We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

406 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 103: English reviews
Start your review of Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2
 Click to rate
San Jose, Costa Rica
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

I stayed here one night only. To be honest the place looks old and the halls looks like the Shinning scary movie hahaha but it is very spacious if you are planning to stay in Madrid for a lot of days, cooking with some people this place could work. Maybe you can see the stadium from the other site of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hasrun84
Mumbai, India
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Hi, This is nice place to live with reasonable rates. Having canteen attached and also parking available with parking charges applied. Good service. Little struggle with wifi but its manageable. Close to other proximity in a city. Real Madrid Football ground is at walking distance from the hotel. Rooms are really spacious. Enjoy SPA at the ground of this hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandeep_mhaske
Isabel C, Guest Relations Manager at Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear guest: We would like to appreciate your positive comments regarding your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that you found the hotel a good choice. Also it is very nice to know that you loved the confort of our apartments. As you said, our hotel is just five minutes walk from the hotel to the Real...

China
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

It's a decent location, the staff are friendly, very helpful and can speak English (even the late night staff), you can grab a taxi right in front of the building, good restaurants are very close by, I love that it's a little apartment with each part separated by doors, and stove actually has four eyes, breakfast was ok. Now the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Puritee1
Isabel C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We would like to appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us and thank you for choosing us. It is great to hear that you found the hotel with friendly staff and good location. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best regards.

Wokingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

The tired, faded and dirty carpet on the front steps of the building should have been a warning. This is one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in, and I have travelled throughout regions like Africa for years. The mattresses on the bed have had it. Broken, old furniture. A TV in the bedroom had one Spanish channel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roadwarrior1000
Isabel C, Guest Relations Manager at Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear guest: We would like to appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We strongly apologize for the inconvenience caused due to the lack of cleaning your apartments. We had some problems with our system. We look foward to welcoming you soon. Best regards.

Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Could be a nice apartment if it was upgraded. The furnitures are tired. It was OK for one overnight. The hotel is located in residential area with a quite few nice restaurants. There is nothing more that I can say

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arthur v
Isabel C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear customer: Thank you very much for your comment in TripAdvisor. We would like to appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best regards

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Absolutely awful. Now looking through the comments I see that nothing has changed since June 2014 despite all the tragic feedback and manager ensuring that they're treating people's opinion seriously and working hard to resolve all the issues. So apart from the lack of sincerity and self-reflecting attitude I'll just confirm all the major problems are still there: - apartment...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank justyna116
Isabel C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear customer: Thank you for your opinion. We appreciate your time and interest to write us on TRIPADVISOR. Actually we are renewing our apartments and common areas. We expect that in your next visit you can aprreciate the our change. Kind regards.

Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Reviewed 5 November 2016

Let me start with the positive - Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2 has a very good location, the rooms/apartments are big and the price is OK considering that you are staying in the Spanish capital - Madrid. That said however - there are A LOT of things that can be improved - the furniture in the rooms/apartments is from 25 years...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lagarder7
Isabel C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear guest: We would appreciate your positive comment. Thank you for choosing Eurobuilding2 during your stay in Madrid. As you said, our hotel is well communicated. We have undergound three minutes walk from the hotel. Actually, we are renewing our apartments and common areas. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome your back soon and you can see our...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jsuse864
Isabel C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Cheshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 October 2016

on arriving at the accomadation it had not been cleaned no pans or kettle in the apartment, even though the pool was closed there was no chairs to sunbathe on as the weather was lovely and warm. rooms need a good overall would not stay at this hotel again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bev6662016
Isabel C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear customer: Thank you for your opinion. We appreciate your time and interest to write us on TRIPADVISOR. Actually we are renewing our apartments and common areas. We expect that in your next visit you can aprreciate the our change. Kind regards.

Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 September 2016

poor accomodation very disapointed dated with a musty smell, will never stay there again. No restuarant open pool closed. Not even worth a star. Everything in the hotel very dated. Didnt feel clean not sure if its partly residential

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachel t
Isabel C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2, responded to this review

Dear guest: I would like to thank you for your time that you have spent sharing your opinion of your stay at out hotel. Actually, We are in a process of reform of both the common areas and the apartments. I hope that you will find a new chance to come back to Madrid and visit us again. Best regards.

280 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (251)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (123)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Madrid hotels
0.4 km away
Aparthotel G3 Galeon
Aparthotel G3 Galeon
#284 of 444 in Madrid
202 reviews
0.1 km away
Senator Castellana Hotel
Senator Castellana Hotel
#254 of 444 in Madrid
433 reviews
2.5 km away
Sercotel Hotel Togumar
Sercotel Hotel Togumar
#243 of 444 in Madrid
288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hotel Infanta Mercedes
Hotel Infanta Mercedes
#283 of 444 in Madrid
253 reviews
3.4 km away
Hotel Mirador de Chamartin
Hotel Mirador de Chamartin
#222 of 444 in Madrid
394 reviews
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Madrid
Holiday Inn Madrid
#281 of 444 in Madrid
737 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Eurobuilding 2 is a welcoming and comfortable Aparthotel in Madrid located only a few metres from the Paseo de la Castellana and the Santiago Bernabeu Stadium. It is very well communicated by means of public transportation; the Tetuan (line 1, direct to the city center in 20min) and Cuzco (line 10 to the airport in 30min ) metro stations are very close by. The Eurobuilding 2 is located in the financial district of Madrid; 220 elegantly decorated and fully equipped apartments. Because of its comfortable facilities it offers a function room for business meetings, they are perfect for a holiday or to host any type of event. The building has free internet WIFI. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2

Address: Calle Orense 69, 28020 Madrid, Spain (Formerly Eurobuilding 2 Aparthotel)
Region: Spain > Community of Madrid > Madrid
Price Range: ₹ 4,340 - ₹ 7,773 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2 3*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eurobuilding 2 Madrid
Eurobuilding 2 Hotel Madrid
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2 staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
3 months ago
Bolton
over a year ago

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Sercotel Apartamentos Eurobuilding 2 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“check for better wifi connectivity.”
sandeep_mhaske, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Good view from balcony either side {east west facing}”
karanvivek, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms on the front of the building due to excess auto / traffic noise from the main street.”
AtlantaMike_13, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“This wouldn't be my first choice if I ever return to Madrid”
HeatherG488, 4 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Do not choose this hotel!”
bernadett0928, 14 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5