We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel San Pablo Sevilla

Hotels.comUS$ 41*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 74*
US$ 41*
US$ 74*
US$ 41*
US$ 74*
US$ 41*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel San Pablo Sevilla
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

405 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 63: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel San Pablo Sevilla
 Click to rate
Nimes, France
Reviewed yesterday NEW

confortable and very near the Airport that is the main advantage when you have to be à 5 Oclock in the Airport ! however the cost of the taxi to go to Airport is extremly high 30€ !!!! and the cost of the romm is only 46 euros !!!!!! that is crazy to pay such amount for the taxi (5...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bdesan
oz
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We just needed a place to stay for one evening before taking the train south. I convinced by partner that all we needed was the cheapest place to sleep that wasn't too far from the train station. I was wrong. You do need a little more than the cheapest place. Basically there is nothing in the room that for sleeping....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cmbsOz
hotelsanpablo, Gerente at Hotel San Pablo Sevilla, responded to this review

Dear Client, thank you for staying at the Hotel San Pablo Sevilla. I am sorry to hear of your disappointment regarding your stay. We always endeavor to fulfill all guest requests. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced. I have shared your comments with the team to ensure that problems can be corrected in future. We...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Ich spent five days with all my familia in the San Pablo hotel. The rooms were very confortable and spacious. The staff of the hotel was not only professional but also incredibly helpful, they were very considerate toward us.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank blanchiluna
hotelsanpablo, Gerente at Hotel San Pablo Sevilla, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Hotel San Pablo Sevilla and for taking the time reviewing your stay with us. Your kind recognition of the team is very much appreciated. Kind regards, Andreas Poness, General Manager Hotel San Pablo Sevilla

Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was smelling badly of smoke, not very clean and felt very uncomfortable sleeping there...i normaly dont believe everything what i read but the negative reviews about it were true unfortunately...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 808andriap
hotelsanpablo, Gerente at Hotel San Pablo Sevilla, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time reviewing your stay with us, I have looked into your comments, and, I do apologize for the level of cleanliness of your room, I have fed back your comments to the houskeeper to make sur it will be taken care off. Kind regards, Andreas Poness, General Manager Hotel San Pablo Sevilla

Bigfork, Montana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The best part of this hotel is proximity to the airport. Otherwise you will need a car, or a lot of patience to take a bus or a lot of money to hire cabs. The room was expensive and I was not offered even a discount for the booking problem (booking.com) that occurred(another story). It seemed completely vacant, but the...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LSkidg
hotelsanpablo, Gerente at Hotel San Pablo Sevilla, responded to this review

First at all thank you for staying at the Hotel San Pablo Sevilla. I am sorry to hear of your disappointment and we could not meet with your expectations. Our hotel, due to the situation, is oriented to congress tourism because of its proximity to the Congress Center and the Airport. Despite being on the outskirts of the hotel, it...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here with 5 friends for the Féria de Abril. I chose this hotel bc it was relatively inexpensive during peak travel times and only 5 miles away from the city center. We had a sufficient, clean amount of space, and a large bathroom. The only problem we had with our room was that we never had hot water, so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arielle M
hotelsanpablo, Gerente at Hotel San Pablo Sevilla, responded to this review

Dear Arielle, thank you for staying at the Hotel San Pablo Sevilla. I am sorry to hear of your disappointment regarding the issue with the water. I will ask the team if there is any information about it. If ther is any problem we usually emidiatly take care of it. Thank you for taking your time to make your comments...

Seville, Spain
Reviewed 2 March 2017

Very clean and comfortable room, but a little expensive for only 3 hours. Good TV, bed, internet, bathroom ... and the personal was very helpful and sympathique. Is very far of anything, at least for me

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alvaro M
hotelsanpablo, Gerente at Hotel San Pablo Sevilla, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your kind recognition of the team is very much appreciated and goes along with their continued service to our guests. I hope that you enjoyed the hotel even if it was only for 3 hours. Hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Andreas...

Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 28 February 2017

We were there for the SIMOF and the location was perfect. Great and friendly staff, good breakfast and the rooms are a bit old fashioned but very spacious and clean. If you want to go to the centre of Sevilla a taxi is recommended.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eveline K
hotelsanpablo, Gerente at Hotel San Pablo Sevilla, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Hotel San Pablo Sevilla. Your kind recognition of the team is very much appreciated and goes a long way in praising their continued service to our guests. It is hoped that you will return in the future. Kind regards, Andreas Poness, General Manager Hotel San Pablo Sevilla

Casablanca, Morocco
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

7km far from Seville down town. The San Pablo Hotel offer a nice rooms for families , the staff are very helpful and kind. The breakfast was very poor, but they reimbursed us the price of the breakfast, even if they were not obligate to. The wifi was slowest than it should :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Omar B
hotelsanpablo, Gerente at Hotel San Pablo Sevilla, responded to this review

Dear Omar, thank you for staying at the Hotel San Pablo Sevilla. Your kind recognition of the team is very much appreciated. It goes without saying, I am sorry that you did not like the Breakfast Buffet. We attempt to get the best for our clients so we already doing the planning to have better Internet and also international TV...

Malaga, Spain
Reviewed 7 December 2016

First of all, i only visit this hotel because of my job but knowing this, i only can say good things about it. The rooms are very big and we could say that they are almost an apartment. Furniture is quite old but comfy. But there are two new televisions in the same room, one in the main place and...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MikiBySometime
hotelsanpablo, Gerente at Hotel San Pablo Sevilla, responded to this review

Dear Client, Thank you for taking the time reviewing your stay with us, I have looked into your comments and it is a pleasure knowing that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you again for your time to share your comments and we hope to welcome you back in the future in our Hotel. Hope if posible for...

201 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (156)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (65)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seville hotels
0.1 km away
Bib-Rambla Apartamentos
Bib-Rambla Apartamentos
#102 of 176 in Seville
138 reviews
2.0 km away
Vertice Sevilla
Vertice Sevilla
#64 of 176 in Seville
555 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel M.A. Sevilla Congresos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Ibis Budget Sevilla
Ibis Budget Sevilla
#81 of 176 in Seville
565 reviews
2.1 km away
Ibis Sevilla
Ibis Sevilla
#48 of 176 in Seville
727 reviews
10.3 km away
Bellavista
Bellavista
#80 of 176 in Seville
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel San Pablo Sevilla, is in a different enclave. It is perfectly located in front of the Congress Palace, 15 minutes by bus to the town centre, just 5 minutes far from the airport and AVE train Station, within several comercial centres, in one of the more modern and innovating areas of Sevilla. You have at your disposal 102 spacious rooms, 4 meeting rooms, bar and underground parking. For all this reasons and others, we will make your stay at Hotel San Pablo a very good experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel San Pablo Sevilla

Address: Calle Innovacion 10, 41020 Seville, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Seville > Seville
Price Range: ₹ 904 - ₹ 8,525 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel San Pablo Sevilla 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Hotel San Pablo Sevilla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
San Pablo Hotel
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Seville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel San Pablo Sevilla staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel San Pablo Sevilla staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I was in a double room spacious and clean”
bdesan, 27 May 2017 | Read review
“The 2 rooms were oversized with unnecessary furniture in a living area. This would be ideal for a family but unnecessary for most travelers”
LSkidg, 10 May 2017 | Read review
“I wouldn't bother with any room”
xtgirl, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a large room, ideally facing the street”
Y2507DDmark, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Halfway between the airport and city centre”
710lucyv, 20 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$ 41* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$ 41
PricelineUS$ 41
TripAdvisorUS$ 41
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates