We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

ILUNION Aqua 4

Show Prices
#19 of 100 Hotels in Valencia
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
ILUNION Aqua 4
ILUNION Aqua 4
Panoramas (3)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

963 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 176: English reviews
Start your review of ILUNION Aqua 4
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We really enjoyed our stay here. We stayed just for one night but looking forward to returning already. Upon arrival we were greeted by Christian, who was so helpful answering all our questions and fulfilling all of our requests brilliantly. A credit to the hotel. We had the most amazing view from the 8th floor overlooking the whole of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank misskn14
Ilunion H, Director General at ILUNION Aqua 4, responded to this review

Dear customer, firstly we would like to thank you the time spent sharing your experience with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at ILUNION Aqua. We really value your kind words regarding our team, facilities and location. We hope to welcome you back next time. Best regards, Rafael García Amezcua ILUNION Aqua Hotel Manager

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

This hotel room was a good size. They don't have snacks in the room, but they do give free water bottles in the fridge. I did not get the front view , and I didn't plan to stay in the room for view. The beds was so comfortable and the heat was working great. The rooms was very clean. Very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James-JamesBond
Ilunion H, Director General at ILUNION Aqua 4, responded to this review

Dear customer, firstly we would like to thank you the time spent sharing your experience at ILUNION Aqua. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us. We really appreciate your kind words regarding our facilities and location. We hope to welcome you back. Best regards, Rafael García Amezcua ILUNION Aqua Hotel Manager

London
Reviewed 3 January 2017

This is not a 4 star hotel, it is a very basic 3 star hotel. The room is very basic and the bathroom like something from the 1970's. The onsite bar and restaurant are pointless, there is nothing there and so many better options near by. The entrance from ground level is very bizarre, like a tradesman entrance. The restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DJDB
Ilunion H, Director General at ILUNION Aqua 4, responded to this review

Dear customer, first of all we would like to thank you the time spent sharing your opinion. We take into account your contributions that always help us to continue growing. We hope to see you again and to make you feel a better experience. Best regards, Rafael García Amezcua ILUNION Aqua Hotel Manager

Newcastle
Reviewed 24 December 2016

If this is a four star hotel - I am a Dutchman To be fair the hotel is OK 40 - 60 Euros per night including breakfast - buy it is a million miles from being a four start hotel. Its clean basic its more like a poor quality Ibis or Holiday Inn express. One thing you cannot do there...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank howie999
Ilunion H, Director General at ILUNION Aqua 4, responded to this review

Dear customer, thank you for sharing your opinion with us. As we informed you: the hotel offers laundry service which includes ironing service. We regret that you did not wish to make use of it. We hope to see you again soon and this time will be much more enjoyable. Best regards, Rafael García Amezcua ILUNION Aqua Hotel Manager

UK
Reviewed 16 December 2016

We spent a week at this hotel in September 2016 and enjoyed our stay. We choose the hotel due to its location-half way between the beach and the old town. Possibly in hindsight we would have chosen a hotel nearer the main part of the old town-the walk into the old town was very pleasant through the city park that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank julianb
Ilunion H, Director General at ILUNION Aqua 4, responded to this review

Dear Julian, first of all thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate the time to send us your impressions. We take into account all the contributions. Your opinion is very important for us. We would really appreciate the opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Rafael Garcia Amezcua Director ILUNION Aqua

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Back to the familiar hotel with great location and friendly staff. Nice large and airy room and good view of the city. It's well located within a mall and the big department store just across the road

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LeatherTraveller
Ilunion H, Director General at ILUNION Aqua 4, responded to this review

Dear customer, first of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to write us your impressions. It is important to us that our location, staff and services have been to your liking. We value your positive opinion very much. We would be happy to welcome you very soon with us. We will wait for you! Warm...

Reviewed 21 November 2016

Very good breakfast. The hotel building is the same as the mall, which means you have fast food, restaurants near you. The hotel is very close to "Oceanografic" and "City of Arts and Sciences" (which you should visit at 100%). Also you should visit the "Bioparc".

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marian V
Ilunion H, Director General at ILUNION Aqua 4, responded to this review

Dear Marian, firstly we would like to thank you the time spent sharing your experience at ILUNION Aqua. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Your opinion is really valuable for us. Hoping to see you soon. Best regards, Rafael García Amezcua ILUNION Aqua Hotel Manager

Rome, Lazio, Italy
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

Recently refurbished hotel. Good overall quality. Rooms clean with modern style fornitures. Bathroom clean and well equipped. Internet connection good at the morning, slow at night. Breakfast with no so many choises but good quality. Pleced above a shopping centre and close to art and science expo. Suggested

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea G
Ilunion H, Director General at ILUNION Aqua 4, responded to this review

Dear Andrea, Thank you for the time spent sharing your experience with us. We are delighted you had a pleasant stay. Thank you for your kind words about our accommodations, breakfast and location. Your opinion and your positive feedback is important for us. Hoping to welcome you back. Best regards, Rafael García Amezcua ILUNION Aqua Hotel Manager

Gourdon, France
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Convenient and well located for city access. One of three adjacent ilunion hotels with ample underground parking which is charged as an extra cost. Street parking available if lucky. Rooms clean, well equipped and comfortable, Free tv & wifi. Restaurant food could be better. Convenient bar and snack areas. Happy to serve non-menu snacks as requested. Staff courteous and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank viperaberus
Ilunion H, Director General at ILUNION Aqua 4, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us and leaving your review here. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel facilities, staff and location. We would like to inform you that we consider your opinion, because it helps us to improve. Looking forward to receiving you again soon. Yours faithfully, Rafael García Amezcua, Hotel Manager

Boston
Reviewed 29 October 2016

The hotel is nice but confusing because the entrance is at 3rd floor and it is the first floor of the hotel. Rooms are clean and everything from restaurant, lobby and room is modern style. Breakfast is good. It is far from old town center but there was bus nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BostonGlobetreker
Ilunion H, Director General at ILUNION Aqua 4, responded to this review

Dear customer, thank you for sharing your kind words with us. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay so much. Your positive feedback is our best incentive to continue our path of continuous growth. We would like have the opportunity to welcome you on your next visit. Best regards, Rafael García Amezcua ILUNION Aqua Hotel Manager

692 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (384)
Viewed
Room/Suite (77)
Viewed
View from Room (45)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (67)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (131)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (226)
Viewed
Junior Suite (48)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Standard Room (54)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (82)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Valencia hotels
0.7 km away
Barcelo Valencia
Barcelo Valencia
#24 of 100 in Valencia
1,493 reviews
0.4 km away
Tryp Valencia Oceanic Hotel
0.0 km away
ILUNION Aqua 3
ILUNION Aqua 3
#35 of 100 in Valencia
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Hotel Las Arenas Balneario Resort
0.1 km away
Primus Valencia
Primus Valencia
#43 of 100 in Valencia
1,095 reviews
6.4 km away
Hotel Melia Valencia
Hotel Melia Valencia
#6 of 100 in Valencia
2,046 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
ILUNION Aqua 4 is situated in the Aqua Centre shopping mall, opposite the Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias with easy access to the historical centre, port, beach, airport and main communication lines. ... more   less 

Additional Information about ILUNION Aqua 4

Address: Calle Luis Garcia Berlanga Marti 19-21 | Esquina Menorca, 46023 Valencia, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Valencia > Valencia
Price Range: ₹ 4,813 - ₹ 14,374 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — ILUNION Aqua 4 4*
Number of rooms: 184
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your ILUNION Aqua 4 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Confortel Aqua 4 Valencia
Confortel Aqua 4 Hotel Valencia
Hotel Style:
#12 Luxury Hotel in Valencia
#18 Family Hotel in Valencia
#24 Business Hotel in Valencia
#27 Romantic Hotel in Valencia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from ILUNION Aqua 4 staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Nivelles, Belgium
9 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from ILUNION Aqua 4 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floor overlooking Science and Arts”
 of 5 bubbles misskn14, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Use a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles howie999, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Definitely get a room with a view to the Oceanografic / City of Arts and Sciences.”
 of 5 bubbles 790marianv, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose amenities/views from The City of Arts and Sciences or the port and old F1 track. Better room has a kettle and bigger minibar.”
 of 5 bubbles JamesFlyboyBrady, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Half the rooms have view of the City of Arts and Sciences, the other half - of the Aqua Multiespacio Mall”
 of 5 bubbles 823milend, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5