We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Residence Centro Benigni

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Residence Centro Benigni
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

46 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 12: English reviews
Start your review of Residence Centro Benigni
 Click to rate
Reviewed 12 November 2016

Premise: I've been calling around for a market investigation in Rome Termini area regarding parking lots. My Finnish university works together with Startups and my group is meant to perform this investigation in those areas where parking is troublesome. No one gets paid for this as we're supposed to learn how to perform cold calls. The woman at the reception...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Flora G
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 October 2015

Nice cozy apartments on the outskirts of Rome. Not the easiest place to commute to if you don't have a car or if you want to be close to the centre of Rome, however there is metro station about 15 minutes walk away with a reasonable journey time to central Rome(20 minutes). Apartments are modern (with skylight!), spacious and clean...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mouktar
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 July 2015

The rooms were reasonable and parking easy. Bus access is about 700m away linking to a metro station. Access to the centre of Rome is easy. The environment of the residence leaves to be desired and is not well kept. WIFI is promoted however a reception of 1mbps is the norm. Staff's attitide is deplorable. The young person at reception...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 090_katie
ResidenceBenigni, Direttore at Residence Centro Benigni, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are always sorry when a customer is not well in our Residence, but fortunately it is happened very very very rarely. The main reason is that all our customers book their stay at our Residence reading well that this is not a hotel but a house for rent. In your case, unfortunately, you have booked a house...

Reviewed 19 May 2015 via mobile

The residence was really nice.beautiful small house with great little garden.very clean and tidy. it is a real pleasure to just go home after a long day in rome. It is perfect for car travellers. There is a nice coffee and pizza place nearby. Commuting to the centre is a bit of a problem and would recommend to go by...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ppavlova1
Varna, Bulgaria
Reviewed 12 October 2014

Very good place if you are visiting Rome by car and prefer to leave it somewhere, instead of going in the city traffic. American style small houses, with small lawns in front of and back of the house. Parking lots inside the complex. The place is about 10-15 mins walk (or you can catch a bus) through a not very...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank tsveteivo
Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Like other reviewers, I want to emphasize that this property does not have a full time reception. If you travel to Rome by car but want to take the metro go downtown, this is an excellent option (although the walk is about 10-15 minutes and there unfortunately is no good crossing option right in front of the station - not...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank chadfeldheimer
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

Be careful! If you are gonna choose this hotel, you must check in between 2-7pm, otherwise you will be charged extra money. If you feel cold at night and want to get an extra blanket, the only way to make you feel better is to go to sleep with all your clothes on, because there will be nobody at your...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Xiaomei S
ResidenceBenigni, Direttore at Residence Centro Benigni, responded to this review

We are very sorry if a customer does not meet his expectations while staying at the Residence. However, in your case, we were in a very unpleasant situation. You came to our Residence with the personal conviction that you had booked a hotel, when our structure is described in detail in the web as a residential complex that rents independent...

LEEDS
Reviewed 16 October 2013

I don't want to write a review that leaves the reader thinking "well you should have done your research before booking your stay". I did lots of research and spent along time planning our recent trip to Rome. I booked the residence centro benigni because I felt it fulfilled my criteria of needing car parking and being close to the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank HOLIDAY_SARAH
Catania, Italy
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Just left the Residence , and I was very happy with my stay. I had my two older children, 5 month old baby and wife, and we all stayed very comfortably. It's close to the bus and metro, but would recommend renting a car for your stay if you have a baby. There is a restaurant close by, and a...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Mike R
Antibes, France
Reviewed 24 December 2012

The good: Was very happy to find a place that accepts animals (at extra charge). A good location on the outskirts of the city in a residential/somewhat industrial area next to a large park although it's easier if you have a car (in order to get to the metro station Ponte Mammolo). Still, it's possible to take a bus to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank lalalaVanessa
ResidenceBenigni, Direttore at Residence Centro Benigni, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Vanessa, first of all thank you for have booked and stayed in our Residence. We are very happy that everything was to your liking and that you have finally found a place to stay with your pet (which is always welcome). However I would like to make a small clarification on our structure (which is not in the...

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Benigni Case
#311 of 1,055 in Rome
11 reviews
Ostiense
Residence Colombo 112
Residence Colombo 112
#25 of 1,055 in Rome
142 reviews
Adagio Rome Vatican
#9 of 1,055 in Rome
457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Esquilino
B&T Rooms
B&T Rooms
#2,550 of 3,709 in Rome
86 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#6 of 1,292 in Rome
6,277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in a quiet and green area of Rome, near the Valley Nature Reserve Aniene and a short distance from the metro station of Ponte Mammolo B, the Residence Benigni Centre welcomes you offering and giving you a comfortable base for your stay in Rome. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Residence Center Benigni will welcome you in the amenities and in the privacy of the large and modern apartments, with two (50 mq.) or three rooms (70 mq.), all composed of separate rooms, spacious bedrooms, comfortable living rooms with sofa, dining table, kitchen equipped , large bathroom with shower, garden or private patio and fenced, allowing you to spend pleasant moments outdoors in the comfort of your apartment. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Centro Benigni

Address: Via Attilio Benigni 100, 00156 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome
Price Range: ₹ 4,680 - ₹ 8,223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Centro Benigni 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Residence Centro Benigni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Residence Centro Benigni staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Extremely-kind Personnel”
 of 5 bubbles florag844, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“As walls may be thin, try not to have direct neighbors if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles chadfeldheimer, 24 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Make sure that the hot water doesn't fluctuate in temperature.”
 of 5 bubbles lalalaVanessa, 24 Dec 2012 | Read review
3 of 3