We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Be Live Adults Only Tenerife

Save
Traveller (747)
Room & Suite (458)
Pool & Beach (85)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good36%
  • Average25%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“loro parque”(93 reviews)
“pool area”(50 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Suites
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2,366)
Filter reviews
816 results
Traveller rating
147
301
214
102
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
147
301
214
102
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsloro parquefull length mirrorpool areatown centreplenty of choicebus stationnight time entertainmentgreat holidayolder peoplehotel is situatedjust returned from a weekenglish channelsblack sandcleaned every dayevery eveningsea viewcleaning staff
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 816 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

stayed at the hotel between 3rd June to 17th June have stayed here before but boy has it changed FOR THE WORST the pool area was a building site the hotel was carring out major renavations foundations being laid for something what was left of...More

Thank jacqui p
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Staying with family it was disappointing that building work happening at poolside since arriving was told that it was a leak needing fixed and would be finished in two days. Here almost two weeks not finished yet. We save for a year to go away...More

Thank Violin18
Response from Hoteles_Be_Live, Gerente at Be Live Adults Only TenerifeResponded 3 days ago

Dear Guest, Although we sincerely regret reading that your recent holiday at our hotel did not fulfil your expectations, we are grateful that you have taken the time to send us your review. We are sorry that you were disturbed by noise during your stay...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Decided to take a girls weeks away in sunny Tenerife and picked this hotel just for the peace and quiet from other kids as well as our own.The hotel itself is gorgeous,immaculately clean,food was of a great quality and staff were amazing. My only gripe...More

1  Thank Ryanmia02
Response from Hoteles_Be_Live, Gerente at Be Live Adults Only TenerifeResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ryan, We would like to thank you so much for having chosen our Be Live Adults Only Tenerife hotel to spend your stay and the time you have taken in writing your impressions, we do believe that our guest's feedback could be very useful...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great food, great service, friendly people and a good and wide range of facilities. Room was immaculately clean and well presented. Overall very good value for money and really made out holiday. Thank youMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kim B
Response from Hoteles_Be_Live, Gerente at Be Live Adults Only TenerifeResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Kim, We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing Be Live Adults Only Tenerife for your recent holiday and also for taking the time to share your opinion. Every day is a new challenge for us based on our passion for...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was in a very good location. Very friendly and helpful staff. The reception staff on arrival were excellent The room was very clean nut te matresses let it down very worn and thin the need replacing. Food was lovelywith lots of choice More...More

Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
Thank glenyscopson
Response from Hoteles_Be_Live, Gerente at Be Live Adults Only TenerifeResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Glenyscopson, We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at our hotel is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating. Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Tenerife
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 82 - US$ 168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
#23 Luxury Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 82 - US$ 168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
#23 Luxury Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (747)
Room & Suite (458)
Pool & Beach (85)
Dining (57)
Amenities (37)
Family and Play Areas (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Dennis H
24 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from timetravelers | Reviewed this property |
Hi sorry did not see single room best to send email to Hotel direct
0
Votes
Emma C
14 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tonyboy01 | Reviewed this property |
Hi I believe it is over 18
1
Vote
JoeMobyMorris
15 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from James17072002 | Reviewed this property |
Yes you can
1
Vote
Room Tips
"All rooms had a balcony and many faced either north and the sea or south and the mountains, which was..."
Read review
"Mirror needed in room . only one in bathroom"
Read review
"no tips really, the rooms are are the same, very corporate. The balconies are tiny, no space to stretch your..."
Read review
"Would suggets that room had sea view"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing