We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Belroy Apartamentos

07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Belroy Apartamentos
Belroy Apartamentos
Panoramas (44)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

107 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 78: English reviews
Start your review of Belroy Apartamentos
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

apartments are fine,staff are really helpful except in the dinning room very off hand and could not care less if you ate there or not so we didn't. all the bars are only a short walk away quicker if you go out the back entrance cleaners came in twice the week i was there clean sheets and towels would stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank grandonelaine
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

Pic 1 ..stained sofa bed Pic 2 ..kitchen cabinet Pic 3.. rusty coffee table Pic 3..door frames Pic 4.. light fitting We arrived at the appartments late in the evening 3 of us travelled there No real beds just two sofa beds without adiquate room to open them both out. with suspicious stains on one of them We went to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank soxx990
United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 March 2017

lovely room, with all amenities needed in an apartment. sea views, and sunny balcony. only 4 apartments on each floor - so fairly quiet. although it is on the avda. Europa, it was quiet. I have problems with nose and traffic at night, but couldn't hear a thing from road. excellent location, 2 mins from seafront. towels and sheets changed...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sephora M
Edinburgh
Reviewed 26 February 2017

My daughter and son in law and granddaughter stayed here as a gift from us last week, the photos were a bit disappointing as the rooms looked a bit tired and needing refurbished, lots of chips in paintwork on doors bath needing replaced cracks in it and generally a bit run down, we have stayed over the years many times...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ginariva
Oswaldtwistle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for Xmas week and have no faults. Apartment basic and functional and we made good use of the indoor pool and sauna. Location of the hotel is excellent with the beach only a minute walk away and also close to the strip ( bars) and 10 minute stroll to the Old Town

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jimmy G
Stranraer
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Spent 10 days in the Belroy Apartments from the 10th to the 21st of November 2016. Absolutely lovely hotel with everything you'll need for your stay. Situated in the perfect position for visiting the old or new towns. Apartment was well equipped with all kitchen equipment you'll need for your stay. Hotel had two swimming pools, one outdoor and one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lactalis
Chester-le-Street, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 October 2016

We had 2 apartments for a group of 7 friends, these were located at the rear of the main hotel block. We were very pleased with our choice as the rooms were very spacious each comfortably sleeping 4 adults. Plenty of storage space, fully equipped kitchen including all utensils, toaster, ironing board, kettle etc and we were pleasantly surprised to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank amandatJ7642DA
San Isidro, Alicante
Reviewed 13 October 2016

We stayed at the Belroy for three nights 4/10/16 to 7/1016. There were six of us and we had booked 3 apartments. When we arrived the apartments were dirty, paint was peeling off the walls, the facia's on the cupboards and drawer fronts were falling off and they did not have beds, they had sofa beds, the baths were dirty....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue994
Belroy, Manager at Belroy Apartamentos, responded to this review

Dear Sue994, I will response the same as I did at your same review at Facebook. First of all we regret not having met your expectations. Lets explain by parts. First of all we have to explain that you booked STUDIOS, NOT apartments. As the description says, the beds are sofa beds. When you came down to reception you were...

Halifax, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 September 2016

good location & good views from the 12th floor, the studio was very tired & dated but plenty of room for two people, we had several minor problems with the maintenance of the room but was dealt with promptly

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rippie58
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel was in an amazing location and incredibly clean. Me and 2 of my friends shared a self catering apartment and there was plenty of space for us all to do our own thing when we were chilling after a night out. We had a great view of the pool. They do charge a €100 deposit which our tour...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas E

419 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (71)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
3:35
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (347)
Viewed
Amenities (36)
Viewed
Apartment (74)
Viewed
Beach (14)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (12)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Dining (79)
Viewed
Studio (44)
Viewed
The Hotel (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.0 km away
Belroy Hotel
Belroy Hotel
#28 of 191 in Benidorm
537 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Agir
Hotel Agir
#80 of 191 in Benidorm
438 reviews
0.4 km away
Les Dunes Comodoro Hotel
Les Dunes Comodoro Hotel
#85 of 191 in Benidorm
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Cimbel
Hotel Cimbel
#47 of 191 in Benidorm
478 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Brisa
Hotel Brisa
#74 of 191 in Benidorm
262 reviews
0.3 km away
Gemelos II
Gemelos II
#123 of 191 in Benidorm
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet

Additional Information about Belroy Apartamentos

Address: Avenida Mediterraneo 13, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: ₹ 4,112 - ₹ 9,316 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Belroy Apartamentos 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Belroy Apartamentos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belroy Apartamentos Hotel Benidorm
Torre Belroy Apartments
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Belroy Apartamentos staff and other travellers.
21 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from Belroy Apartamentos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“you can request a higher or lower floor in the apartments”
ginariva, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“As high as possible for views but the whole hotel is excellent.”
lactalis, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I had 7th floor which gave me sea and pool views, so would recommend a high floor”
  • View from 7th floor
amandatJ7642DA, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“High floors have good sea views”
rippie58, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I hear there is a beach view from the higher floors”
254terryr, 18 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Hotels.com
* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisor
Booking.com
Priceline
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates