We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

4Dreams Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
4Dreams Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

296 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for 4Dreams Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 89: English reviews
Shanghai, China
Reviewed 31 December 2015

Good location. Not very far away to the supermarket and the bus station. The room is clean and tidy, but we don't have a real window in the room which makes the room dark and a bit gloomy. Still worth for money at this expensive place.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DavidYLee
Hotur P, Manager at 4Dreams Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to know our Hotel had all you needed during your stay in Puerto de la Cruz and we hope to welcome you back soon. Greetings from Tenerife and Happy Holidays!

Edinburgh
Reviewed 16 December 2015

I spent a week with a friend at 4dreams. We asked if we could get a room on a higher rather lower floor with a sea view and were given a clean and welcoming twin room on the fourth (top) floor with a nice balcony and a peek of the sea in the distance. The room had a fridge, TV...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank SerenityIain
Hotur P, Manager at 4Dreams Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much, SerenityIain, for your wonderful review and kind words. We are really pleased to read you enjoyed your stay at 4Dreams Hotel and most important, that you would choose us again. It was a pleasure for us to have you here and it will be again during your next visit. Best wishes for Happy Holidays and all...

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 December 2015

We asked for a room on a high floor, and were very pleased when we arrived. The room was large, and the balcony was huge and had tables and sun loungers and a view over the town. The hotel was very clean, and the rooms were cleaned every day by the friendly cleaners. The hotel is in an excellent position...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank NTN316
Hotur P, Manager at 4Dreams Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your positive review. We are glad to know the room we booked for you was what you expected and you enjoyed your time with us. Usually airport transfer companies leave our guests very near (the two nearest drop-off points are only two streets away) and it should not be a problem finding us. We...

Devon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 December 2015

We had been up since 4am travelling from UK to Tenerife. Our taxi/mini bus dropped us about 700 yards away from 4 Dreams. We had to wheel our cases and carry coats bags etc , and ask the way, and it was very hot. (we are in our 70s) We arrived in our room, only to find that we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank annevw2015
Hotur P, Manager at 4Dreams Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate the time inverted sharing the experience of your stay. We are sorry about the inconveniences caused by your transfer company and we remind you that you booked only accommodation and breakfast with us. We recommend you to make a complaint to the agency contracted as it is a service we do not offer. We anyway ask...

Frankfurt, Germany
Reviewed 2 December 2015

We arrived late in the afternoon and received the key to our room which was on the fourth floor. The key would not open the door and reception sent a maintenance man to open the door.The room was certainly not what we expected and I returned to reception and asked to change it. I was told the hotel was full,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TallyHo14
Hotur P, Manager at 4Dreams Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comment, we are a economical Hotel but we offers all the conforts. Sorry if we have not lived up to your expectations. Best regards, 4Dreams Hotel

Loughborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 November 2015

Stayed for six nights, could've easily stayed for longer. The rooms in 4Dreams are beautiful, I'm very sure they are also the only rooms with a fridge in the area! Extremely clean, modern but simple, staff are incredibly friendly even though we only saw them at breakfast. Breakfast is nothing to write home about, you wouldn't be missing out if...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SamGBR
Hotur P, Manager at 4Dreams Hotel, responded to this review

Dear SamGBR, On behalf of all our team, thank you very much for posting your wonderful review! We are extremely proud to know that for you 4Dreams Hotel is one of the best hotels in Puerto de la Cruz. We hope to see you again very soon! Best regards.

Newnham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 November 2015

Been staying in the south of Tenerife on a 6 day holiday and after the 3rd day decided to come north to one of my favourite places Puerto de a Cruz. Went to a hotel near lago de Martinez and surfed the Internet booked the 4 dreams hotel through booking. Com. Can you believe €66.00 for 2 days yeh ok,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank John W
Hotur P, Manager at 4Dreams Hotel, responded to this review

Dear John, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy to read 4Dreams Hotel was the perfect option for you at Puerto de la Cruz and we would like to remind you we do have a pool on top floor as well as vending machines for hot and cold drinks available 24 hours. Best wishes and see you soon!

Reviewed 19 October 2015 via mobile

Stayed here one week in October with my fiance. Cosy room, clean, spacious, staff very friendly. The position is central - only 2 minutes to plenty of shops & restaurants. Only one bad thing: if you book your holiday here and want some quite ask for a room not facing the street as evenings are noisy - music from nearby...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank MariusDub
Hotur P, Manager at 4Dreams Hotel, responded to this review

Dear MariusDub, Thank you very much for sharing your positive review regarding your recent stay with us! We are glad to know you had a pleasant stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Best wishes.

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

I've given this place 4* because it really was very good value. For what we paid it was a 4 all day long but there were some downsides. The hotel itself had been recently decorated and was simple but clean. No kettle in the room as standard but they provided one on request. There was a mini fridge in the...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Myberrycold
Hotur P, Manager at 4Dreams Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your detailed feedback and for giving us 4*. We are delighted to read you had an enjoyable stay with us and you felt the "traditional feel" of Puerto de la Cruz, staying right at the heart of the City. We are surprised to know the breakfast wasn´t what you expected because most of our guests...

Reviewed 6 September 2015

Perfect location if you want centre of Puerto de la Cruz. Walking distance to everything. Rooms were decent. A little bit of noise issues so I swapped for another room after the first night. Stayed three nights in total and was totally satisfied. Internet was a bit slow at times. Breakfast was ok.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TpotAgent
Hotur P, Manager at 4Dreams Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback, we really appreciate it! We are glad you are satisfied with our services and that our staff found a solution for the noise issue so you finally had a pleasant stay. We are waiting forward to your next visit. Best regards.

160 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (111)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto de la Cruz
1.2 km away
Hotel Botanico & The Oriental Spa Garden
Hotel Botanico & The Oriental Sp...
#2 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
1,414 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel Puerto Palace
Hotel Puerto Palace
#9 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
726 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Sun Holidays
Hotel Sun Holidays
#18 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Apartamentos Casablanca
Apartamentos Casablanca
#3 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
1,628 reviews
35.4 km away
Allegro Isora
Allegro Isora
#1 of 1 in Playa de la Arena
873 reviews
0.7 km away
H10 Tenerife Playa
H10 Tenerife Playa
#10 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
1,495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Concierge

Additional Information about 4Dreams Hotel

Address: Calle Agustin de Bethencourt 14, 38400 Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Puerto de la Cruz
Price Range: ₹ 2,321 - ₹ 5,256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — 4Dreams Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, ACCOR and Travelocity so you can book your 4Dreams Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4Dreams Hotel Puerto De La Cruz, Tenerife
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
#8 Family Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from 4Dreams Hotel staff and other travellers.
26 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (26)

Questions? Get answers from 4Dreams Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“4th floor has great views over others roof tops.”
 of 5 bubbles MaggieP2211, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“try for a room with terrace but most are very comfortable ”
 of 5 bubbles john_w_bentley, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Overlooking the street with a balcony is ok but not much to see as hotel is in a side street...”
 of 5 bubbles bulldogbowie1, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from 207!”
 of 5 bubbles williammE5930RF, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“403 warm in the winter, too hot in the Summer.”
 of 5 bubbles TerpsisQueen, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay