Traveller (1024)
Bañera superior room
Room & Suite (283)
Hotel Claris
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

₹37,400
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#108 of 507 hotels in Barcelona
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
This hotel in the centre of Barcelona is ideal for a few days of relaxation or work. Boasting comfort and high-quality service, the hotel enjoys the best location for discovering Barcelona and taking advantage of all the tourist and leisure activities the city has to offer.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 2 more
Hotel links
Special Price:Enjoy a 15% discount when booking at the official hotel website

Location

Pau Claris, 150, 08009 Barcelona Spain
Name/address in local language
2,964Reviews54Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,870
  • 624
  • 260
  • 109
  • 101
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Roam756319 wrote a review Feb 2023
United Kingdom3 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location, staff extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Can’t fault it really but to be picky it would be handy if the tv had a few more English speaking channels as the News got a bit depressing, but I wasn’t there to watch TV and the city had amazing sights.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Claris Hotel & Spa
Responded 27 Feb 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for this glowing review. We are delighted that you had such a pleasant stay and found our location ideal for your visit. Furthermore, it is rewarding to receive your positive feedback about the friendly and professional service you received from our team members who always aim to deliver the best experience possible to all our guests. We have noted your comment regarding TV channels and will take it into consideration. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back in the future. All the best, Remei Gómez, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maddie12121 wrote a review Jan 2020
Somerset, United Kingdom21 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Have just returned from a three night short stay at Hotel Claris would 100% recommend to anyone visiting Barcelona.

The breakfast was fantastic with everything you could wish for with fresh fruit and made to order cooked breakfasts!
Staff were so helpful in recommending food places to eat at nearby (must visit El National and try the fish restaurant there was fantastic).

The room was cleaned twice a day and we really loved The White Company toiletries provided including bath salts etc.
The roof terrace is a lovely added extra to this hotel although we didn’t get much time to chill we would definitely take full advantage of this in the warmer weather.

We will definitely be back in the future thank you for the best stay one of the best hotels we have stayed in!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Remei Gómez, General Manager at Claris Hotel & Spa
Responded 18 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thanks for posting such a great review of your time at Claris, Barcelona. We truly appreciate your kind comments. This has put a smile on my face for the rest of the day! It was a pleasure to have you. The team and I are so happy we could make your stay so great. Thank you for recommending us to fellow travellers! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes for the coming year. Remei Gómez, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thomas J wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We weren't expecting to stay at Hotel Claris or in fact even to be visiting Barcelona, right from the outset the booking was easy and we made this as we waited to board our flight. We arrived to the most beautiful hotel reception which allowed my partner and I to breath. The room was perfect, clean, modern and was ideal. On returning each afternoon it was always such a pleasant surprise to find the room immaculate no matter the state it was in when we left and the turn down service made it all that more special. We booked two spa treatments the second day, all the staff were exceptionally accommodating since we had only booked the room not even 12 hrs before. The Spa treatments were worth every single Euro. Feeling invigorated we walked to everything worth walking too. The Roof terrace was a huge bonus, open during the day and at night we were blessed with beautiful weather and so enjoyed a speculator lunch on our final afternoon and enjoyed some amazing cocktails on a couple of the evenings. People reading this may think this is a planted review, it is simply not, this is the first time I have posted and that's because people need to know about this great hotel in Barcelona. If you are looking for a weekend break or even longer, seriously look no further you need to stay here. Hope you enjoy it as much as we did.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Remei Gómez, General Manager at Claris Hotel & Spa
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for sharing this lovely review and for staying with us in our beautiful Barcelona. We are delighted to know that you had such a wonderful experience with us and we exceeded your expectations. Your kind words about our dedicated team members are greatly appreciated and inspire us to continue providing excellent quality service to all of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Remei Gómez, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravelerCathy123 wrote a review Jan 2020
Florida184 contributions70 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I and our young adult son stayed 2 nights in an upgraded duplex suite while in Barcelona celebrating his Masters degree. Our room was nicely furnished with a king bed and large bathroom on the main floor and a daybed with additional TV on an open loft style second floor. A nice breakfast was included, the concierge was helpful and we found it easy to walk to most everything. The decor was a bit quirky with lots of Egyptian art.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Remei Gómez, General Manager at Claris Hotel & Spa
Responded 26 Jan 2020
Dear Travelercathy123, Thanks for posting such a positive review of your time at Claris, Barcelona. We are glad to know your stay with us was a great experience; it encourages us to continue to uphold our high standards and quality service. Thank you for highlighting our comfortable rooms and convenient location as well as our delicious breakfast; an ideal way to help start the day. We are thrilled that you would return to us on future trips to Barcelona. All of the team hopes to see you, again. Kindest regards, Remei Gómez, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
suzannenok wrote a review Mar 2020
Bartlesville, Oklahoma128 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hotel Claris has a fabulous location, only a block or two from Passeig de Gràcia. Dining choices and access to the metro could not have been better. Every single staff member we interacted with went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. We were celebrating a birthday and anniversary, and we were given a room upgrade and a surprise bottle of Cava. The rooms were spotless and the complimentary minibar (beer, cokes, juice and water) was a nice touch at the end of the day. Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Remei Gómez, General Manager at Claris Hotel & Spa
Responded 17 Mar 2020
Dear Suzanne, Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you chose us to celebrate such special occasions, Happy Birthday and congratulations on your anniversary once again! Your kind words about the friendly and professional service you received from our team members are much appreciated. Thank you for highlighting our high standards, your complete satisfaction is our only goal and we are glad to see we exceeded expectations! We are looking forward to welcoming again for another memorable stay. All the best. Remei Gómez, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
annalablanca wrote a review Dec 2020
Barcelona, Spain14 contributions10 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Thank you for the wonderful stay!
The staff was amazing, we were upgraded to the Jr Suite, the bartender brought the cocktails to the room personally and breakfast was served in the room.
Due to Covid-19 restrictions there were limited slots for meal times but the attention made up for that.

The room was very comfortable and tidy and all the hotel exposes antique art so it has a very unique feel unlike any other hotel I stayed in.

Booking directly with the hotel, welcome treats, Spa discounts and museum entries are included so I would definitely recommend to contact the hotel via their website
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Remei Gómez, General Manager at Claris Hotel & Spa
Responded 28 Dec 2020
Dear Guest, Thanks for this great review and your kind recommendation. Our dedicated team always aims to give the best experience to our guests and it is rewarding to read that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to all our team members who contributed to making your time with us so memorable. We appreciate your mention of your dining experience and breakfast which has been adapted for your improved well-being, while still upholding our high standards. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Kind regards, Remei Gómez, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James W wrote a review Sept 2021
Leicestershire, United Kingdom287 contributions126 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed here for our first holiday in 19months and wanted to make sure we had a luxury 5* hotel.
The location is perfect, just one road off Passeig de Gracia where all the main shops/restaurants/cafes are found in the Gothic Quarter.

We really enjoyed using the hotel facilities including the rooftop pool. Pool and sun beds were a great bonus, however staff never seemed to take orders so we had to go over to the indoor bar area, where prices were astronomical. €6.50 for a 300ml coke or €14.50 for amaretto and coke! Las Vegas prices but this is certainly not on the level of Vegas so felt they were taking the mick here. There was also no access to clean towels on either trip to the pool.

Service was fantastic overall and we felt looked after by the highly trained and friendly staff. The only real problem we had was the noise. The room we originally had looked out onto the main road and even at 1am on a Sunday all we could hear was the traffic and beeping horns. Staff were great though as soon as we mentioned this to them in the morning they immediately changed rooms for an equivalent on the other side of the hotel and we had no noise at all here.
One other thing I would mention is the beds are very hard/stiff and staff mentioned they have the same beds in all rooms including suites etc.

Overall a great stay in a great location but not enough to give 5*
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid rooms on the main road due to noise Beds are stiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Propriétaire at Claris Hotel & Spa
Responded 3 Sept 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your feedback. It is a delight to know that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay and that we were able to arrange a room more suited to your requirements as soon as you contacted us. Our team is always on hand to assist our valued guests. We are sorry that not everything met your expectations and have noted all your comments. Nevertheless, we appreciate the kind words about our hard-working team and it was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We hope to see you again on another occasion. Kindest regards, Remei Gómez, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zacharias Jeppe N wrote a review Aug 2021
3 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We originally booked ourselves into another hotel, but we were moved to Claris due to the COVID situation.

At first, being “upgraded” from a four to a five star hotel might seem like a good thing, but in retrospect we would’ve much rather stayed at Granados 83, since our last stay there was fantastic, which was also where our original booking was.

So, overall Claris is a pretty average hotel wrapped in glamour and the whole “five star”-thing.
Upon arrival we were received by a rather condescending receptionist, which we both agreed on on our elevator ride to our room, felt like a “ah, so you’re one of those people that were moved here”. We did however get our room before schedule, so that was a plus. He spoke extremely fast, mumbled, and just seemed like he had better things to do than be at our service, which was further emphasized in him picking up the phone 3 times, even though there were other people there to do it. Mind you that i am not in the service industry, so i don’t know if that is what one does. I tried talking with him a few times but he never actually responded to anything i said. As i said, felt like we were a burden.

The rooms were pretty, but not very practical. Big, but we had two single beds squished into one, which we’d specifically asked for in our original room reservation. They were also not very comfortable, and my girlfriend had to sleep on her duvet due to the hardiness of the bed. Soft/hard beds are of course subjective likings, but they were very stiff, so if that’s your thing, you’ll like it.

The rooms were also very noisy, and it was hard to fall asleep before the rooftop closed (we stayed on the 6th floor, right under the restaurant).
Everything that happened on the hallway, the other rooms or the streets could be heard clearly. Again, soundproofing was a thing Granados 83 had.

We had free mini bar which was really nice, since we didn’t have to buy “regular” drinking stuff like soda or juices. Refilled every day by a very sweet cleaning lady whom I would have tipped if i knew how to.

Rooftop was great. Pool was good and a solid size (as expected for a rooftop pool) Drinks were good and the same price as in Copenhagen, but kind of expensive compared to the nearby bars and restaurants.

Location was pretty much perfect, and the surrounding bars (Babula especially) and restaurants were top notch.

We didn’t bother with the spa since it seemed like something that would be included in the stay to try, but ended up being 100€ for two people, which to us seemed better spent elsewhere.

Barcelona is one of our favorite vacation cities, and we will definitely be returning; but at the moment i doubt that it will be at Claris.
First staff impression lasted the whole stay (and is still stuck with me as i’m writing this review from my couch at home) and left us not feeling welcome, which resulted in us not bothering “complaining” about the noise or the beds…

In the end I’m sorry we were moved here from Granados, since we loved our first stay there.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: It’s noisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Propriétaire at Claris Hotel & Spa
Responded 18 Aug 2021
Dear Zacharias, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are pleased to know that our location was perfect and that you enjoyed our roof terrace, however, we are concerned to hear that you felt less than welcome on arrival and we would like to give you our sincere apologies as this is not the high standard of service we normally uphold. Please be assured that we will be looking into this and carrying out corrective training where necessary. We truly value all feedback and your comments have been noted but please do let us know of any issues that you have during your stay so that we may resolve these immediately. The comfort and satisfaction of our guests are of the utmost importance to us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for an improved experience. Kind regards, Remei Gómez, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
StevenMorrissey wrote a review Sept 2021
Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom56 contributions53 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was lovely, location is great and there are plenty of nice restaurants around. We requested a large bed on the booking and confirmation of this request was sent to us by the hotel, however, on arrival we were advised we could only have a twin room with two single beds unless we paid to upgrade. We chose the executive room anyway so not the cheapest. If the hotel doesn’t have the room we booked available then they shouldn’t charge guests 40€ a night extra for the privilege. The handling of this was a disappointment especially at the start of your holiday.

In summary, hotel is nicely decorated, staff or friendly and location is great, definitely not worth the rates especially when taking in to account “paying for another upgrade” which for us cost around £300/£350 more on arrival.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don’t expect to use the spa as there are only set times available, we struggled to book to...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Propriétaire at Claris Hotel & Spa
Responded 25 Sept 2021
Dear Steven, Thank you for your detailed review. It is a pleasure to know that you had a warm welcome and liked our hotel and location. We are sorry about your concern regarding your bed. We can always mount two beds in a twin room as a double bed and if this does not suit you and there is no other availability the only other option is to arrange a room in another category. We hope that you will consider staying with us again. Kind regards, Remei Gómez, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Saul G wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Claris in Barcelona for 4 nights. Far from a five star hotel! The Service was atrocious with rooms only serviced close on 17:00 daily. Impossible to get a lounger at the pool ever. Not enough linen in the hotel and have had to wait 45 minutes to get shower towels.

In addition to this, we chose this hotel as along with the location, it marketed having a gym. The gym is a tiny “glass box” on the roof of hotel that is unusable! At a reasonable hour in summer, it is simply way too hot and not functional.

I have flagged our concerns with the rooms division manager, Alessio Rinella who did nothing to address our concerns but rather justified it on the basis that rooms are often cleaned up to 18:00 daily.

There are far better hotels to stay at it Barcelona and I wouldn’t recommend staying at Hotel Claris.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Claris Hotel & Spa
Responded 14 Jul 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It's great to know that our location was ideal for your stay, however, we regret you were not completely satisfied on this occasion. We are sorry you felt our team's service fell short of your expectations. Please note that this information has been passed on to our housekeeping team to be reviewed. We have noted your concerns regarding our fitness facilities. We always welcome suggestions and will consider this for future improvements. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity to provide you with an improved stay in future. Best regards, Remei Gómez, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan H asked a question Nov 2022
1 contribution
Are bathrobes included
Answer from fmarks16
Chicago, Illinois9 contributions19 helpful votes
I’m not sure since we got a rate that included breakfast. It was very good. Sorry I can’t help further.
franksyswife asked a question Jun 2019
Walkington, United Kingdom26 contributions41 helpful votes
are pool towels available or are you expected to bring your own?
Answer from Janet T
9 contributions13 helpful votes
Yes
Katherine F wrote a tip 16 Apr
Chapel Hill, North Carolina7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sleep quality is better in interior room. We moved rooms from the more spacious street facing room to an interior room because of noise."
Read full review
Lia wrote a tip 8 Apr
London, United Kingdom114 contributions38 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"One thing to note is that the bed is a bit firm; however, the heavenly pillows make up for it. "
Read full review
Omayra G wrote a tip Jan 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We felt welcoming and spoiled by every employee"
Read full review
Jace wrote a tip Dec 2023
Nuremberg, Germany19 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The parking garage just around the corner costs 12€ per day. "
Read full review
Robert W wrote a tip Dec 2023
San Francisco, California1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try the Terrace Bar by the pool, cocktails are excelent!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Barcelona area.
PRICE RANGE
₹23,329 - ₹34,994 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel claris barcelona
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of BarcelonaBarcelonaEixample / La Dreta de l'Eixample
NUMBER OF ROOMS
124
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CLARIS HOTEL & SPA (Barcelona) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Claris Hotel & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Claris Hotel & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Passeig de Gracia (0.3 km), Casa Batlló (0.3 km), and Casa Milà - La Pedrera (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Claris Hotel & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Claris Hotel & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Claris Hotel & Spa?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Claris Hotel & Spa?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Claris Hotel & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Faire Brunch & Drinks, Bella Italia, and Lato.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Claris Hotel & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Claris Hotel & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Claris Hotel & Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Claris Hotel & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Barcelona HotelsBarcelona Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BarcelonaHotels near Claris Hotel & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire