We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sorrento Flats

Save
Traveller (202)
Room & Suite (200)
Dining (44)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent87%
  • Very good10%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“train station”(60 reviews)
“owner luigi”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (958)
There are newer reviews for Sorrento Flats
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
548 results
Traveller rating
477
58
10
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
477
58
10
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationowner luigiflights of stairsamalfi coastgreat place to stayno liftthe main streettiramisufresh pastriesperfect locationother guestssmall fridgecomfortable roomperfect staybreakfast each morningwe loved our staypiazza tasso
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
201 - 205 of 548 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2015

Great location right in the centre of the town. Lovely fresh room, great breakfast, staff lovely and helpful and gave us great tips on where to go and visit. Highly recommend. Stairs are a killer so not good for those with disabilities.More

1  Thank doubledekker
Response from SorrentoFlats, Proprietario at Sorrento FlatsResponded 9 August 2015

Dear Lesley, thank you for sharing your experience after your recent stay at Sorrento Flats. We are glad, that you liked our lovely fresh rooms, great breakfast and friendly staff members at one super central location. We hope the stairs didn’t cause you much trouble,...More

Reviewed 3 August 2015

Perfect location, Fabio, Luigi and Barbara made us feel very welcome. Well equipped modern apartment. Loved the fact you could enjoy the many cakes, fruit, juices,etc from the kitchen whenever you wanted. Barbara makes great coffees and nothing was too much. Would highly recommend the...More

1  Thank Linda W
Response from SorrentoFlats, Proprietario at Sorrento FlatsResponded 4 August 2015

Dear Linda, thank you for your positive feedback after your stay at Sorrento Flats. We are glad you noticed our perfect location, friendly staff, well equipped modern rooms, kitchen availability during whole day. We hope you had great time in Sorrento, and we are looking...More

Reviewed 3 August 2015

I recently stayed at the Sorrento Flats for a week with my mother and we really enjoyed our stay. I booked so late that i couldn't get a booking in the hotel of my choice and I wouldn't normally stay in a B&B for a...More

Thank nha1
Response from SorrentoFlats, Proprietario at Sorrento FlatsResponded 4 August 2015

Dear Guest, thank you for taking your time to write the note after your recent stay at Sorrento Flats. We are pleased that you liked overall experience, our top central location in the middle of everything. As well noticing our staff members, who are very...More

Reviewed 30 July 2015

Well equipped modern flat with all mod cons - at least in the one we got, we had washing machine, dish washer, fridge & cooker. The bathroom had and excellent shower. A small balcony made for a nice cooling place to have some breakfast. The...More

1  Thank Paul O
Response from SorrentoFlats, Proprietario at Sorrento FlatsResponded 31 July 2015

Dear Paul, thank you for taking your time to review Sorrento Flats after your stay with your family. We are pleased to know, that you liked our apartment, and you had a good stay with us. We hope that stairs didn’t cause you much trouble,...More

Reviewed 19 July 2015

We booked this very last minute after reading good reviews about this place. We were taken to the flats further in to Sorrento within the historic area by Yuri who was a lovely man and offered us a drink on arrival, which was a nice...More

1  Thank 580423Julie
Response from SorrentoFlats, Proprietario at Sorrento FlatsResponded 20 July 2015

Dear Julie, thank you very much for this extra nice and positive review after your short stay at Sorrento Flats. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed whole experience throughout your stay with us. And we will be waiting for you for longer...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Sorrento, Italy
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Details
Price range
US$ 149 - US$ 380 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 149 - US$ 380 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (202)
Room & Suite (200)
Dining (44)
Pool & Beach (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Marion S
12 April 2018|
Answer
Response from SorrentoFlats | Property representative |
Dear Marion; Thank you so much for your request. We love animals and especially dogs, but unfortunately, even if is a pug we can't accomodate you because animals are not allowed in the building. Feel free to contact me... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
aflor1004
19 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Shelly W | Reviewed this property |
Our room had a private bathroom and I assume that they all do. While someone is not at the front desk at all hours, they were super helpful with our check out time and were able to store our bags after we checked out so that... More
0
Votes
rbethg
5 February 2017|
Answer
Response from SorrentoFlats | Property representative |
Dear Guest; At Sorrento Flats we typically serve for breakfast a buffet with: - Fresh milk or UHT milk, soy and rice (lactose-free). - Espresso coffee, decaffeinated coffee, barley coffee, ginseng coffee; coffee with milk... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"If you need more space to spread out, get the apartment."
Read review
"I liked mine with the bedroom and bathroom upstairs in the loft!"
Read review
"Any would be fine"
Read review
"The flat is on the 3rd floor. No lift is available."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing