We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Vina del Mar Apartments

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Vina del Mar Apartments
Vina del Mar Apartments
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

207 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 187: English reviews
Start your review of Vina del Mar Apartments
 Click to rate
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

These apartments are absolutely vile if I didn't get it as cheap as I did I would have been extremely angry! Only stayed 5 nights which was enough I couldn't sleep at all during my stay due to the noise coming from the strip I do not understand why people are claiming they can't hear anything it's horrific and the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Laura T
officevinadelmar, Front Office Manager at Vina del Mar Apartments, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. If you are referring to the night club on the other side of the road, we have spoken to the owners. And will bring it to their attention. Regarding the mosquitos, due to us living in a hot climate, we can not control this....

Glasgow
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here in March. Apartments clean and spacious . Had all the kitchen utensils needed for self catering. It's on a main street just back from the beach but it's quiet at night. Main strip is behind it but can't hear it unless you open the door to go out as every room facing the beach front..worth mentioning that we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Camboll
officevinadelmar, Front Office Manager at Vina del Mar Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to seeing you soon.

Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here in June last year and going again this year in June as well! Can't fault these apartments they are great value for money! The location is spot on everything is on your doorstep. Yes there's a strip club opposite but when I was here I never saw anything untoward and I actually forgot it was there! Renee the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank huggsey
officevinadelmar, Front Office Manager at Vina del Mar Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you, we look forward to seeing you in June.

Hexham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The apartments are in good condition and the beds are comfortable and there are plenty of chairs & tables. Kitchen is ok for doing any cooking you would wish to do. (There is just the minimum amount of plates / cups etc). The bathroom is a good size with plenty of hot water. There is a good size TV but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NewcastleRabbit
west yorkshire
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just left these apartments and cànnot fault them. Fantastic location Central to everything and yet just far away from the 'madness'! Lovely entrance and apartment huge with lovely glass fronted big balcony. All apartments face the sea so great views. Kitchen very well equipped and everywhere spotlessly clean. De.spite being so Central no noise at night once inside and heavy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janeWestYorkshire
officevinadelmar, Front Office Manager at Vina del Mar Apartments, responded to this review

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you on your return journey. Thank you.

keighley
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Really pleased with the apartments we stayed in for my 40th birthday despite having to pay an extra 40 euros per couple for being 30 minutes late! Clean and spacious and just in perfect location for all shops and the bars. We had a sea view which made it even better when relaxing on the balcony. We did not hear...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rachiebabes77
East Anglia
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

The apartments were nice and spacious and in a central location, if youre someone who comes back early it may not be for you as you can hear the clubs and noise all night. I don't like to complain but unfortunately I have to this time. We knew the apartment would be basic but expected it to be clean, the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank kandidandi
officevinadelmar, Front Office Manager at Vina del Mar Apartments, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear about the problems you have had. Normally we do not have many problems in our building. We have contacted the police to bring this to their attention regarding the problems, from the club on the opposite side of the street. Did you report the theft to the police? And what was the outcome? Did...

Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 April 2017

I will be as honest as I can be. On arrival we were met at reception by a very polite gentleman who gave us our keys etc. We were in 5C the apartment is basic but was clean. Kitchen: Very small but had a fridge/freezer an oven/hob a kettle and toaster but no instructions for anything. It has a double...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Linda T
Northumberland
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

Just spent a week in these apartments and for the money we payed I was pleasantly surprised spacious clean and comfortable apartment very close to both the sea and all the action . An added bonus was the use of a washing machine and tumble dryer so came home with all clean clothes ( just need to iron them now)...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank hazelb123
durham
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

Booked for 40th birthday with friends, on arrival there is two separate reception areas one in the apartments building one next door to them depending on who you book with. Had to pay a 150 euro returnable damage deposit which you get a receipt for. Each of us got a card key for the apartment but only one key for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vick77

259 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (82)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (50)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (169)
Viewed
Apartment (52)
Viewed
Pool (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)
Viewed
Two Room Apartment (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.2 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#36 of 191 in Benidorm
6,655 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 191 in Benidorm
1,619 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 191 in Benidorm
2,198 reviews
0.5 km away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#9 of 191 in Benidorm
1,643 reviews
0.2 km away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#15 of 191 in Benidorm
1,363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Vina del Mar Apartments are located in one of the best areas in Benidorm, 100 mts from the Levante Beach, and 10 minutes away from the center and the old town. They are surrounded by all types of shops, supermarkets, restaurants, pubs, discoteques, and they are a short distance away from the theme parks that Benidorm offers: Aqualandia, Mundomar and Terra Mitica.The building has 14 floors with three lifts and spacious 1 and 2 bedroom apartments plus balcony, all of them facing the Levante Beach with views of the sea.All the apartments are well equipped with full cooking facilities, cold/warm air conditioning, telephone, safety box, and satellite TV. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Vina del Mar Apartments

Address: Avenida Mediterraneo 47 | Alicante, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: ₹ 2,901 - ₹ 8,847 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Vina del Mar Apartments 1*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Vina del Mar Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vina Del Mar Apartments Hotel Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Vina del Mar Apartments staff and other travellers.
35 questions
Ask a question
south yorkshire
2 months ago
Northumberland
Sunderland, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Cardiff, United Kingdom

See all questions (35)

Questions? Get answers from Vina del Mar Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for sea view”
Rachiebabes77, 6 May 2017 | Read review
“ask for high floor views are fantastic”
635jeang, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“high floor for the best views”
lindy30, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“higher the better for views and less noise from the street”
LimerickMike, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We were on 12th floor which provided excellent views”
brosnan2013, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Hotels.com
* /night
View Deal
Booking.com
HotelQuickly
Hotwire.com
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates