We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Torre Levante Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Torre Levante Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

67 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 56: English reviews
Start your review of Torre Levante Apartments
 Click to rate
Bo'ness Scotland
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Just got back today from the Torre Levante Apartments.I have been to Benidorm many times in many places and these apartments top the lot.I stayed in 23b which is in the middle and the place was spotless and the view fantastic.You have to get the keys from the agents fincas which are about 150yards down the street.There is 100 euro...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BigBaz49
fincasarena, Gerente at Torre Levante Apartments, responded to this review

Dear client: We are very happy to know you had a nice holiday experience Torre Levante apartments Kind regards Fincas Arena

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The only good thing about the apartment was the location. There was no one with keys when we arrived, we tried ringing the 24 hour contact numbers we had but no one answered?? We had to book into a Hotel for the night which we have never been reimbursed for. When we eventually did manage to find out where the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caroline D
fincasarena, Gerente at Torre Levante Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Dunfermline: We are Fincas arena apartment rental, and you did not book, an apartment with us in Torre Levante. We are very sad to read your bad holiday experience in your holidays. Torre levante apartaments is a private residential building and there there are many apartam,ents to resnt and they are managed by different providers. You have written...

edinburgh
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Was booked in from the 16/01/17 till 23/01/17 it was the worst experience l have ever had the widows do not fit the frames wind howled through night and day asked for a low floor got 26th husband disabled came back to the apartment Saturday to find water meeting us at the door bedding cases everything wet tried to phone...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pinkyEdinburgh
fincasarena, Gerente at Torre Levante Apartments, responded to this review

Dear client: We are very sorry, but we don´t rent 26th floor in Torre Levante. If you need an apartment adapted for hadicapped peole we have an apartment in 6th floor,in Torre levante apartaments in Benidorm that suits that requirements because the owner was hemiplejic, and he adapted his own apartment. You did not booked your apartment with Fincas Arena

Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 January 2017

loved the torre levanter very clean on the beach so near to everything go out the back entrance and near the main drag definetly be using these appartments again had to pay for tv but not that expensive we picked our keys up from agent near apartment so no big deal

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia D
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Situated right on the front has a great view first time we have been self catering as usually do all inclusive but food is very reasonable in the English bars apartment could do with a lick of paint and some new curtains in the terrace area but apart from that it's great value it even has a washing machine main...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jan065EastYorkshire
fincasarena, Gerente at Torre Levante Apartments, responded to this review

Dear client: Thank you very much for your comments, we are happy to know you had a nice holiday experience in our Torre levante apartments. FINCAS ARENA

Grimsby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 October 2016

Spent 11 nights here a couple of weeks ago. 3 x Passengers in a 1 bed apt. We had to go to Buenavista apts (at the back of the resort ) to collect keys as there was no one in charge of the desk at the Torre levante apts as we arrived out of office hours. We handed over 100...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Gwendoline c
fincasarena, Gerente at Torre Levante Apartments, responded to this review

Dear client. Thanks for your comments. You booked your apartment in another provider, not on us. We don´t ha wifi problems. Next time if you want try our properties in Torre Levante apartments Kind regards FINCAS ARENA APARTMENT RENTAL

Warwick, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

What can I say? Not the easiest of places to stay, they don't keep the keys to the apartments there so make sure before you go you know where your getting them from... First night we had to stay in another hotel as the man at reception couldn't help us at all and couldn't speak English Apartments are lovely, nice...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gemma2121
fincasarena, Gerente at Torre Levante Apartments, responded to this review

Dear client: Check inp`rocedure is explained to travel agencies and is supposed they inform their clients. Torre levante is a residential self catering private building with no reception on it, so you have to come to our reception office to colect keys, sign contract, pay a returnable deposit and show your passports. About pool area, we don´t say in the...

Mansfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Booked an apartment here on short notice and in season, the location was amazing directly opposite the beach and seconds from restaurants and bars. The staff at reception were very helpful and polite. the only let down was the sofa bed was very uncomfortable and needed a new mattress and the only other thing that would have made it perfect...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JayBloomfield
fincasarena, Gerente at Torre Levante Apartments, responded to this review

Dear client: thanks for your comments, we will get in touch with the owner about your rwequest and we will ask him to instal aircon if possible. Kind regards FINCAS ARENA APAERTMENT RENTAL

Stafford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 July 2016

when I had booked my holiday and printed details off some things that I asked for had not been added and when I tried to contact e dreams there was no way you can get in touch with any one and when we arrived at the hotel they had no keys ready etc and we had to walk to an...

Review collected in partnership with eDreams
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 12mervn
fincasarena, Gerente at Torre Levante Apartments, responded to this review

Dear clients: Thanks for your comments. we are very sorry about the lack of information by your travel agency. We rent some units in Torre levante and other buildings in benidorm, but all them doesn´t have reception on them because they are private residential buildings. In future try to contact with apartment providers and you will get all info about...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Very convenient location was excellent. Apts were spotless. We went self catering so best of both worlds. Nice to have choice. Highly recommended. Clean and spacious. Staff were nice. Could not fault these apts at all.

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank DeLadyLacey
fincasarena, Gerente at Torre Levante Apartments, responded to this review

Dear client: Thanks so mucho for your comments, we will let our booking staff know. We are very happy to know you had a nice holiday experience with us. We hope to see you again. Kinsd regards FINCAS ARENA APARTMENT RENTAL

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.2 km away
Les Dunes Comodoro Hotel
Les Dunes Comodoro Hotel
#84 of 191 in Benidorm
172 reviews
0.1 km away
Las Damas
Las Damas
#83 of 106 in Benidorm
45 reviews
0.1 km away
Apartamentos  Don Vicente
Apartamentos Don Vicente
#51 of 106 in Benidorm
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Apartamentos Carolina
Apartamentos Carolina
#60 of 106 in Benidorm
4 reviews
0.1 km away
Turisticos Santa Margarita
Turisticos Santa Margarita
#58 of 106 in Benidorm
1 reviews
0.2 km away
Apartamentos Torre Gerona
Apartamentos Torre Gerona
#38 of 106 in Benidorm
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi

Additional Information about Torre Levante Apartments

Address: Avenida Madrid 18, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: ₹ 2,808 - ₹ 8,424 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Torre Levante Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Torre Levante Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Torre Levante Apartments Hotel Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Torre Levante Apartments staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Torre Levante Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Any height gets a great view, not necessary to high up”
 of 5 bubbles BigBaz49, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“all rooms face the beach”
 of 5 bubbles patriciadI4788FX, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“all rooms have sea view.... and the night life is behind . so no disturbance either”
 of 5 bubbles kazosoulo, 15 Nov 2015 | Read review
“all rooms have a sea view”
 of 5 bubbles 202stevel202, 27 Mar 2015 | Read review
“corner rooms higher up are large and have the best views.”
 of 5 bubbles kayleigh73, 12 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5