We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Klima Hotel Milano Fiere

Show Prices
#89 of 430 Hotels in Milan
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Klima Hotel Milano Fiere
Klima Hotel Milano Fiere
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

938 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 156: English reviews
Start your review of Klima Hotel Milano Fiere
 Click to rate
Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It is far from everything... need a taxi for anything and although the arrived relatively quickly it is a little bit anoying. Far from the exhibition, consequently need a taxi for going and returning... (the problema is when leaving a fair...). The biggest issue here is that rooms stink.... they use some kind of cleaner or air freshener that really...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank obisart
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this review

Dear guest, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience. Unfortunately, we are not located in the city centre, but offer a free shuttle bus service to the nearest railway station. We will do our best to improve the quality of our services. THE KLIMA HOTEL STAFF

Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

What a gem! Top hotel and low cost prices. Definitely will use it again. Next to main motorway and with good transport links. I remember the area from long ago and there was nothing but old buildings and wasteland.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Max V
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, many thanks for your kind review. We are happy to read you had a nice and comfortable stay and hope to see you again soon. THE KLIMA HOTEL STAFF

Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewed 26 January 2017

That's great hotel with many extra services. Rooms are big and clean, also bathroom is very big and clean, stuff very friendly and helpful. Car parking is available, Wi-fi conection great, breakfast very good.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bostjanj2017
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this review

Dear guest, many thanks for your review. We are very happy to read you had a nice stay in our hotel and hope to welcome you again soon. THE STAFF FROM KLIMA HOTEL

Cordoba
Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

It is a nice and modern hotel which we love. But we arrived by car (luckily) and the surrounding is not nice at all. It is very dark and I would never not walk around there. Having said that .. are you really charging for parking? It is creepy out there! Do I need to walk? Ok. Never mind. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pipiycuchu
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are very sorry to read that you were disappointed. Guest suggestions are very precious to us, as they help us improve the quality of the services we offer. We look forward to welcoming you again and do our best to meet your expectations. THE KLIMA HOTEL STAFF

Athens, Greece
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Best value for money hotel (online booking). Excellent room facilities, spacious, comfortable bed, perfect bathroom facilities, luxurious modern design, gym and spa services. Free Wi-Fi with good connection.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank theGoodTripper
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, many thanks for your review. We are happy to read you had a wonderful stay in our hotel and hope to see you again soon. THE KLIMA HOTEL STAFF

Reviewed 30 December 2016

It is a nice hotel and we have been well welcomed on arrival by a very nice staff. As it is stipulated it is a bit far from Milan centre, we had a car and a place in the hotel car parking so it was not an issue otherwise there is a shuttle system that takes you to the nearest...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cassije
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are very sorry to read that you were disappinted. Guest suggestions are very precious to us, as they help us improve the quality of the services we offer. We look forward to welcoming you again and do our best to meet your expectations. KLIMA HOTEL STAFF

Bergamo, Italy
Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

The room is clean and quite and this is the most important thing for a Hotel. The staff is helpful. The check out procedures should be improved. Due to the position, the signals to meet the hotel could be improved The soft green approach ( name, electric car station charging, bath products, spa, gym, the green facade) doesn't sound good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rinaldo S
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, many thanks for your review. Guest opinions are very important to us as they help us improve the quality of our services. We hope to welcome you again soon. THE KLIMA HOTEL STAFF

Bali, Indonesia
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

I stayed in room no. 212. And at first time I entered the room, it smells not good and came from the bathroom. Maybe hotel management have to figure out why and how to fix it. Since the the floor using ceramic tile, it feels cold at winter time. Please provide some slippers. So uncomfortable walking around the room with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stevie S
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience during your stay. As guest suggestions are extremely important to us and help us improve the quality of our services, we will do our best to make sure that all rooms are comfortable. Regarding the location, it is known that the hotel is located in an...

Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

Poor location in the middle of an industrial estate. All amenities (spa, gym, etc) are charged at €20 an hour each! They offer a shuttle bus to the train station and back. We waited and it didn't turn up. When we called the hotel they said nobody had taken the bus out and we had to wait another 30 minutes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jon B
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are very sorry to read that you had a bad experience in our hotel. Guest suggestions are very precious to us, as they help us improve the quality of the services we offer. We look forward to welcoming you again and do our best to meet your expectations. KLIMA HOTEL STAFF

Faversham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

The Klima is a good well appointed hotel with modern, spacious, comfortable rooms. The food in the restaurant for both breakfast and dinner is first rate. The staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. Perfect you would think. The problem is where the hotel is. It is described as being near the Rho Fiera. It is in fact in the middle...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CliveS59
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are glad to heat you had a nice stay. The hotel is indeed located in an industrial area near the fair, but there are many ways to reach the city center if guests wish to go downtown and we do our best to make sure that they have a comfortable and memorable stay. We find it very...

438 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (187)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (102)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (231)
Viewed
Amenities (48)
Viewed
Double Room (38)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (64)
Viewed
Twin Room (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milan hotels
2.3 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Milan
0.3 km away
The Hub Hotel
The Hub Hotel
#137 of 430 in Milan
1,149 reviews
2.6 km away
Milan Suite Hotel
Milan Suite Hotel
#24 of 430 in Milan
597 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Barcelo Milan
Barcelo Milan
#120 of 430 in Milan
920 reviews
8.8 km away
Ramada Plaza Milano
Ramada Plaza Milano
#55 of 430 in Milan
1,162 reviews
2.7 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Klima Hotel Milano Fiere

Address: Via Privata Venezia Giulia, 8, 20157 Milan, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Price Range: ₹ 4,035 - ₹ 13,876 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Klima Hotel Milano Fiere 4*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Priceline, Despegar.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Klima Hotel Milano Fiere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Milan
#25 Spa Hotel in Milan
#33 Best Value Hotel in Milan
#48 Business Hotel in Milan
#74 Luxury Hotel in Milan
#97 Romantic Hotel in Milan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Klima Hotel Milano Fiere staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Klima Hotel Milano Fiere staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No views anywhere,unless you like looking at an industrial estate or a freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles Tullten, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Nice view on Milan city!”
 of 5 bubbles peterwM5013KT, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Avoid room 208, it is next to the gym. Not everyone handles the machines quietly.”
 of 5 bubbles 937geerta, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Room has no mirrors, only in the bathroom”
 of 5 bubbles 392ChrisC, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Free parking! Comfy king bed, free breakfast.”
 of 5 bubbles chartodd, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5