We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Allon Mediterrania Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Allon Mediterrania Hotel
Allon Mediterrania Hotel
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

446 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Allon Mediterrania Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 132: English reviews
Torre de la Horadada, Spain
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

My husband and I came for a short break, our room was on the 4th floor, very clean, and comfortable, the location of the hotel is just simply stunning, every member of staff was really helpful and polite. We stayed on a B & B board, lots of bars & restaurants nearby. Looking forward to returning in 2017

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Casalucas
hallonmed, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to spend your days off. We are delighted to know that both, the hotel and the facilities were to your liking and have thus achieved a happy stay, but especially appreciate the words of thanks that you have had for our staff, definitely they thank you for...

fionamac
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

Good points, very clean. Ideal location, nice helpful staff. Beautiful hotel, beautiful wee town. Bad points, food was cold always, poor quality and repetative! Gym states it's closed till June but still closed and wasn't offered use of any others. It's not ideal unless you speak spanish and by that I mean the whole town. It's a struggle as menus...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fiona_mackenzie33
hallonmed, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to spend your days off. For our establisment is really important all the Feedback that we have for all our guests. We really work hardly to satisfied all our costumers. I would like to apologize if you have had any inconvenience in our service, we will work...

Congleton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We have been to Villajoyosa before and always looked at this Hotel as a possible place to stay. When we were considering places to go for our 25th Wedding Anniversary, this was our first choice. I booked direct with the hotel and flights from Easy Jet. This process was simple on line and when I contacted the hotel about transfers,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Peter B
hallonmed, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to spend your days off. We are delighted to know that both, the hotel and the facilities were to your liking and have thus achieved a happy stay, but especially appreciate the words of thanks that you have had for our staff, definitely they thank you for...

sussex
Reviewed 25 September 2016

we have just come back from a 13 night stay and cannot praise the hotel enough...the rooms are spacious spotlessly clean, with a good sized bathroom and have a wonderful view overlooking the long sandy beach.Breakfast buffet had an amazing choice which suited all four of us with our different requirements and the staff were very helpful and friendly.The hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arriell
hallonmed, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to spend your days off. We are delighted to know that both, the hotel and the facilities were to your liking and have thus achieved a happy stay, but especially appreciate the words of thanks that you have had for our staff, definitely they thank you for...

Pontefract, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 July 2016

We have stayed in the Allon a number of times and as usual the standard of this hotel is top class. We had a beautiful room on the 6th floor, lovely big room, large double bed, walk in wardrobe, bath with separate shower. Full sea view with large double balcony. All the staff are helpful and friendly. We normally have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnnieP580423
Orcheta, Spain
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Stayed for a week during the Fiesta in July. Very easy to check in and the reception staff were very helpful. The food is very good and the staff are very polite and attentive. Rooms are large with a sea view and the location is fantastic. Would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KarenVez
hallonmed, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to spend your days off. We are delighted to know that both, the hotel and the facilities were to your liking and have thus achieved a happy stay, but especially appreciate the words of thanks that you have had for our staff, definitely they thank you for...

Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

This was our second visit to this lovely hotel and can't praise it highly enough. Room was great, with very efficient air conditioning, mini fridge, decent hairdryer and loads of space. The food was always delicious with loads of choice and always perfectly presented. The staff are very friendly and do everything they can to make your stay relaxing and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeanniemcg
hallonmed, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to spend your days off. We are delighted to know that both, the hotel and the facilities were to your liking and have thus achieved a happy stay, but especially appreciate the words of thanks that you have had for our staff, definitely they thank you for...

Benidorm, Spain
Reviewed 28 June 2016

My Parents recently stayed there for their second visit this year! It is a lovely hotel with really nice,friendly and helpful staff who go out of their way to make you welcome. The rooms are clean and well appointed, the sea views are fantastic as the balconies are overlooking the promenade.At around 4pm every day you watch the large fishing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 5AnzioRob
hallonmed, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to spend your days off. We are delighted to know that both, the hotel and the facilities were to your liking and have thus achieved a happy stay. Also thank you for your comment on tripadvisor as a review like yours help us to continue working on...

Bude Cornwall
Reviewed 17 June 2016

From the start; reception staff were polite, welcoming, and very helpful, helped with every query we had, if the member of staff did not speak English well they found someone who could, one even printed a tram timetable and highlighted stations and times we needed. Room was always spotless with a great view . Restaurant staff excellent, Breakfast was excellent...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AntheaFBudeCornwall
hallonmed, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to spend your days off. We are delighted to know that both, the hotel and the facilities were to your liking and have thus achieved a happy stay, but especially appreciate the words of thanks that you have had for our staff, definitely they thank you for...

Herts
Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

My partner and I have just returned from a long weekend staying here. Great hotel very clean,food is lovely expecially the buffet dinner and the location is amazing... 30 second walk to the beach! will be returning.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daisygirl470
hallonmed, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to spend your days off. For our establisment is really important all the Feedback that we have for all our guests. We really work hardly to satisfied all our costumers. It is very glad to hear that you have enjoy your stay, we will work hard to...

534 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (257)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (40)
Viewed
View from Room (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (33)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (86)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (274)
Viewed
Beach (21)
Viewed
Junior Suite (67)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Standard Room (51)
Viewed
The Hotel (77)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Villajoyosa
3.8 km away
Servigroup Montiboli
Servigroup Montiboli
#1 of 5 in Villajoyosa
582 reviews
3.9 km away
Hotel Blue Sense Villajoyosa
Hotel Blue Sense Villajoyosa
#4 of 5 in Villajoyosa
122 reviews
28.5 km away
Gran Hotel Sol y Mar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.7 km away
Hotel SH Villa Gadea
14.9 km away
Albir Garden Resort
Albir Garden Resort
#7 of 14 in L'Alfas del Pi
1,269 reviews
5.8 km away
Hotel La Cala
Hotel La Cala
#2 of 6 in Finestrat
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Allon Mediterrania Hotel

Address: Avinguda Port 4, 03570 Villajoyosa, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Villajoyosa
Price Range: ₹ 5,843 - ₹ 17,080 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Allon Mediterrania Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Allon Mediterrania Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Allon Mediterrania Hotel staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Southampton, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Allon Mediterrania Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms in front face the beach”
  • Facing north
  • Facing south
perryhs, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“They are all with seaview,but some at the end had bigger balcony.”
04Bjorn_, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
“high floor for best view”
m0untaindwellers, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have a sea view but the higher the better”
S1723EVsueb, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“There is no real issue with noise on the first floor. Higher will give you a better view.”
650peterb650, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5