We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Benidorm Celebrations

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Benidorm Celebrations
Benidorm Celebrations
Panoramas (14)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

355 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Benidorm Celebrations
See the most recent reviews
Showing 215: English reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed in for 5 nights for a stag doo and had a blast hotel was clean good music round the pool during the day which moved inside at night which went really quiet around 8pm when the all inclusive ended the food was to a good standard breakfast being the best would definitely recommend and return if I was in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barry G
BC C, General Manager at Benidorm Celebrations, responded to this review

Dear Barry Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback after you recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed food , and cleanliness amont other aspects. We hope to be able to welcome you back in your next visit to Benidorm. Kind regards,Miguel Cervia

Cleckheaton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Not too bad of a place, very entertaining both daytime and evening, rooms fine but 150 Euro payable by card is required on check in and returned on inspection on checking out, food could be better as nothing special, staff are very helpful hotel located 10 min walk from the beach and bars and nightlife 15 min walk or 5...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Daz169
BC C, General Manager at Benidorm Celebrations, responded to this review

Dear Daz169 Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that your overall experience was great and that you found the staff attentive . We hope to welcoming you backk in the near future,sincerely,Miguel Cervia

Barrow-in-Furness
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Food is awful! And the beds...i have stood on comfier lego! Free beer softened the blow tho. Outdoor areas are great for resting the hangover and bars open at 10am! Wouldnt bother with food as fast food joints are 3 mins away! Be careful of the to prostitutes that hang outside the hotel of a night time, you can haggle...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Conlin1984
BC C, General Manager at Benidorm Celebrations, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for leaving your comments on Tripadvor. We are trully sorry to read that you did not enjoyed the food despite the fact we have a selection of meats, fishes, rices, vegetables , cakes.. along with a chef that could have gone the extra mile to prepare you anything you would fancy but if you didnt let...

Rossendale
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Great adult only party hotel! We had a great girlie weekend away after this hotel. We stayed all inclusive and we were all surprised how great the rooms were. Plenty of space and everything you need. Great selection of drinks, food is just what you need to prepare for a day and night on the beer!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Wade79
BC C, General Manager at Benidorm Celebrations, responded to this review

Dear Wade Thank yuo for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you found romos spacious among other aspects. We hope to welcoming you back in the near future,sincerley,Miguel cervia

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 19 October 2016

This please is ideal for a stags/Hens,etc.. all inclusive, just drink the drink people complaining about stupid things you pay for what you get, rooms are spotless pool bar indoor and out door, food served all day non stop, fresh towels and beds made every day we were there,great banter around the hole pool from 10am when the bar opens,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank chrisbradley22
BC C, General Manager at Benidorm Celebrations, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for sharing your opinión with other users of Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your whole experience . We hope to welcoming you back next time you decide to come to Benidorm .Kind regards,sincerely,Miguel Cervia

Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful ladies on reception helped with all our needs as did the blokes at the pool bar . Pool area doesn't get much sun but with all inclusive drinks who cares . Food was ok only really had breakfast as we were out most the time from late afternoon . Basic rooms but very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nickh0rnby
BC C, General Manager at Benidorm Celebrations, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for writing a review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay and hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future,sincerely,Miguel Cervia

burton on trent
Reviewed 18 October 2016

I visited this hotel early part of the year and was quite happy but this visit was very different We checked in and went to pay for our room We booked on the hotel webpage and were quoted £635 and to pay the hotel direct when we arrive. When we arrive was told the price was £730 i showed the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nickwalsh2006
BC C, General Manager at Benidorm Celebrations, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for contacting us and leaving your feedback . I am concern about the comment you left regarding the ammount you paid . As you mention you had a quotation of that ammount which is orientative Price , the final Price was also showing in Euros which is what you paid . We can never give an...

Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

Perfect hotel for hen/stag dos or a party holiday! Pretty much anything goes at the pool with music being played all day and a foam party on the Friday we visited! Not a lot of sun loungers but we just sat by the side of the pool. Rooms were basic but clean, our room had a large balcony and kitchen...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie G
BC C, General Manager at Benidorm Celebrations, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for writing a review and for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor.We are glad to know that you enjoyed you stay and that you liked the foam party we scheduled that day , and the comfort of romos among other aspects. We hope to welcoming you back in the near future,sincerely,Miguel Cervia

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights here end of Sept and whether it's a stag or hen do or just group of mates, it's ideal. Rooms are relatively basic but clean and have air con. Location is good, 15 min walk to the main strip. Can't comment on the food much as only managed one meal which was fine so all inclusive was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bongoface
BC C, General Manager at Benidorm Celebrations, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review . I know these things takes time and for that I would like to extend my gratitude.We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to be able to welcoming you backk in the near future,sincerely,Miguel Cervia

Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

Basically 4 night stay for 8 lads for stag do,firstly and must clarify this can't fault the staff ,really friendly and helpful,but not a good atmosphere around the pool,very small pool area ,drinks not great quality ,and the food,is just say you need to take enough money to eat out because it's not good at all,rooms were clean but the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Paul W
BC C, General Manager at Benidorm Celebrations, responded to this review

Dear Paul Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for letting us know your feedback .We are truly sorry to read that you did not enjoyed your stay nor the drinks quality or food either. We have taken your notes seriously as we are in the process of creating a new development plan for next season...

362 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (57)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (53)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (212)
Viewed
Children's Pool (3)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (12)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
Standard Apartament (49)
Viewed
Superior Apartment (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (93)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (70)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.5 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#33 of 192 in Benidorm
6,268 reviews
0.8 km away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 192 in Benidorm
2,097 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 192 in Benidorm
1,452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#17 of 192 in Benidorm
1,605 reviews
0.2 km away
Magic Aqua Rock Gardens
Magic Aqua Rock Gardens
#48 of 192 in Benidorm
1,929 reviews
0.1 km away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#18 of 192 in Benidorm
1,143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Benidorm Celebrations™ are the ideal place to celebrate life, because it's your birthday, you're getting married or simply just because life's for living.Enjoy the fun of living with people like you. Enjoy our Pool Parties + DJs + Go-go Dances and the best and most exclusive ?Daytime parties? with friends, in a modern environment with never ending activities to ensure the best fun. Benidorm Celebrations™ located 500mts. from the famous Levante beach, surrounded by great entertainment options and the liveliest part of Benidorm. * 74 Apartments 2/5 (Kitchen, fridge etc.): The apartments are suitable for up to 5 people and are ideal for couples or for groups of three to five friends. Bedroom with double bed, lounge with 2 beds and sofa. Full bathroom, Kitchenette, TV, safety deposit box and telephone. Air Conditioning and heating.(Minimum occupation 2 people maximum 5 people). * 19 Apartments for up to six people, the best way to pass a fantastic holiday with your friends while saving money to spend on fun. Ample studio with 2 beds and sofa. Plus bedroom with 2 beds and a single bed. Full bathroom Kitchenette. Balcony, TV, safety deposit box and telephone. Air Conditioning and heating.(Minimum occupation 4 people maximum 6 people). *Meals timetable: - Snacks: 03:00pm - 06:00pm 08:00pm - 00:00am - Brunch: 09:30am - 12:00pm - Lunch: 01:00pm - 03:00 pm - Dinner: 06:00pm - 08:0 pm *In order to obtain credit for consumption inside the hotel, a 50€ deposit (per pax) will be required during the check-in process. This deposit will be returned to the customer during the check-out after the hotel staff confirms all possible pending payments (i.e. bar consumption, infrastructure damage, etc.) have been settled. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Benidorm Celebrations

Address: Avenida Montecarlo 5 | C/ Amsterdam, S/N, 03503 Benidorm, Spain (Formerly Magic Tropicana Suites)
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: ₹ 9,544 - ₹ 18,214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Benidorm Celebrations 3*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Benidorm Celebrations reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Magic Tropicana Hotel Benidorm
Tropicana Suites Benidorm
Magic Tropicana Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Benidorm Celebrations staff and other travellers.
148 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (148)

Questions? Get answers from Benidorm Celebrations staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We asked for a room on a low floor which was very handy as we didn't have to wait on the lift we could walk”
 of 5 bubbles VanDublin, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go ugly early....beat the rush 👍”
 of 5 bubbles Conlin1984, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“1st floor or a balcony room,”
 of 5 bubbles chrisbradley22, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“front facing rooms have balcony but all rooms are good enough”
 of 5 bubbles nickh0rnby, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The bigger rooms are the same size has the smaller ones.”
 of 5 bubbles nickwalsh2006, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5