ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell

ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell

Carrer de Llull 71 HB004742, 08005 Barcelona Spain
Traveller (513)
Dining (75)
Pool auf der Dachterrasse
Pool & Beach (58)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#140 of 511 hotels in Barcelona
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The ibis Styles Barcelona City hotel is designed so that you can enjoy an outstanding experience immersed in the heart of Barcelona. The rooms have been created for your comfort: modern, comfortable and designed so that you can enjoy yourself in an environment inspired by the Mediterranean. Savor the snack menu and tapas dishes in our bar or on our indoor terrace, or relax in our swimming pool with sea views. The beach is only 12 minutes away on foot, and you can also enjoy a pleasant stroll to the Port Olímpic marina. If you'd prefer, the chance to explore the iconic and cultural center of Barcelona is only 4 metro stop away. (Our pool will be closed from January 9, 2023 for renovations and for a period of one month. We apologize for the inconvenience.)
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
Parking
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 1 more

Location

Carrer de Llull 71 HB004742, 08005 Barcelona Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 95 out of 100
95
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
14.2 km
See all flights
Costa Brava Airport
74.3 km
See all flights
Bogatell
2 minBarcelona Metro
1,099Review84Q+A32Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 533
  • 421
  • 101
  • 23
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ilanag31 wrote a review Jun 2022
Tel Aviv, Israel110 contributions18 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is very nice, there is foosball and ping-pong, a nice but fairly basic breakfast, with things like: bread, apples, jam, ham and so on.
There is a pool in the hotel on the top floor and the rooms are neat and comfortable.

There is no room service for the room, which means if you need an extra towel you have to go to the reception to pick it up, but the rooms re being cleaned each day

The location is a little less convenient but worth the price.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell
Responded 15 Jun 2022
Hi Ilana, Thanks for this review of your recent stay, We're happy to hear that our team were living up to their reputation and doing their best in looking after you and that your room gave you the relaxing night's rest you were after. We've taken note of your comments about our continental breakfast buffet, we have tried to provide a wide variety of options but are always open to suggestions to make it perfect for you. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you again in the future. Best wishes, Mª Carmen ORTIGOSA, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
S_Hvass wrote a review Mar 2020
Bramming, Denmark694 contributions303 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 8 guys in this hotel, and it gave us everything we needed.
The hotel seems very well maintained and appear almost as if it has just opened.
The rooms are nice an okay in size, and have very nice bathrooms. Every thin is very clean

If on foot It is located 10 - 12 minutes from the sea, and about 30 from the Rambla and The La Sagrada Familia.
There is a Metro station 100 meters from the Hotel.
The close area of the Hotel is not that exciting and does not offer much, but that is not really a problem, as you can easily walk to lots of restaurants in the area.

Breakfast is standard Ibis, so nothing remarkable, but good, and has everything you need.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Mª Carmen ORTIGOSA, General Manager at ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell
Responded 18 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are thrilled that everything was to your satisfaction during your stay and thank you for appreciating our high standards. It's great to hear that you made the most of our strategic location. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best wishes, Mª Carmen ORTIGOSA, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Barbs25 wrote a review Jul 2022
Staffordshire, United Kingdom3,577 contributions503 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location was very good, just a few minutes walk to bogatell metro station.
The room was ideal for us, good AC, plenty of space, hangers, table and stool and the bed was comfy. The bathroom was clean with shower gel/shampoo/soap provided. Only note here would be a little extra space to dry wet swimwear after being in the pool would be ideal. Just a few extra hooks on the wall or back of the door would do it.
Breakfast was great, served until 10:30 so we could have a little lie in. Plenty of choice from pastries, yoghurts, fruit and meats. Good coffee machine too as well as juices and iced lemon or orange tap water provided as well as bottled. All really good quality throughout and everything was really fresh.
The pool area was nice after a day walking around the city. Only a small pool but great to cool off and plenty of chairs/ deck chairs to sunbathe. It's open from 10 until 10 and seems to get the sun most of that time too. Pool towels are provided from the bar hut by the pool and they serve drinks/ snacks. We did take our own drinks/ food up as there is a supermarket around the corner and staff didn't make a fuss which was nice.
Lovely seating area next to reception, indoor and outdoor. The bar serves drinks all day (nice coffees at a good price) and food although we didn't try the latter.
They also have a kids area with toys and games, ping pong table and bikes to rent. We saw some umbrellas too that you can borrow if you're off to the beach which was a nice touch.
No problem to save your bags in the luggage room if you arrive early/ leave late but even better we were able to keep our room until 5pm for only 15 euros which was perfect for us to shower etc being flying home. Really fair price and made our last day a lot more relaxed.
Overall very impressed with this hotel, much nicer than any other Ibis I've stayed in. More boutique feel throughout with the unique decor. Would definitely stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell
Responded 10 Jul 2022
Hi there, Thanks for providing us with your feedback, it is always gratefully received. It's great to know that our location was perfect for your visit and we're glad you found everything you needed for a comfy stay. We appreciate your suggestion and will consider this for future improvements. We're glad that you enjoyed a dip in our pool and that our facilities helped you make the most of your time at our hotel. We understand how important it is to start the day with a good meal and we are happy that we could do just that with our breakfast options. We look forward to the pleasure of seeing you again. All the best, Mª Carmen ORTIGOSA, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fa Sa wrote a review Jun 2021
3 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Due to covid restrictions we were asked if we would like to have our room cleaned during our stay and how often we would like that and the only thing i made clear was that I need my room to get cleaned on daily basis. Today my first day I came back and my room is not cleaned as it should have been. After talking to the manager he said that this was due to a fault from their side meanwhile they had nothing to offer to fix this !
Very bad customer service, staff dont know how to deal or satisfy clients, beside they are not clean. Dont recommend the hotel for anyone beside its far from everything and its area is not very safe
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sophie Massagé, Agence/Consultant at ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell
Responded 28 Jun 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are very sorry that this experience did not meet your expectations, as we always strive to ensure you have a pleasant stay and that our high standards are upheld. As our manager explained to you at the time, this was due to an error on our behalf and that we were very sorry for any inconvenience. Due to the current situation procedures have had to be modified for the well-being of our guests and team alike, and rest assured we will be addressing this issue with our housekeeping team. Once again we would like to offer you our sincere apologies. We hope we can provide you with an improved stay in the future. Kind regards, Mª Carmen ORTIGOSA, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Phil A wrote a review Aug 2022
Chichester, United Kingdom88 contributions84 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were lucky enough to be given a room on the 7th floor (thank you to the staff member - sorry didn't get your name but we were connected by Chichester!) A quiet room, great black out curtains. Our room was clean, functional, great shower and comfy bed. Breakfast had ample choice for a continental. Everything was constantly topped up and fresh.
Perfect location with the metro being a stone's throw away. Exit the metro at the Pujades exit and you are 50 metres from the entrance. There is an ATM, a couple of small supermarkets and places to eat by the metro but walk towards the beach (10/15 minutes down a straight road) and there are more places to eat and ATMs, shops etc.
Added bonus is the water, coffee, hot water and spare cakes/pastries from breakfast which are available in reception during the day.
Luggage storage provided and access to the plunge pool available even after check out if you have a later flight with a shower by the pool. Key card entry to the hotel, lifts and pool so a very safe hotel. A nice bar area with large outside area for eating/relaxing.
Can't rate this place higher. Staff were helpful and friendly. Room cleaned daily. Pool towels are available and there are parasols for the beach in reception to borrow.
Will definitely be back when we are next in Barcelona. The perfect place to stay with the beach so close, a plunge pool and bar on the roof and the metro. Makes the perfect base for both sightseeing and relaxing.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: We liked the 7th floor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell
Responded 26 Aug 2022
Hi there, Thank you for this awesome feedback. You have put a smile on our faces for the rest of the day; we are so happy we could make your stay so great. Mavi, our Assistant Manager, studied in Chichester one summer and it was lovely for her to talk to you about her time in your lovely city. It's great to hear that you were able to make the most of our tasty breakfast and that it kick-started your day. We try to make sure our guests have everything they need and more, so we love knowing that we exceeded your expectations with our handy location and all we have on offer to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. We can't wait for the occasion to see you again, thanks again. All the best, Mª Carmen ORTIGOSA, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FranceSally wrote a review Nov 2021
Palafrugell, Spain200 contributions706 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the Poblenou district of Barcelona where we had to be that night. Reception was friendly. Rooms have a little more style than the average Ibis hotel, the bed is very comfortable and the bathroom worked well. I find it expensive for a 2* hotel at the weekends, there are better options in Barcelona. Also, they have parking at €14 for 24 hours which is reasonable, however from 20.00 on Saturday night until 08.00 on Monday morning, street parking is free. One problem we all had in our 2 rooms was the temperature - far too hot and impossible to lower. We opened windows. We didn't have breakfast, preferring to go a short walk to a local café/bakery.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: November 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell
Responded 15 Nov 2021
Dear France, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It's great that our location was just what you were looking for and to know that our team were living up to their reputation in doing their best to look after you. We wish we'd known about this issue while you were here so that we could've tried to make your stay better. Don't worry though, we've noted all of your comments so that we can improve the next time around. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Mª Carmen ORTIGOSA, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Claire Tierney wrote a review Aug 2022
18 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great little hotel in the urban part of Barcelona, very quiet surroundings. “spanish restaurants” near by and less than a 20 minute walk to the beach.
The hotel was perfect for the stay we had planned. Lovely little breakfast to set you up for the day from 07:30-10:30 (no cooked breakfast)
Staff helpful and very clean.
A very small pool on the roof terrace which is quiet unheard of in Barcelona, but was a lovely place to sit and have a drink after a busy day in the city.
We travelled with two teenage boys and the nou camp tour was 100% worth it!
Same as the water park we went to “Port Aventura carribe aqua park” part of Ferrari land we decided to hire a car to get there as it worked out cheaper than a train for the 4 of us….then we didn’t then have the hassle of public transport etc.

Back to the hotel…
For a city break was well worth it lovely shower clean room quiet location and good little breakfast.
Had underground parking (if you rented a car) and taxis outside.
The tv was looped bbc news (for us english)
Bed comfy
Cleaned nicely daily
Could ask for towels if needed more
Also Could get pool towels too from reception.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell
Responded 7 Aug 2022
Dear Claire, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us and our amazing staff made a lasting impression; knowing our guests are satisfied is fantastic. It's great to hear that you were able to make the most of our tasty breakfast, we're happy it hit the spot. We hope that we have the pleasure of seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards, Mª Carmen ORTIGOSA, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mathias G wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
How could I start ...
I was supposed to stay only 2 days, with my mother, before moving in my new apartment. Finally, my mother left but I had to stay 6 more days.
For my whole stay, the team has been awesome with me, always willing to help, always smiling. When I finally found an apartment, they let me leave my car in the parking for a few days, even if I was no longer a customer.

The food at the Restaurant is very good, and the 24/24 restaurant services saved me late at night when I came home a little bit drunk.
The breakfast is very complete and tasty.
The rooms are classic but with comfortable beds and everything working well.
The terrasse on the top of the building, with the swimming pool, is very cool also.

I never felt that much at home in a hotel, thanks for everything, dear team. You're great !
They gave me many advice about moving in in Barcelona and were always very available, for anything.

About the location, the Hotel is located at about 50 meters from the Bogatell Metro Station, so you're straight on the L4 line, and can join easily other lines in less than 10 minutes by metro !
Merci Beaucoup !
Mathias
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell
Responded 27 Jan 2022
Dear Mathias, Thank you for your kind review. Your positive feedback inspires our team to continue making every experience here a memorable one for our guests. We are also really glad to hear that our breakfast buffet helped to start your day off the right way. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best wishes, Mª Carmen ORTIGOSA, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lena wrote a review Aug 2023
Austria39 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
we had a really nice stay in this hotel, everything we needed was in walking distance and it takes only 15 mins by foot until you reach the beach.

unfortunately the walls were very thin and we could hear all the neighbors day and night.

the pool area definitely needs a little makeover, as there are no real sunbeds, only different seating options.

the dining options in the hotel itself were okay, but if you plan on dining here more than once, the options can be a bit disappointing. the breakfast selection as well was not very broad, after 4x nutella toast and watered cappuccino, we decided to brunch at some local places

these were just small things which could use improvements, otherwise it was a great stay!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell
Responded 11 Aug 2023
Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and had a great stay overall! 🌟 We apologize for the noise issue you experienced due to the thin walls. As for the pool area, we appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration for future improvements. Regarding breakfast, we offer a continental breakfast buffet with over 44 products including Spanish omelette, Serrano ham, scrambled eggs, and sausage, we also have 3 coffee machines in total and an American coffee point in order that our customers should not wait too long. Nevertheless, we are glad that you enjoyed your Nutella on toast and were able to breakfast out at some of the great eateries in our area. We hope to see you again in the future. Cheers,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kw05 wrote a review Feb 2023
Castlebar, Ireland429 contributions97 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I finally got around to staying after a few cancelled stays due to Covid-19 and I can’t thank the staff for the help and patience when rescheduling.
The 3 nights was pure bliss , from arrival to departure the warm welcome and helpful staff topped up with a great room , breakfast and bar and food it was amazing.
The hotel is in an ideal location for exploring Barcelona on foot only 20 min to the beach , 30 min to Sagrada Familia makes it ideal felt perfectly safe as a solo traveler . There is also a selection of bars shops and restaurants within 10 min walk of the hotel.
Unfortunately the roof top terrace was closed for renovations but the terrace room was ideal for some winter Sun. They are limited but definitely worth the extra. Rooms were spotless and cleaned daily .

I will definitely return next time I’m in Barcelona.

Keith
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell
Responded 22 Feb 2023
Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It's such a pleasure to hear you had a wonderful stay; our aim is to give our guests a stay they remember and we're really happy to have hit the mark. We're also glad that our handy location helped you make the most of your visit, and that we could help kick-start your day with a tasty breakfast. Furthermore, your mention of the hard work our team puts into making our guests feel welcome is a real boost and they will be delighted to have been acknowledged. We hope that you will be able to enjoy our rooftop terrace on your next stay. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Mª Carmen ORTIGOSA, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emre asked a question Mar 2024
Berlin, Germany
Are twin bed rooms available?
Naomi C asked a question Feb 2024
Leeds20 contributions13 helpful votes
Can you have an English TV channel- even just a news channel?
Answer from Steven G
Andover, United Kingdom42 contributions52 helpful votes
I’m sorry we was only sleeping in the hotel room didn’t even notice a tv there we were too busy sightseeing
Angela B asked a question Jul 2023
11 contributions6 helpful votes
are there toiletries in the room like shampoo and conditioner
Answer from Kele Co
Orange County, California21 contributions5 helpful votes
Yes there were toiletries. good question!
Tara F wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you struggle in the heat, best to avoid this place."
Read full review
Emma Ramsay wrote a tip Jan 2024
Salt Lake City, Utah1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No laundry service available despite supposed availability per listing. No fridge/microwave/kettle in the room."
Read full review
Kele Co wrote a tip Jun 2023
Orange County, California21 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not really a neighborhood that you'd want to walk around but we did find a laundromat a few blocks down."
Read full review
Isa T wrote a tip Apr 2023
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico40 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is no safe box at the room, but ask concierge for the one at the lock room."
Read full review
KellyMYYZ wrote a tip Oct 2022
Toronto, Canada149 contributions81 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try the sangria in the lounge!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Barcelona area.
PRICE RANGE
₹14,705 - ₹19,634 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of BarcelonaBarcelonaEl Parc i la Llacuna del Poblenou / Sant Martí / Ciutadella / Vila Olimpica
NUMBER OF ROOMS
213
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

IBIS STYLES BARCELONA CITY BOGATELL - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell
Which popular attractions are close to ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell?
Nearby attractions include Razzmatazz (0.4 km), Outlet Leather Factory (0.4 km), and WOLF Barcelona (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell?
Conveniently located restaurants include Urretxu, All You Eat Is Love, and Antonio's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Basílica de Santa Maria del Mar (1.6 km), Reial Monestir de Santa Maria de Pedralbes (6.5 km), and Ciutat Vella (2.3 km).
Is ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Barcelona HotelsBarcelona Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BarcelonaHotels near ibis Styles Barcelona City Bogatell
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire