and attentive, everything was clean. The neagative...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank - -
Brasil, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Reviewed 15 June 2012

Recently in May, 2012 I was back to Padova for business trip, I stayed one week at Hotel Admiral - Best Western Padova, the service, hotel cleanliness and room rate were very nice as usual. Akio Brazil

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AkioSaito

78 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (47)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Padua hotels
1.0 km away
Ibis Padova
Ibis Padova
#15 of 49 in Padua
1,042 reviews
3.7 km away
Best Western Premier Hotel Galileo Padova
3.2 km away
Best Western Hotel Biri
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Tulip Inn Padova
Tulip Inn Padova
#22 of 49 in Padua
273 reviews
3.5 km away
Hotel Sagittario
Hotel Sagittario
#4 of 49 in Padua
328 reviews
4.0 km away
B&B Hotel Padova
B&B Hotel Padova
#17 of 49 in Padua
498 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hotel Best Western Hotel Admiral near the Padua East turnipike exit (A4) and the Padua Industrial Zone. Near Padua's most fascinanting and beautiful historical sites. Impeccable service in elengant interiors, recently renovated to create a relaxed and enjoyable ambience. Wide secure parking and internet connection wireless. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Hotel Admiral

Address: Via Vigonovese 90, 35127, Padua, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Padua > Padua
Price Range: ₹ 4,202 - ₹ 9,050 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Hotel Admiral 4*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Best Western Hotel Admiral reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Padua
Admiral Hotel Padua
Best Western Hotel Admiral Italy/Padua
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Padua
#12 Luxury Hotel in Padua
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Hotel Admiral staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Forget the distance from the city of Venice and just do it!”
MG1Marilyn, 2 May 2016 | Read review
“Any room on the upper floor.”
Raymandman, 16 Oct 2015 | Read review
“In the main part of the hotel. 3 areas of the hotel”
G2224KRrobertk, 29 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Beware of the ground floor annex with noisy rooms...”
g6ued, 22 May 2015 | Read review
“Ask for the back building, off the main road”
Cidinka, 17 Sep 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$ 71* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$ 73
Expedia.comUS$ 72
AMOMAUS$ 130
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates