We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Aparthotel Noelia Playa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Aparthotel Noelia Playa
Aparthotel Noelia Playa
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

192 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Aparthotel Noelia Playa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 70: English reviews
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed in the Noelia for a week and at first we didn't think much on first impressions. When we arrived in our room, there were some bread rolls and fresh fruit waiting for us which was a nice touch. We arrived at 11pm after the restaurant had closed and there were two platters of meat and cheese etc in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason D
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for 10 days this month and were delighted with our trip. The hotel is very nice and our room was spacious, plenty of storage, great air con, very comfortable beds, a small bathroom with a very powerful shower, 2 ring hob, kettle, crockery etc, fridge, balcony and the room was cleaned everyday. We were...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DEK19
Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

Pool on 7th floor... NO POOL BAR and doesn't upended until 10am and closes at 6pm!!. pool isn't heated as it says. Kitchen was dirty! had to eat our cereal out of coffee cups as no bowls. Kitchen to small for use as self catering. Didn't want to take my shoes off in the room. Continuing drilling from 7.30am non...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna P
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback; we are sorry that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. It is true that the hotel next door is carrying out some building work. This is, unfortunately, out of our control; nevertheless, we have been in contact with the Management of the complex to request that they adjust the hours...

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sande267
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Reviewed 11 September 2016

We stayed for a week at this hotel with Bed and Breakfast and, I have to admit, I'm glad we decided to only go with this board option as a lot of others commented on the standard of the food at the other times of day as being quite poor. The breakfast was good enough though with lots of options...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma A
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your impressions of our hotel. We regret any inconvenience from neighboring building work, nevertheless, we are pleased that, overall, you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your positive comments about our ample breakfast, our clean rooms, and our friendly & helpful staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards General Manager

Wakefield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

Just arrived home from noelia after reading positive I can't believe there about same hotel it's not disabled friendly, only cater to the Spanish, men on reception were the rudest receptionists I have ever come across, I'm very open minded but when arrived I rung my daughter in tears I wanted to go home, no changing money available there it's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank traceycs
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your sharing your feedback following your recent stay; our guest´s opinions are important to us in continually looking for ways to improve our installations and services. To address the points raised; firstly, I can confirm that we are currently unable to offer rooms adapted for disabled guests and we do not publish anywhere that we...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Just spent a week at Noelia Playa and have really enjoyed it. We had a double room - very clean, loved having self-catering facilities (two hobs, crockery etc., kettle, sink and fridge). Room cleaned daily and the team did a fantastic job of this. Lots of room for two people, and nice to have a dressing table/sitting area/wardrobe to spread...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TillieNat
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your kind review following your recent stay. We appreciate your positive comments about our clean rooms, our lovely pool and the central location of our hotel. Thank you also for highlighting our friendly and helpful staff, this means a lot to us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Allan M
Craigavon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Have just spent a week with my two young grandchildren at Noelia Playa and found it a very comfortable clean friendly place. The staff were excellent and couldn't do enough for you. The breakfast was great value for money with a great and varied choice to suit all ages and tastes. The pool was a lovely way to spend part...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roger C
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are grateful for your comments, thank you for sharing them. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards General Manager

Bradford, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Stayed in Noelia playa for 10 days at the beginning of August and we had a good holiday. The hotel is clean and tidy throughout although a little dated, the rooms are very bright and cheerful. The staff are very helpful. The rooms are kept nice and clean by the maids. The bath is a little on the small side...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sandy M
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your kind review of our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will come back to visit us again soon. Best regards General Manager

232 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (100)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (56)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (103)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Pool (26)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Studio (36)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto de la Cruz hotels
0.2 km away
Apartamentos Teneguia
Apartamentos Teneguia
#40 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
136 reviews
0.4 km away
Apartamentos Bahia Playa
Apartamentos Bahia Playa
#43 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
73 reviews
0.3 km away
Sol Puerto Playa Hotel
Sol Puerto Playa Hotel
#45 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hotel Marte
Hotel Marte
#42 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
306 reviews
0.5 km away
Apartamentos Be Smart Florida Plaza
Apartamentos Be Smart Florida Pl...
#54 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
411 reviews
0.8 km away
4Dreams Hotel
4Dreams Hotel
#15 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Conference Facilities
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Built in 1970, Noelia Playa Apartments were totally modernized and renovated in June 2004. The apartments are designed as exterior studios, distributed on six floors. There is background music and air conditioning throughout the building. The roof terrace has a swimming pool, large solarium and marvelous views. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aparthotel Noelia Playa

Address: Avenida Hermanos Fernandez Perdigon 9 | Puerto de la Cruz, 38400 Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Puerto de la Cruz
Price Range: ₹ 2,729 - ₹ 6,412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aparthotel Noelia Playa 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Aparthotel Noelia Playa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Noelia Playa Hotel Puerto De La Cruz
Noelia Playa
Aparthotel Noelia Playa Puerto De La Cruz, Tenerife
Hotel Style:
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aparthotel Noelia Playa staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Aparthotel Noelia Playa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“room 602 had a bit of outside noise but that didn"t bother us..”
 of 5 bubbles gedw859, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Our room was on 5th floor 150 got the evening sun”
 of 5 bubbles password17, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Small for size of family”
 of 5 bubbles 597allanm, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the sunny side of the hotel, or you could be looking at a blank wall.”
 of 5 bubbles Maxibird, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
“High rooms excellent fan hotel close to all shop close to centre”
 of 5 bubbles jw08, 10 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay