We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Calle Parraga 7, 18002 Granada Spain
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$67
View deal
Hotels.com$67
Tripadvisor$67
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
eDreams
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (210)
Room & Suite (114)
Dining (13)

About

#24 of 137 hotels in Granada
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Bicycle rental
Skiing
Children's television networks
Baggage storage
Concierge
Wifi
Snack bar
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Telephone
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish
445Reviews14Q+A37Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 215
  • 168
  • 48
  • 13
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Kay B wrote a review Oct 2022
Ascot71 contributions46 helpful votes
We stayed in the Attic room which was fabulous. A huge suite with kitchenette, sofas, coffee and dining tables, plus an enormous bed and ensuite. The only room on the 4th floor so quiet too. Fantastic location 3 minutes walk from the cathedral and main squares. Parking in a multi-storey very close by, and the cost is discounted if you are staying in the hotel. The female staff were great, the one male one we encountered not as friendly but on the whole fine. Breakfast was not to our taste but generous.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Ask for the Attic room
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
essmac wrote a review Oct 2021
SMac184 contributions30 helpful votes
I stayed at Hotel Parraga Siete for 3-nights. The hotel is well-situated in Granada and I walked everywhere. The rooms are clean and stylish. Most importantly, the bed was comfortable and I slept well. If your plan is to visit the Alhambra, it took me about 30 minutes to walk there. The alternative is to take the bus, which is an easier 5-10 minute walk. I'm very happy I booked at Parraga Siete and would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Lower floors will be closer to pedestrian or scooter noise along the street. I was on the 4th...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
richardmccrohan wrote a review Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom64 contributions38 helpful votes
Friendly and excellent service. Modern comfortable rooms, in an old building. Good tapas in the bar and restaurant. Superb breakfast delivered to our room. Really good location. Good value too. Will recommend Hotel Parraga Seite to our friends and family.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: We stayed in 26 and would be happy to book this room again.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
pm7757 wrote a review Feb 2020
Crowthorne, United Kingdom77 contributions62 helpful votes
Just spent a fantastic few days at this hotel in the middle of Granada :) It’s a small hotel with very nice rooms, very clean and modern with comfortable beds plus aircon that you can control in your room, hot and cold. We were really surprised at how central the location of the hotel yet being so quiet, you can be in the middle of everything within just a minute or two! As always the staff are what makes a hotel and all the staff were so helpful and friendly, always helped in any way they could. Was a fantastic trip and a big part of this was the hotel and the staff so a big thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Kiwi-Cheese wrote a review Nov 2019
London, United Kingdom13 contributions35 helpful votes
I had a lovely stay here! The room was so nice and clean. I had a single room at the back of the hotel, so was nice and quiet. Bathroom was spotless! Any questions I had, the reception staff were happy to help with. So close to everything! Only negative, is that it didn’t have a safe. I got the breakfast basket on the last day, but wish I also had it the first two days. It was so good and had so much food in it! It can be delivered to the room or had downstairs. I highly recommend this hotel! Wish I had had a longer stay
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Fung S wrote a review Aug 2019
London100 contributions38 helpful votes
We stayed two nights at this hotel, which is located in the centre of Granada. The bus stop to the Alhambra is a 5-10 minute walk away. The hotel itself is just around the corner from the cathedral, which is very handy as we took the bus from Granada airport. The team at the hotel were very helpful, giving us bus timetables and arranging taxi rides. They also stored our luggage on the last day as we spent a few extra hours exploring Granada. The rooms were very clean and all the bathrooms had sliding doors. There are no fridges in the rooms, but that was fine with us as cold jugs of water were always available in the reception area. The beds were comfortable. We were allocated a room at the back of the hotel. Although there was no view from the window, it was very quiet and we all slept well. There is a first floor breakout area, which we used most of the time to plan our itinerary. Overall, given it's location, cleanliness and modern vibe, this hotel punches above its two star rankings. We would gladly stay here again as it is such good value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Wtraveler2017 wrote a review Jul 2019
Irvine, California934 contributions31 helpful votes
I stayed for 2 nights at this hotel during my visit to the Alhambra. The hotel is in a good location. It is within a 10-minute walking distance to the bus station that takes you to the Alhambra palace. The room was clean with modern furniture. The restaurant downstairs is a little bit expensive. You can find good restaurants at reasonable prices around the area. The front desk closes around 8:00 pm so make sure you call the hotel in advance to make an arrangement if you are arriving late at night.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Rooms on the top floor facing the back side are quieter.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Parraga Siete H, Director de Recepción at Hotel Parraga Siete
Responded 4 Aug 2019
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your lovely comments and for your visit. We are glad that you enjoyed a lot. Our reception is open 24h, on Sundays receptionist finishes at 21:00h but night porters are working all night to check you in. Kind regards, Jose P.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lucianoparigi1411 wrote a review Jun 2019
Palma de Mallorca, Spain289 contributions146 helpful votes
+1
Good points: placed in a quiet area, very close to center; clean rooms, employed nice people, except one, very useless for this kind of job....Bad pointS.. bathroom: missing a small table or place where put some things; bathtub to be renovated, old silicon almost damaged; clother hangers one damaged, but anyway not good to use; the "lens glass" is only for tall people, smaller ones, you may forget; wc brush not available, they gave us one as soon as demanded, but in a plastic bag, not hygienic at all; the door's handle was broken, and when we declared this, they....just took it out! So no privacy possible for us! Painful! This is for bathroom...Bed is very confortable. Room as well is missing a place where put our staff; as well is missing a bin, unbelievable, so basic! And we've been to reception to ask infos, nobody was there, we ringed the bell as indicated, and after 5 min a young lady came, apparently upset to be disturbed by us, and she was quite arrogant with answers, very minimal and not interested in continue the conversation. (thursday 27/06/19, h9.50). Other employed have been all very kind and available, this young lady should understand how to deal with customers, or change job if she doesn't like this..
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: check it before if possible
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Parraga Siete H, Director de Recepción at Hotel Parraga Siete
Responded 4 Aug 2019
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are sorry for any inconvenience caused. We inform you that we have had some rooms under maintenance since then, so the Hotel is working on it and renovating he rooms and bathrooms to provide the best service possible. Thank you Jose P.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zach L wrote a review Jun 2019
New York City, New York70 contributions
+1
We paid 100€ for the first night, and 50€ for the second night. Definitely not worth it. Do not believe the hotel's official photos. While this hotel has a central location, it has fallen into complete disrepair. Our floor had a bad odor, and our room (which was labeled as a "double deluxe") was absolutely disgusting. The bed was quite uncomfortable, and came with a very poor bedspread. And there was often street noise outside despite being on a street with very few businesses. But that was the least of it. First, we noticed the broken and chipping nightstands, then we noticed the sliding door for the toilet did not fully close allowing no privacy. Next came the crumbling tiles, peeling walls, and browning glass. And finally, a sharp shard of metal on the floor by the sink which sliced the bottom of my foot open. That was the last straw. I would never stay here again. See my provided photos.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Insist on a room that has been recently renovated or risk having your foot stabbed and your...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Parraga Siete H, Director de Recepción at Hotel Parraga Siete
Responded 4 Aug 2019
Dear Mr Zachlinder, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. The first thing we can say is we are very very sorry about it. We had some rooms under maintenance and this one has been now completely fixed. We would have appreciated to be informed at reception about it so we could have provided an upgrade or solve the situation somehow. Once again, we are very sorry for the situation and hopefully we would like you to give us another chance to change your mind with renovated rooms. Thank you. Jose P.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Koukla528 wrote a review May 2019
Hollywood, Florida1 contribution
Room is nice. Minimalist but comfortable and clean. Hotel is in a good location in the middle of everything. Girl at the front desk, Alex is not friendly and doesn't make you feel welcome. We were only here for one night, so it was ok, but probably wouldn't stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Parraga Siete H, Director de Recepción at Hotel Parraga Siete
Responded 4 Aug 2019
Dear Koukla528, Thank you very much for your comments and for sharing your experience with us, it make us improve our customer service for next time. Thank you very much. Jose P.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$58 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainAndaluciaProvince of GranadaGranadaCentro - Sagrario
NUMBER OF ROOMS
20
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL PARRAGA SIETE (Granada) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Parraga Siete
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Parraga Siete?
Nearby attractions include El Reino Escape Room (0.2 km), Lock-In (0.4 km), and Viajes Camino De Santiago (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Parraga Siete?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and laundry service.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Parraga Siete?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Parraga Siete?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Parraga Siete?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Parraga Siete?
Conveniently located restaurants include KIĀTO, Betula Nana, and Palacio Andaluz Almona.
Is Hotel Parraga Siete located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Granada.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Parraga Siete?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Parraga Siete?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Generalife (1.4 km), The Alhambra (1.2 km), and Mirador de San Nicolas (1.2 km).
Is Hotel Parraga Siete accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.