We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Laumon

Save
Traveller (95)
Room & Suite (377)
Dining (44)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good47%
  • Average11%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“la sagrera”(22 reviews)
“metro station”(27 reviews)
“quiet area”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Concierge
Accessible rooms
Free Parking
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
66
63
15
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
66
63
15
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla sagrerametro stationquiet areanice place to staypriced hotelmodern hotelshort stayinternet connectioncafes and restaurantshotel is perfectstayed for nightsvisit barcelonacity breakneighborhoodapartmentstopscharger
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

The service of the room was very good and done eveyday but sheets didnt get changed in. 7 nights .Although the room was comfortable and bathroom spacious so it was a nice room but the only problem is that i asked for room facing street...More

Thank 876sandra
Reviewed 31 December 2017

This is a modern, small and friendly hotel. The bedrooms were clean and well maintained. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Thank you Raul for lending us your charger and general tourist advice! The internet connection was very good on the ground and third floors...More

Thank Kam B
Response from Laumon-hotel, Director de Recepción at Hotel LaumonResponded 18 March 2018

Dear Kam B, Firstly, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts about the Hotel Laumon*** on the TripAdvisor community. We are very pleased to read your description about the hotel being modern, small and friendly, By being a small hotel we can...More

Reviewed 19 November 2017

Very modern and clean, those where the two points I felt the most from the hotel. The hotel photos were very accurate. The staff were engaging and very accommodating. The room was a great size, and had everything I needed. when I had issues, the...More

Thank IsaiahF89
Response from Laumon-hotel, Front Desk at Hotel LaumonResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Isaiah, First of all,, we do thank you for taking your time on writing a review on TripAdvisor to help other fellow travellers know about our hotel. We are also glad to know that you found the hotel modern and clean. In fact, our...More

Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

The hotel was in the right location for where we wanted to be but we were a little disappointed with the size of the first room allocated.. The room was so small you could not get to the bed from the sides only the end...More

Thank clareevans21
Response from Laumon-hotel, Front Desk at Hotel LaumonResponded 27 November 2017

Dear Clare, First of all, we do thank you for taking your time in reviewing your stay at the Hotel Laumon***. We regret you did not like the first room you were allocated in but are happy to know you found your upgraded room much...More

Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

Stuff was really kind and helfpul. Rooms were clean and nice. Well equipped for example laundry machine was really usefull for family with young children travelled 2 weeks. Air condition didn't work at all they tried really but couldn't fix so they refund full. We...More

Thank ... Z
Response from Laumon-hotel, FRONTDESK at Hotel LaumonResponded 21 November 2017

First of all, we would like thank your opinion. We really appreciate your point of view. Secondly, we are proud you felt comfortable at your staying with us. We are concerned about what happened with the air conditioning, but nevertheless we are glad this inconvenience...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Barcelona
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$ 92 - US$ 186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#114 Romantic Hotel in Barcelona
#149 Business Hotel in Barcelona
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 92 - US$ 186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#114 Romantic Hotel in Barcelona
#149 Business Hotel in Barcelona
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (95)
Room & Suite (377)
Dining (44)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lisegee
29 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Laumon-hotel | Property representative |
Dear Lisegee, The best way to get to the Port Terminal is by taxi. The metro is not next to the terminal and if you have many luggages it will be difficult. You can ask in the front desk, that we are 24h, and we can book... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
mishaelim
5 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Sandyho | Reviewed this property |
Hello, you can take the subway at airport to Collblanc station and then take to la Sagrera station from there is 2 minutes walk to the hôtel. You can find the subwaymap to download on the internet Enjoy ur trip
1
Vote
Google Translation
5 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Laumon-hotel | Property representative |
Dear Victoria, Unfortunately we don't have fridge in our rooms, but if you need it, we can keep thing you need in our frifdge situated in the ground floor.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"third floor was fine with 2 lifts one for disabled"
Read review
"TIP: Bring a travel kettle as there are none in the bedrooms"
Read review
"Good location. but this is the only positive point!"
Read review
"Try and get a room with a balcony - 501 has a large outdoor balcony for drinks in the summer"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing