We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm
Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm
Panoramas (33)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,356 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,077: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Visited with a group of friends recently and firstly let me focus on the positives. The location was fabulous if you want to be in the centre of things which we did. The reception and check in was fast and efficient. It was 3 of our parties 50th birthdays (mine included) and as we had mentioned this a bucket of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda C
United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is great has large screen over the pool, secret fountain bar upstairs which is a suntrap and the white horse bar at the other side great atmosphere staff always helpful and friendly. Tribute bands play in the white horse in the evingin, Toilets are clean. Large measures on drinks

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Phil J
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for your fantastic review on the hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here and hope that you will book again with us in the future. Should you need any help making your bookings in future I will be happy to help! Best Wishes, Tara Public Relations

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Went with a mate and were both very happy with the hotel . Yes rooms are a bit dated but cleaned every day . Hotel was always cleaned inside and around the pool . Yes very noisy but it's in the centre off all the partying . If u want sleep then no ... but if yr up for a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kerry Murphy S
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for taking the time out to leave a review on the hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us and I will ensure to pass on your fantastic comments to all the staff members. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, should you need any help with any future...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Worst hotel ever! If u actually want any sleep this is not for you. Tv blasting 24/7 & that's with door closed!! I know Beni loud but this place is a joke. No words for noise, it's so loud it is distorted! Furious at thomas crook for selling such a place

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank k8yI
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review on the hotel. I am saddened to see that you didn't enjoy your stay here with us. I am unsure to what room you were allocated in as I know some sides of the building are quieter than others. Should you have come down to reception to...

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is situated within walking distance (metres) of nightlife, therefore is very popular to those celebrating birthdays, weddings etc. Rooms very basic but clean and spacious. Spent 5 days breakfast included which was good. As surrounded by all nightlife, noisy and can be a little rowdy on occasions around pool with high spirits from people celebrating. Close to beach...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MichaelVenters
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for taking the time out to leave a review on the hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Best Wishes, Tara Public Relations

plymouth, uk
Reviewed 1 week ago

Right in the hear of things, good quality hotel for the money, plenty going on, footy by the pool with a bucket of beer, lovely. Was B&B but never made breakfast so can't comment on the food, room was ok if a little dated, nice balcony cleaned every day. Top tip, take your own tea and coffee for the room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank riloPlymouth_Uk
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for taking the time out to leave a review on the hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the hotel. I hope you will book with us again in the future as we are reforming rooms daily and next time you come hopefully you would be able to...

Burnley
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Asked for a double bed, not given. Was told there would be a little something in the room for our 20th wedding anniversary. Didn't happen. Good location but food was average at best. Was supposed to have water or wine with meal as booked through hotel website and that never happened either. But being British I just let it go...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank mezbfc
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for taking the time out to leave a review. Firstly, please accept my deepest apologies for the anniversary, I had left a note on the system for a bottle of champagne to be sent up, and I am very dissapointed that it didn't happen. I will be speaking to the relevant department to find...

Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Checked into the marina, went to unpack and had 2 single beds so returned to reception to ask for a double. We were asked if we had used toilet and yes we had had a wee. No change as the cleaner would have to go back in, we said we would pay for cleaner. My partner said we've just checked...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Barbara C
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for taking the time out to leave a great but honest review on the hotel! I apologise for the problems you had at the start of your stay and I will ensure to speak to the Reception staff about this. We look forward to welcome you back to the hotel soon - should you...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

So we arrived with no hotel check in problems,room very clean and modern and even though on the top floor(17)it wasn't a problem as there are plenty of lifts,pool area great lots of beds..brealfast eat like a king,lunch ok if you like pork,tea prepare to dehydrate..in the morning they lure you with all choices of drink,any kind of coffee,juice or...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank jodiejess
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for taking the time out to leave a review on the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Wishes, Tara Public Relations

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Clean hotel,nice pool & friendly staff, in a great location, all the bars, cafes & night life just a few minutes walk & just 5 mins walk to the beach, a very cemtral location, ideal for groups & couples.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Darren J
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Evening, Thank you very much for taking the time out to leave a fabulous review on the hotel! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your holiday here with us, and I will ensure to pass on all your great comments to the staff! We really hope you will consider coming back again in the near future to take...

653 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (321)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (34)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
View from Room (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (80)
Viewed
Other (138)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (281)
Viewed
Amenities (62)
Viewed
Beach (12)
Viewed
Children's Pool (4)
Viewed
Double Room (classic decor) (36)
Viewed
Double Room (modern decor) (40)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (62)
Viewed
The Hotel (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 km away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#20 of 191 in Benidorm
926 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Perla
Hotel Perla
#61 of 191 in Benidorm
599 reviews
0.2 km away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#15 of 191 in Benidorm
1,685 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#9 of 191 in Benidorm
1,626 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.3 km away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 191 in Benidorm
1,565 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm

Address: Avenida Cuenca 6, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: ₹ 3,649 - ₹ 10,878 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm 4*
Number of rooms: 314
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marina Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Style:
#13 Spa Hotel in Benidorm
#29 On the Beach Hotel in Benidorm
#33 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm staff and other travellers.
190 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (190)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All are good”
939philj, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Bring your own towel for around pool.. hotel unfortunately doesnt provide this facility.”
MichaelVenters, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Book early if you're travelling with friends and want adjoining rooms.”
riloPlymouth_Uk, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms overlooking the pool can be a little noisy but give great views of the town and nightlife”
Gary186356, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Get a room high up to avoid the noise”
bocjoc1, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5