We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Brondo Architect Hotel

Save
Traveller (247)
Room & Suite (245)
Dining (43)
Ratings and reviews
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good28%
  • Average14%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“old town”(35 reviews)
“quirky hotel”(9 reviews)
View all reviews
What's included
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
Bar/Lounge
Fitness centre
Multilingual Staff
Dry Cleaning
Rooftop Terrace
Private Balcony
Free Parking
4 Star Hotel
Brondo Architect Hotel is an unique Boutique Hotel in the old city center of Palma!!
View all hotel information
Location and contact
Calle Can Brondo 4, 07001 Palma de Mallorca, Majorca, Spain
7.9 km to Palma Mallorca Airport
529 restaurants are within a 0.5 km radius
0.4 km from Catedral de Mallorca
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (506)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
124
82
39
16
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
124
82
39
16
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindustrial buildingold townquirky hotelpremium roomfour poster bedgreat terraceamazing locationprivate terracewelcome drinkhotel is centrally locatedshower roomfirst floora lot of noisereception deskmain buildingbreakfast was deliciousrestaurants and shops
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 276 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Best hotel in Palma, very well located in one of the many small streets in Palma near placa major. Very industrial/trendy hotel, friendly staff, wonderful rooms and the best food! The terrace on the first floor is a very lovely spot to hang out and...More

Thank Esther R
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was glad to have ignored the reviews about poor cleanliness, decor, etc. Had an excellent stay in a clean room that housekeeping kept up to scratch. Desk staff were very helpful. Almost forgot to say that this hotel is ideally situated in the old...More

Thank IFCDay
Response from BRONDO_ARCHITECT, Gerente at Brondo Architect HotelResponded 6 days ago

Dear client. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We are pleased to hear you had an excellent stay with us and found the reception team very helpful. Thanks for the recommendation! Regards Brondo Architect Hotel Team

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here for a couple of nights at the start of our 2 week family hol. We know and love Palma but hadn’t stayed here before. We were so pleased to have found it (which was tricky at night- you need to park in...More

Thank Lovetrip
Response from BRONDO_ARCHITECT, Gerente at Brondo Architect HotelResponded 6 days ago

Dear client, Thank you so much for choosing us for your stay in Palma and for leaving us this honest review. We appreciate it. We are please to hear you enjoyed your stay and liked your room with the roof terrace! Glad to hear you...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Unfortunately, I cannot recommend staying at the Brondo. I wish I could, because the hotel's staff is friendly, the location is decent and the breakfast is really good, albeit as expensive as if I was at a deli in Manhattan. However, the Brondo is another...More

Thank Joakim L
Response from BRONDO_ARCHITECT, Gerente at Brondo Architect HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Joakim, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on this platform. Our apologies if your experience didn't meet your expectations. We can appreciate that guests have different tastes and that Brondo Architect Hotel is quite particular in its architecture that...More

Reviewed 8 June 2018

We booked this hotel because i really loved the look and its bang in the middle of the city. I was a bit unsure of the noise level but it wasn't a issue. The hotel is very quirky and that what makes the stay very...More

1  Thank jessimo
Response from BRONDO_ARCHITECT, Gerente at Brondo Architect HotelResponded 12 June 2018

Hello Jessimo, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Brondo Architect Hotel for your stay. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience within and out of the hotel, as well as found the staff very helpful! We...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$ 165 - US$ 376 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#34 Romantic Hotel in Palma de Mallorca
#49 Luxury Hotel in Palma de Mallorca
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 165 - US$ 376 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#34 Romantic Hotel in Palma de Mallorca
#49 Luxury Hotel in Palma de Mallorca
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (247)
Room & Suite (245)
Dining (43)
Pool & Beach (1)
Amenities (40)
Family and Play Areas (12)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
willowcatUK
4 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ChrisSwa | Reviewed this property |
Sorry no.....try ringing them
0
Votes
puschka01
10 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Jan O | Reviewed this property |
There is no free shuttle. They will organise a taxi for you but it is quicker, easier and cheaper to just get one yourself.
0
Votes
SimoneBlanch
24 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from HansM1959 | Reviewed this property |
yes
0
Votes
Room Tips
"rooms overlooking the pedestrian corridor may suffer from hearing loud/drunks at late hours of the night :)"
Read review
"Stay somewhere else !"
Read review
"Maybe ask for a room off the street as other reviewers have complained of street noise."
Read review
"Having been just for dinner, I can´t say anything about the rooms"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing