We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

NH Roma Leonardo da Vinci

Show Prices
#321 of 1,290 Hotels in Rome
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
NH Roma Leonardo da Vinci
NH Roma Leonardo da Vinci
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,672 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 512: English reviews
Start your review of NH Roma Leonardo da Vinci
 Click to rate
Tehran, Iran
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

It was my 2nd stay at this hotel. This time I chose a bigger and more spacious room(superior) which was nice. Around the hotel there are plenty of choices o buy food and ice cream. Del popolo Sq is just a short-distance walk from the hotel. Most highlights of the city are accessible, some on foot some by taxi or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saeed G
Rocco_de_Pascale, Direttore at NH Roma Leonardo da Vinci, responded to this review

Dear Saeed G, thanks for choosing our hotel for your stay in Rome and for sharing your experience On tripadvisor.com. I'm very glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us and you appreciated our hotel. As you write, Nh Leonardo da Vinci is very close to the city center (5 minutes walking), where you can see the beauty of...

Barranquilla, Colombia
Reviewed 1 week ago

the hotel is very well situated. The rooms are not to big but were perfect for one person. It was clean and nice. The people at the central desk were very helpful and breakfast was diverse and good. Enjoyed the three nights I spent there.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lillym153
Rocco_de_Pascale, Direttore at NH Roma Leonardo da Vinci, responded to this review

Dear lillym153, thanks for choosing our hotel for your stay in Rome! The hotel is in front of the Cola di Rienzo street and at the same time very close to the city center, more or less 5/10 minutes walking, where you can admire the beauty of Rome! Thanks for writing about our best services: the breakfast buffet with AntiOx...

Chatham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for two nights recently good hotel very clean and comfortable beds great location for the Vatican with good bars and restaurants nearby. Friendly hotel staff who helped us with our travel arrangements to the airport would definitely stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NCH07
Rocco_de_Pascale, Direttore at NH Roma Leonardo da Vinci, responded to this review

Dear NCH07, on behalf of the entire Staff thank you for choosing NH Leonardo da Vinci for your stay and sharing your Experience. It is a pleasure to read that you spent a perfect stay with us and with the rest of the Team are very grateful for your comment and appreciation. We look forward to receiving you as our...

Tehran, Iran
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we stayed there 3 nights. breakfast was absolutely nothing. rooms were dirty. window of our room opened to a garbage depo place. bed was like a water matte. room was too cold and AC did not work. safety box was ridiculous which open and locked by one card. toilet and bidet were not work. elevators were so old, lazy and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Baradaran
Rocco_de_Pascale, Direttore at NH Roma Leonardo da Vinci, responded to this review

Dear Baradaran, Many thanks for taking the time to share your comments about your NH experience. We always appreciate our guests feedbacks as we consider them a powerful tool to track our performance and how to improve our service. I have personally brought your comments to all the staff member involved to reprimand such behavior and take the necessary steps...

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 24 March 2017

The location is the most noticeable benefit of the hotel. The rooms are pretty dated however. The service is ok. The gym is small but actually offers a nice view. The breakfast is well appointed. Overall average hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Budapest4Lausanne
Rocco_de_Pascale, Direttore at NH Roma Leonardo da Vinci, responded to this review

Dear Budapest4Lausanne, many thanks for taking the time to review your NH experience within the Tripadvisor community. We are very pleased to read such a nice comment of yours. We always aim to deliver an excellent service and our guests' full satisfaction is our greatest pride. We truly hope to welcome you back to the Eternal city for another extraordinary...

Canada
Reviewed 18 March 2017

I get to stay here a couple times a month (work, not pleasure). I really do not like this hotel. Location does make up for it a little, but hotel is not good. Rooms are super small and very dated. Carpets and furniture are very dirty looking. The last 3 times I stayed here, the window or patio door (depending...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank poisssson
Rocco_de_Pascale, Direttore at NH Roma Leonardo da Vinci, responded to this review

Dear poisssson, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on Tripadvisor. I am sorry about your laest experience here with us and please be assured that this is certainly not rapresentative of the usual service excellence here at the hotel. I sincerely hope that you will come back and we can reverse your perception. Warm regards Rocco...

tokyo
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Whenever I go to Rome I use this hotel.Becaues location is good.Room is clean and comfortable. but sometimes bathroom is a little bit old. Break fast buffe is so nice. We can enjoyu many kind of foods and drinks. I think I will choose this hotel again.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank romina20157
Rocco_de_Pascale, Direttore at NH Roma Leonardo da Vinci, responded to this review

Dear omina20157 many thanks for taking the time to review your NH experience within the Tripadvisor community. We are very pleased to read such a nice comment of yours. We always aim to deliver an excellent service and our guests' full satisfaction is our greatest pride. We truly hope to welcome you back to the Eternal city for another extraordinary...

Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Middle age internet and rooms. Only positive about it is the location. The only reason why i stayed it's because it was close to my meetings location. This hotel could be a top hotel if they invest in some renovation work

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moez R
Rocco_de_Pascale, Direttore at NH Roma Leonardo da Vinci, responded to this review

Dear Moez R Thank you for choosing NH Hotel Group and for sharing your opinion with other Tripadvisor's users. We are sorry that the stay after the experience at the NH Leonardo da Vinci has been not up to your expectations, especially because as the colleagues, we aim to offer the excellence of the service in order to surprise and...

Kent
Reviewed 25 January 2017

Excellent customer service from Anna and Ivana. They could speak English and understood our needs. They made our stay smooth by arranging airport transfers and information about tourist sites. The hotel is walking distance to most tourist sites such as St Peters Basillica and trevi fountain. But remember to turn right outside the hotel for the Basillica and left for...

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Frank K
Rocco_de_Pascale, Direttore at NH Roma Leonardo da Vinci, responded to this review

Dear Frank K, Thank you for the preference agreed with your stay at NH Leonardo da Vinci and sharing your opinion with other users. I am happy to read your appreciation for our services and hardware. I hope you will continue to use our property for your future stays in Rome and possibly to welcom you in person with a...

Toulouse, France
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

The first word to come to my mind is average. The food is not very good àd this is a pity in Italy. The rooms are old but clean. The heating is efficient and the place is well located.. 3 out of 5!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fa B
Rocco_de_Pascale, Direttore at NH Roma Leonardo da Vinci, responded to this review

Dear Fa B, first of all on behalf of the entire Staff of the NH Leonardo da Vinci thank you for choosing our Hotel and letting us know your experience. We are desolated to know that we did not meet all your needs during the stay. In particular we are really sorry for the inconvenience during the Restaurant service and...

682 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (282)
Viewed
View from Room (18)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (67)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (122)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (367)
Viewed
Amenities (99)
Viewed
Dining (51)
Viewed
Standard Room (43)
Viewed
Suite (84)
Viewed
Superior Room (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Prati
NH Collection Roma Giustiniano
NH Roma Villa Carpegna
#304 of 1,290 in Rome
1,214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Prati
Twentyone Hotel
Twentyone Hotel
#193 of 1,290 in Rome
1,520 reviews
Esquilino
NH Collection Roma Palazzo Cinquecento
Prati
Le Meridien Visconti Rome
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Prati

Neighbourhood Profile
Prati
Just steps away from the chaos of the centre, Prati is the closest Rome gets to calm. Meticulously planned in a neat grid, quite unlike neighbouring Borgo, Prati is a local favourite for its aesthetic organisation and wide streets lined with a range of boutiques for every shopping fantasy. Nonnis pushing baby carriages and gossiping teens own every inch of the sidewalk, but that’s only during business hours. Once the sun sets, quirky sidestreet bars celebrate aperitivo hour, those evening cocktails that help wash away the tensions of Roman life.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The NH Roma Leonardo da Vinci hotel is located in a quiet and elegant residential area in Rome, very close to the Vatican City and the magnificent Castel Sant’ Angelo. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Roma Leonardo da Vinci

Address: Via Dei Gracchi 324, 00192 Rome, Italy (Formerly NH Leonardo Da Vinci)
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Prati
Price Range: ₹ 8,534 - ₹ 17,068 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Roma Leonardo da Vinci 4*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with NHHotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your NH Roma Leonardo da Vinci reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Leonardo Da Vinci Hotel Rome
Jolly Hotel Rome
Jolly Leonardo Da Vinci
Jolly Hotel Leonardo Da Vinci
Hotel Style:
#6 Green Hotel in Rome
#172 Luxury Hotel in Rome
#187 Business Hotel in Rome
#278 Family Hotel in Rome
#283 Romantic Hotel in Rome
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NH Roma Leonardo da Vinci staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from NH Roma Leonardo da Vinci staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a suite for the price of double.”
Scallop15, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Keep copy of booking confirmation”
sf0traveller, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“High floor”
NoemiS73, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for enough power plug ports in the room or bring in a multi plug adapter with you”
vivekk_11, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Superior rooms are slightly bigger than standard rooms”
24saeedg, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5